Capture Design Ltd

Capture Design Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
65 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
kerry treagust
kerry treagust
2024.04.10
Capture Design helped support Portsmouth South Coast PCN with our branding requirements, creating a website and associated marketing requirements. As an NHS provider we had specific requirements, Joanna and her team delivered and understood our needs. The team are friendly, responsive and helpful and would highly recommend them.
amber mcquillan
amber mcquillan
2024.04.09
What a great team . Friendly so helpful brilliant ideas and completely understood my ideas and turned them into reality . They have captured the exact identity I was looking for . I feel very relaxed and have complete trust in the whole team at capture .
Jonathan Cobon
Jonathan Cobon
2024.04.09
Great personal experience working with Capture Design. Made our website bright, engaging and easy to use. The journey was easy from start to finish. They also helped us with marketing materials such as banners and leaflets which made a massive impact to our business. Thank you Capture Design!
George Turner
George Turner
2024.04.08
Wow!! What a fantastic service from Jo, Steve and the team. Their professionalism is second to none and the kindness and willing to help is amazing. I can't recommend them enough.
Simon Harwood
Simon Harwood
2024.03.05
I have recently worked with Capture to design a brand for my new business venture. I had a vision of what I wanted and their creativity has brought my ideas to life. They are friendly, creative and dynamic and have designed a logo and supplied printed business cards and leaflets. Great service from a hardworking and dedicated marketing team
Kala Kilshaw
Kala Kilshaw
2024.02.07
When you decide to rebrand yourself/ company and set up a business, you need lots of support, guidance, ideas and to stay within budget! Thats exactly what the incredible team at Capture Design have done for me. They listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen perfectly, simply and more beautifully than I imagined. I can get carried away but each member took control and made sure we stayed within the parameter settings. The personal approach they offer has exceeded all of my expectations. A unique set up run by a dynamic duo that care about us (businesses) as individuals.
Sarah Bone
Sarah Bone
2024.02.05
At DRWF, we like to build long-standing partnerships with like-minded people and organisations. We have been working with Capture for many years now, and their commitment to the charity is second-to-none. The Capture team is an extension of the DRWF family. They know us inside out and have focused their support on helping us to build, elevate and sustain the DRWF brand. They are just brilliant and we couldn't enjoy working with them more. Thanks Capture!
Lucie Harman
Lucie Harman
2024.02.05
The Capture team is reliable, efficient and a great support - like having your own personal design team in your business. What makes it even better is their friendly approach. Nothing is ever too much trouble
Carousel Amusements
Carousel Amusements
2024.02.01
Having worked with the company for a several years they have provided excellent service to both websites.
Elliot Swift
Elliot Swift
2024.01.15
Absolutely amazing company! I was struggling trying to make a logo and leaflet design for my car detailing business so I contacted Capture Design and they made the whole process so much easier and a lot more enjoyable. They were able to offer exactly what I wanted! Would definitely recommend Capture Design to anyone who is in the need of any design work needed.
Dave Binney
Dave Binney
2024.01.04
I contacted Capture Design for help create a logo for my business. I am so glad I did , they made things so easy and continue to offer support whenever needed. A fantastic team .
matt ward
matt ward
2023.12.21
I am delighted with the exceptional service provided by capture design and print. Their team demonstrated expertise, creativity, and a commitment to exceeding expectations. From design to functionality, they delivered a website that perfectly aligns with our vision. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking a professional and reliable web development partner.
Elaine Hehir
Elaine Hehir
2023.12.21
Collaborating with Capture Design & Print Ltd for updating my website was fantastic! Their creativity, precision, and commitment to delivering an outstanding revamped site exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Capture Design & Print Ltd for anyone in need of a web designer who can bring fresh life to their online presence.
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.12.21
Thank you so much for this lovely review. We really enjoyed working with you on the Wagg'N'Heels website revamp. We look forward to supporting you and working together again in 2024.
Kate Lovett
Kate Lovett
2023.11.09
What a superb experience! We were struggling to find a design and print combined service that would offer something modern and visually impressive. Capture Design & Print completely understood our brief and produced visuals that were far superior to those we had previously. We have been supported through each stage of the process, communication has been great throughout from Steven and Joanna...and we are blown away with the results of our brochures and banners. Thanks guys!
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.11.17
Dear Kate, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. The team, appreciates your feedback. We look forward to assisting you with future designs and prints. Thank you!
Jack Tutton
Jack Tutton
2023.07.06
We have recently used Capture to redesign and build our new website, the feedback that we have had so far from our clients has been great! The whole team are extremely helpful and experts in their fields. Capture will be assisting us going forward with our marketing and social media as well which is a great help, we look forward to continuing our relationship.
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.07.06
Thanks, Jack for your lovely review. It has been such a pleasure to work with you on your new website and social media. We look forward to working with SJ Mortgages moving forward on any new marketing projects. The new site looks amazing and is a testament to the fantastic financial planning services that you offer.
Clair Tierney
Clair Tierney
2023.07.06
The guys at capture design are amazing such a friendly and helpful team, they have been invaluable in helping me set up my new business and fabulous new website. Highly recommended.
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.07.06
So lovely to work with you both on your new business venture, The Little Pooch Dog Hotel. We remain here to support you with any new marketing projects moving forward. We love working with local businesses and particularly pet projects.
Lee Jackson
Lee Jackson
2023.06.23
What an incredible team. From initial contact (as a recommendation) with Joanna - discussing our requirements and then seeing it all come together by Zoe, Steve & Frank, we know we made the right decision. Sometimes as a business you can't do everything - they held our hand all the way. Thank you so much Team Capture!
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.07.06
Thank you so much Lee for this lovely review. It has been such a pleasure working with the Top Yacht team on your new website, clothing and social media. We look forward to working together again very soon. We love the Top Yacht brand and cannot wait to see it get bigger and better.
Georgina Lillywhite
Georgina Lillywhite
2023.06.08
I recently had the pleasure of working with Capture Design & Printing and I am pleased to say that their services exceeded my expectations. They took the time to understand our target audience and unique requirements ensuring that the website design is both engaging and visually appealing. More importantly the website is optimised for search engines, resulting in improved visibility and higher rankings. In conclusion my experience with Capture Design & Printing has been excellent and their commitment to innovative designs and exceptional customer service make them the go-to choice for anyone in need of an eye-catching website and new branding.
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.07.06
Thank you Georgina for this lovely review. We have really enjoyed working with Prestige Motor Yacht Charters. The new website looks fantastic and is a great reflection of your lovely charter service. We look forward to supporting you and the team in the future.
Erica Weaden
Erica Weaden
2023.05.25
A really friendly and professional service. They were able to turn our print job around very quickly at short notice.
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.05.31
Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us. Such a pleasure to help out with your last-minute print project. We hope to work together again soon.
Mia Cousins
Mia Cousins
2023.05.24
Capture Design was an absolute gem of a find for me and my small start-up business “Brucesters Bakes”.They promptly arranged a meeting with me and more importantly listened to what I wanted and what I was trying to create.They gave me friendly, helpful advice and supported me through the whole process. All the products they designed and arranged for delivery were to a very high standard. I am so proud of what we have achieved and I would highly recommend Capture Design to anyone wanting expert advice from a design business that really listens to your needs and genuinely cares.
Reply from Capture Design Ltd 2023.05.31
We love Brucester's Bakes and are grateful for the delicious treats that you have made for us too. Such a pleasure working together on this fabulous brand. We look forward to working together again soon.