Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services

careforme.es

Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services Reviews

Good rating
4.3
14 reviews Verified
Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.3

Ella More
Ella More
2024.03.05
I have found that nothing is too much trouble for Junaly. She is very caring and quietly efficient.
Reply from Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services 2024.03.06
Thank you Ella. It is always a pleasure.
Advertisement
Tam Church
Tam Church
2023.12.14
Junaly and Ann provided incredible care to my elderly uncle recently throughout what was an incredibly stressful time. Their palliative care was second to none, they were both kind, thoughtful, and very supportive. Junaly informed us at every step of the way of his needs and supported not only my uncle but my sister and I throughout what was an incredibly stressful time. Ann fitted into living and caring for him 24/7 with ease, she was sensitive and wonderful for him and us to have around. It was reassuring knowing he was being looked after so well and was not alone. When his end of life came they both ensured it was dignified and we felt lucky to have them with us. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone needing care for a relative.
Reply from Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services 2023.12.16
Thank you so much Tam. You and your sister Charlotte have treated us very well that we felt that we were part of the family. It was a difficult moment yet still a beautiful journey to have known that your uncle was peaceful. In behalf of Ann and Care for Me thank you so much for trusting us. Warmly, Junaly.
Marie Louise Schönburg
Marie Louise Schönburg
2022.05.07
Estoy muy contenta con Care for me han ayudado mucho a mi y a mi Marido gracias ! Thank you so much for helping us and that you looked so well after us ! Marie-Louise Condesa Schönburg
Gerd Philipps
Gerd Philipps
2021.10.13
I was desperate to find on the Costa del Sol a truly professional nurse service for my mother. It was an upsetting surprise to see a high quality medical treatment through Seguridad Social fall into a "nursing and care desert" after the purely medical measures. All our attempts to get help from the Spanish governmental side were useless, as their administrative cycles needs years to come to a decision and the allowance for nursing hours are totally insufficient. Believe it or not, you will get world class surgery and medication, but you will be left alone if you need 24/7 care. Other private companies offered us from "hire two minimum wage employees" to "hire two minimum wage employees and a freelance nurse" up to "we cannot explain our high-price service". Only Junaly from Care For Me acted as a professional service provider from the very first moment. Right on the first encounter she analyzed our situation and created a purpose driven mix of experienced nurses and rental of medical equipment. To care for a person requires knowhow and techniques we average citizens won´t have. It was impressive to see how much technical knowhow was applied in physical, psychological, nutritional and pharmaceutical areas. Through month, there was not a single day, where Junaly wouldn´t be checking on her patient and her staff. We could not only see her 25+ years of international experience but we were especially impressed by how she managed to create a personal relationship with and a private environment for her patient. We would have expected "only" good nursing care but we were astonished how important it is to Junaly and her staff to give the patient the feeling that it´s about them, the patients are the most important person, and their dignity, their way of living, their tastes and preferences and their life achievements will be respected and honoured till the last breath and beyond. Care for Me has sound processes and follows written protocols that reflect yearlong experience. They liaise with the local physicians and with medical staff from the Seguridad Social. With Care For Me you have devoted people taking care in a holistic 360° approach.
Tony G
Tony G
2021.07.27
Wonderfull service for a very difficult situation always on time and on call would recommend to anyone. Fully Qualified and capable.
Reply from Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services 2021.07.27
Thank you Tony, it is always a pleasure.
Advertisement
Tina Marchant
Tina Marchant
2021.06.08
Janaly has rescued me from months of trying with our local clinic & private hospital has organized everything & has made me feel so much better at last & am not waiting in permanant pain . THANK YOU SO MUCH
Reply from Care For Me Spain - Home Nursing Services 2021.07.27
Thank you Tina. I cannot wait for all these to be sorted.
Anne Smith
Anne Smith
2021.05.14
She anticipates my every need before I know it.
janey yehia
janey yehia
2021.05.02
I can highly recommend Junaly & her team for their competence, compassion & sense of duty. Palliative care was run with ease inter changing her staff & the level of care was second to none to ensure my husband had every comfort. I could not have asked for nicer people to look after my husband. With heartfelt thanks..
Nergis Singh
Nergis Singh
2020.12.11
Excellent support service from Junaly and her team.
Advertisement
Patricia Rueda Campos
Patricia Rueda Campos
2020.09.29
mehar Javed
mehar Javed
2020.06.22
Miriam García
Miriam García
2018.02.02
Juanma Martín
Juanma Martín
2018.01.26
Advertisement
Marisa Dias
Marisa Dias
2017.11.08