Career Secret Medical Consultancy

Career Secret Medical Consultancy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
163 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (163)
Sanhati Saha
Sanhati Saha
2024.04.09
Good experience
Advertisement
frankmanl
frankmanl
2024.03.29
Very nice plugin Very nice addition to Gutenberg. Together with Essential addons for Elementor it’s nearly perfect combi of plugins for WordPress.
mooer
mooer
2024.03.27
Great plugin! Awesome, good looking blocks which offer easy and plenty of customization. Support is always quick to respond and eager to help.
Soumoyadipta Seal
Soumoyadipta Seal
2024.03.27
Service facility are fair enough. Decent & well behaved every time they contacted. Hope for the best. I will definitely share this website to other friends
dtaisharing
dtaisharing
2024.03.21
good customer service I found the reason. It is because it conflicts with the “Jetpack Boost” plug-in. I have temporarily disabled this plug-in and hope that they will be compatible in the future. Thank you for your help this time!
Advertisement
ste_yeu
ste_yeu
2024.03.21
Fantastic blocks and great support I use the free version and it’s very useful and complete, I think I’ll buy the Pro version, this plugin is a great help for my work.
pydubreucq
pydubreucq
2024.03.21
Very usefull Lot of component and very responsive support
Ripan Ghosh
Ripan Ghosh
2024.03.16
Sagarika Gupta
Sagarika Gupta
2024.03.15
Thank you so much team😊
Advertisement
Creo
Creo
2024.03.14
Nice and fast support. I asked about a feature, their support member shows the whole process steps by steps. Really like the product and the support.
kdcattran
kdcattran
2024.03.12
Drilled down to the issue There was a Javascript error that was causing an issue with the slider. Santos got right to work and methodically dug deeper into what may cause it to stop working. He discovered it was another plugin that had worked before but has since stopped and was causing the issue. We tested to confirm the other plugin was the cause and the issue returned. The solution was found. Thanks Santos for your help! Awesome support staff that will find the solution.
Sumana Pramanik
Sumana Pramanik
2024.03.04
Service facility are fair enough. Decent & well behaved every time they contacted. Hope for the best. I will definitely share this website to other friends
tigmewp
tigmewp
2024.02.19
Excellent support and great plugin This plugin offer many blocks to help make your website look and work great. It is very stable and the times I had to reach out to support due to CSS issues, both were resolved very quickly. Thank you WPDeveloper Team.
Advertisement
Surajit Sen
Surajit Sen
2024.02.16
Very good Sevice I am happy for you Service
kanoon1995
kanoon1995
2024.02.07
Best program editor for Gutenberg Essential Blocks are very convenient and easy to use.
sktan7
sktan7
2024.01.31
Cannot have full width map I tried the map. It does not allow full width map!
Reply from Career Secret Medical Consultancy 2024.02.01
Hi sktan7 I hope you are doing well. I understand your frustration, and we apologize for your recent experience with Essential Blocks for Gutenberg. Regarding the Google Maps block issue, to achieve full width, you can use another block called Wrapper, where you’ll find the option to make it full width. I’ve provided a demonstration here: https://d.pr/v/gOly4U. Please take a look and let us know how it goes. We appreciate your feedback.
Swati Jana
Swati Jana
2024.01.31
Good platform for medical purpose related job.. very much helpful...
Advertisement
Sheersa Ghosh
Sheersa Ghosh
2024.01.20
justinbizpro
justinbizpro
2024.01.16
Excellent service, even though I’m not a paying user “Even though I’m not a paying user, the customer service was very prompt in resolving my questions about the Table of Contents. Thank you!”
centkanayo
centkanayo
2024.01.05
Great Plugin with Great support EB plugin has many cool features that are free out of the box, and if you want even more, you can upgrade to the pro version. It’s an awesome plugin to have.