Career Paths

Career Paths Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1395 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1368)
Darus Salam Alif
Darus Salam Alif
2024.03.10
Career paths is the best agency there is, hands down. Thank you all
Advertisement
Edu Raks
Edu Raks
2024.03.07
I have visited approximately 10 to 15 educational consultancies. However, upon my visit to Career Path, I have reconsidered my decision and now find myself disappointed. What steps can I take to address this situation! #Trusted #LegitInformation
saiful islam
saiful islam
2024.02.14
Good
Manik Mia
Manik Mia
2024.02.11
Mahmudur Rahman Nahin
Mahmudur Rahman Nahin
2024.02.06
Good and quite place
Advertisement
Minhaz Bhuiyan
Minhaz Bhuiyan
2024.01.30
Good
Farhan Kutub
Farhan Kutub
2024.01.26
They weren't at all cooperative with my query regarding European universities, despite of my attempts to reach them, they showed negligence in answering my queries or doubts.
vasha jahangir
vasha jahangir
2024.01.24
Joy uncle is such a humble person. I am so glad that I met him during the process for my study abroad through career paths. I'm fully Satisfied with their service, and I would 100% recommend every students to choose them as your destination for abroad studies. Sorry for all the hassles and thanks for everything.
Adib Islam
Adib Islam
2024.01.24
I have successfully received my UK visa. And career path has played a vital role. I am happy with their service.
Advertisement
Kawsar Khan
Kawsar Khan
2024.01.22
Shahriar Muktadir
Shahriar Muktadir
2024.01.22
Tashnuva Tarannum Chowdhury
Tashnuva Tarannum Chowdhury
2024.01.22
Muhammad Hasan Bhuiyan
Muhammad Hasan Bhuiyan
2024.01.18
Advertisement
Al amin Tonmoy
Al amin Tonmoy
2024.01.16
It was a very satisfying experience working with Career Paths. Full support from the team here. Highly recommend to anyone looking to study abroad. Thank you Career Paths for my successful UK visa.
Tonmoy Al
Tonmoy Al
2024.01.16
recommends
It was a very satisfying experience working with Career Paths. Full support from the team here. Highly recommend to anyone looking to study abroad. Thank you Career Paths for my successful visa.
Ahmaduzzaman Aynan
Ahmaduzzaman Aynan
2024.01.15
It helps you, that how can a person who doesn't have career plan can actually ensure his future path for job career or higher educational plan , any freelanceing journey . It eases your hesitation and shows you an easy way .
Sultan Mohiuddin
Sultan Mohiuddin
2024.01.10
I got my uk visa today. I’m fully satisfied with their assistance…. Thanks to Career Paths ..Recommend to all….💕
Reply from Career Paths 2024.01.10
Congratulations! We're so excited for you to start your journey in the UK! It's truly rewarding to know we played a part in your success.
Advertisement
Anfaal Hossain
Anfaal Hossain
2024.01.09
I am glad that i chose Career Paths for my university processing. From the beginning to the end, from my university application to visa processing, they helped me throughout and it was almost as if they did everything without me having to worry about it. Extremely grateful for all the service they provided throughout my whole application process.
Reply from Career Paths 2024.01.10
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're incredibly grateful for your trust in Career Paths, and we're delighted to hear we met your needs throughout the university application and visa process. We wish you all the success in your academic career.
Tahiyat Imam
Tahiyat Imam
2024.01.03
Career Paths has helped me achieve my target easily. Their professionalism and humbleness played a huge role on this whole process. From counselling which country, university and subject will bring the best out of me to getting all the visa work done, they have made the journey smooth. I thank them for helping me during the whole process and making things seem effortless for me.
Reply from Career Paths 2024.01.06
Your appreciation for our guidance and assistance means the world to us. We take pride in providing comprehensive support, from initial career advising to securing visas, and it's truly gratifying to see it translate into achieving your goals.
Abul Ahnaf
Abul Ahnaf
2023.12.31
I had an outstanding experience with the Career Paths that facilitated my journey to Taylor’s University in Malaysia for Mechanical engineering. Tanzid Bhaiya, in particular, was instrumental in providing invaluable guidance and support. His assistance made the entire process seamless, and I am grateful for the expertise and professionalism exhibited by the consultancy. Choosing Taylor’s University has proven to be an excellent decision, and I am confident in the continued success of my academic pursuits. Thank you to Tanzid Bhaiya and the entire team for their exceptional service.
Reply from Career Paths 2024.01.02
On behalf of the entire team at Career Paths, we extend our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and for choosing us to be a part of your educational journey. We wish you continued success in your studies!