Capitol Botanicals Reviews

Capitol Botanicals Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 112 reviews

capitolbotanicals.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (110)
Mike Anderson
Mike Anderson
2024-02-12
As good a spot as anywhere. I've been to a few
Advertisement
Brook Jones
Brook Jones
2024-01-28
Best place ever. You are meant in the front by a sweet dog. The owners are amazing people and have so much to offer. Great sales
Customer Service
Customer Service
2024-01-26
Justin and his wife are extremely friendly and helpful. The shop is incredible with a host of really unique products. What a gem for folks in Cody like me. On top of all of that, they are the most reasonably priced shop that I've been to in any state where we've lived! Super happy to have Capitol Botanicals right in town!
J Marr
J Marr
2024-01-05
Birdy
Birdy
2023-10-06
I love this shop and it's owners, they are incredibly kind and well informed about all there products! There prices are fair and if you ever have an issue with a product there right there to help you out! I will cry uncontrollably if they ever have to close shop and that is a promise❤️
Advertisement
Hanna Baumann
Hanna Baumann
2023-08-19
We buy a pet tincture with CBD for our dogs, and it has been amazing for them! My dogs are both old and have arthritis. They have had so much more energy and have stopped limping and they can get up the stairs again!
Matt McGuire
Matt McGuire
2023-07-20
Super cool people and product
Tad Dye
Tad Dye
2023-07-20
This store has had the most growth I've ever seen a small business have the store has so much stuff everytime I come in I've been going here for 3 years and everytime there's always something new to check out truly a fantastic business and always courteous and literally has the most generous points system ever
Its Sly
Its Sly
2023-07-20
I've been a customer since I moved to Wyoming and have never once had a bad experience here. 5 stars across the board they're the kindest and most knowledgeable people about all of their products and I've created a friendship with the owners that will probably last a lifetime very greatful for this business and it's owners Justin and laci
Advertisement
alexander thefirst
alexander thefirst
2023-07-20
I bought a disposable and it didn't want to work for me and I brought it back and they exchanged it and had me test the new device to make sure it worked just truly kind and generous people
Sly Mr dye
Sly Mr dye
2023-07-20
Been a customer here for years the owners are always the biggest help and so knowledgeable about their products and truly just want to help the people
Shawn Swal
Shawn Swal
2023-07-20
Great people, very knowledgeable and professional. I got the super green and was not disappointed at all! Very competitive prices also. I stopped in from Florida and was very happy with my experience.
Dawson Hiatt
Dawson Hiatt
2023-07-12
Advertisement
nikki Jones
nikki Jones
2023-06-04
I have tried over 100 vendors. and capitol botanicals has some of the best kratom I had fresh and strong kratom. I live in Tennessee when I order I always have in 2 days great customer service and fast delivery.u will not have to look for another vendor. Because I guarantee capitol botanicals kratom.
sara smiles (sarasmiles)
sara smiles (sarasmiles)
2023-05-09
Best quality kratom for the best price. They also have some really fun alternative gifts there too (jewlery, shirts, tapestries, etc.) I recently moved to Billings, and haven't found anywhere here that carries the same quality kratom as Capitol. On top of the quality, the prices are way better too. I still try to drive down to cody once a month to buy from Capitol. The owners are also such wonderful people, they've built a great business because they're really in it to help people in the community. I always send people to capitol, and always will.
Sami Martin
Sami Martin
2023-03-17
recommends
Amazing quality, excellent prices, and very fast shipping. 10/10
Asid
Asid
2023-01-20
Love the workers and has good products
Advertisement
Stacey Marroquin
Stacey Marroquin
2022-12-11
Justin and his wife are always so helpful. The store is amazing and the selection is too! They are a couple of the nicest people I know!
Rick Ashley
Rick Ashley
2022-10-12
Great products and the owners are warm and down to earth people. I have been going here almost a year now.
Nicky Jones
Nicky Jones
2022-07-05
I have tried over 70 vendors and capitol has some of the strongest kratom I had.i love greens amazing for energy. Mood lift and pain relief the customer service is great also. And fast shipping. I live in Tennessee. I have always got it in 2 days.if u want some awesome kratom then capitol has it all.