Caring Hearts and Hands

Caring Hearts and Hands Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
They had no Caring Heart After seeing my wife for almost a year our caregiver decided to stop coming. She previously told us that was looking into a new profession. My wife was distraught when Genelle told her that the caregiver was not coming back. I blew up after receiving this email from Genelle: “At this time it seems A Caring Hand and Heart would not be a good fit to help provide some care needs for your wife” Also, Genelle got after my caregiver for not charging miles. The caregiver gets 0.58/mile while Genelle charges 0.75/ mile.
Advertisement
Lillian Andre
Lillian Andre
2021.10.30
I wanted to make a complaint about Caring Hearts and Hands. There were a lot of inconsistencies in the way that the carers worked and i quickly realised that there was a gap in communication and that a lot of the carers were not given any background information or were not reading the relevant care files regarding the patients in their care. I am very dissatisfied with the service that this care agency has provided. I would rate them zero stars if i could. The carers were extremely incompetent and lazy. They did not wear masks during a pandemic is a worry to say the least. As well as this the carers would speak in their native language which i found offensive. FM
Alex Lewis
Alex Lewis
2021.10.23
Sarah and the brilliant carers at Caring Hearts and Hands enabled my dad to spend his last month at home for which I'll be eternally grateful. As the only person caring for my father, and with his care needs being so high, I was very impressed by the fact that I was able to go to university for a day a week whilst a carer from the agency stayed with my dad all-day. I was hesistant about a possible reduction in the quality of care my father received, coming from the hospice, but the warmth and professionalism of the carers quickly put my mind at ease. The genuine compassion of the carers and Sarah means that I would highly recommend Caring Hearts and Hands
Bev Sanders
Bev Sanders
2021.10.05
After spending 3 months in hospital with my daughter needing 24 hour care caring hearts and hands came to my rescue wonderful caring friendly staff don't know how I would have coped you are all amazing and can't thank you all enough for you outstanding work care compassion shown every time thank you a very grateful mum dad ???
Pippa Bindin
Pippa Bindin
2021.08.01
The team are incredible and couldn’t of asked for nicer people. We are so grateful for everything they did for us and my Mum! They truly care whilst also being very professional. We thank them so much and will love them forever! X
Advertisement
Paul Ottey
Paul Ottey
2021.07.28
The team took exceptional care of our family friend. The carers who attended him in his last months were efficient, caring and showed love and understanding in everything they did. Really outstanding care.
juliet davies
juliet davies
2021.07.13
I will never be able to thank Sarah enough for the care she provided for my husband. Due to her kindness and compassion my husband was able to stay at home. One of her lovely team was with me when he passed away and was a great comfort and support to me. Thank you once again Sarah, you are one remarkable lady.
Carole Knight
Carole Knight
2021.07.12
Sarah and her team at caring hearts and hands are very dedicated, compassionate people, I am so glad that we are able to have these wonderful people help care for my mum , since going with Sarah my mum is far more chilled and relaxed , thankyou guys your all so lovely x
Jelly Bean
Jelly Bean
2021.06.23
Your team is phenomenal, so kind and caring. Thank you to Sarah, she has always supported me and guided me with the best care. 100% recommended, keep up the amazing work you are doing.
Advertisement
Faseeha Mehmood
Faseeha Mehmood
2021.06.23
The level care provided by this team is outstanding. The approach they have to helping and understanding people is amazing. We use Sarah and her team to provide care for my father and we are extremely grateful to all of them for their great help!
Numraa Siddique
Numraa Siddique
2021.06.23
One of the best care homes I have come across. Every member of staff is respectful, kind and thoughtful. Their dedication is admirable. Sarah and her team of carers are continuously helpful and are giving the best end of life care to my elderly father. Would highly recommend, I cannot praise them enough.
Lilly Andrews
Lilly Andrews
2021.06.23
Sarah and her team of carers are amazing and compassionate people, who understood my grandmothers needs. My grandfather is receiving the best quality of end of life care possible. My family and I appreciate Sarah and her team immensely and cannot thank them enough for their brilliant work.
Adeel Ayub
Adeel Ayub
2021.06.23
Thank you Sarah for everything you and your team have done for my family. You have gone above and beyond in the care you have provided.
Advertisement
Amir Chaudhry
Amir Chaudhry
2021.05.27
A big thank you to the whole team at caring hearts and hands. On behalf of the family we want to thank you for how well your taking care of our parents. Thank you for your dedication and flexible attitude and approach. You are truly are the most caring care provider.
May Everett
May Everett
2021.05.24
Are the most fantastic team. Very kind and professional in all they do.
RabiaIqbal1
RabiaIqbal1
2021.05.20
Amazing care agency who provided the best service for my mum who suffers from dimentia. The staff offered person centred care and empowered my mum. Sarah was great and knowledgeable! Would highly reccommend!!!
Phill Griffiths
Phill Griffiths
2021.05.16
Thanks to Sarah and the whole team. The care you are providing for my Dad is outstanding. Right from the very first contact you have been nothing but professional. Sadly Dad's health will not improve but the attention and care he is getting from your team is making a real difference to us and giving him a good quality of life. At the end of each and every visit Dad is smiling which means so much. Thank you so much.
Advertisement
john morris
john morris
2021.05.15
Fabulous service girls are so pleasant would recommend your service . Nothing is to much trouble for them so helpful. So caring ????
Gainsborough Trader
Gainsborough Trader
2021.05.15
This care provider and their staff do everything well. My father is enjoying a comfortable and peaceful time albeit that he is quite poorly. Additionally, I can relax as best possible knowing that he is in good hands. But, the most important and meaningful comment that I can make is that they really care. They do what it says on the tin - more than I expected. Steve G.
Stuart Darch
Stuart Darch
2021.05.12
Top class service from people who really care. Sarah, Tina, Jade, Busi and Nicola have been very caring, understanding and gentle to Andrea. We would highly recommend Caring Hearts and Hands to anyone who needs personal care and assistance.