Care Resource Community Health Centers

careresource.org

Care Resource Community Health Centers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
401 reviews Verified
Care Resource Community Health Centers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 401 ) 4.7

Dario Vasconez
Dario Vasconez
2024.05.27
Godjesus Holy
Godjesus Holy
2024.05.27
Very fast and clean I love it here
John Latella
John Latella
2024.05.27
alba reyes
alba reyes
2024.05.27
Guglielmo Miconi
Guglielmo Miconi
2024.05.27
Rosina luengo
Rosina luengo
2024.05.27
Andres Arrazola
Andres Arrazola
2024.05.27
Maria Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez
2024.05.27
I went without an appointment because I had been in the hospital and was told to follow up with my primary. The care I received from my primary and the office staff was excellent.
Hebert Pirels
Hebert Pirels
2024.05.27
Darline Izidor
Darline Izidor
2024.05.27
Carlos Angulo
Carlos Angulo
2024.05.27
Excelente atención por parte del personal administrativo,médicos y demás personal Me sentí en un ambiente seguro y confortable Felicidades
virgo hernandez
virgo hernandez
2024.05.27
Las citas para la atención dental en la Clínica de Littler Habana son bastante demoradas.
Julian David Clavijo Hung
Julian David Clavijo Hung
2024.05.27
Everyone there is absolutely amazing!
Harry Wentz
2024.05.24 2024.05.24 | United States
Case manager, Elmin Padilla ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Elmin Padilla IS THE BEST CASE MANAGER I ever had with Care Resource… I have been a patient with Care Resource since 2003. I have YEARS of experience with others and nobody comes close to his clear dedication to patients assigned to him. He shows professionalism, personability, Politeness and incredible follow up on every issue which others couldn’t compete with in my experiences over the years. I am profusely grateful to whoever assigned him to my case. Thank you very much! BTW I would give him TEN stars, if I could.

Date of experience: 24 May, 2024
Bienestar Colombia
Bienestar Colombia
2024.05.22
Excelente atención y gestión en resolver las inquietudes care-resource… gracias señorita Macarena por su servicio y gestionar las inquietudes y su apoyo 🙏🙏🙏eso es un servicio al consumidor 11 🥳
Latonya Boston
Latonya Boston
2024.05.21
Tye Haynes
Tye Haynes
2024.05.19
Great service, great office hard to get in contact with people sometimes tho
Emir Tibilov
Emir Tibilov
2024.05.17
Very illiterate girls work in stamatology on the frondesk! Yesterday I asked three times about the time of my visit, and when I came today, I was given completely different information! For such work, you need to hire competent workers! I planned my day and took time off from work, and this Spanish-speaking girl ruined my whole day!!!
Angel alberto Castillo
Angel alberto Castillo
2024.05.15
CARE Resource Offers Health Care. That is second to none in my honest opinion . I highly recommend it
Judith Bien Aime
Judith Bien Aime
2024.05.14
Dr. Shari Klinger is the best doctor & she's a caring person I❤❤❤ her