CapitalTek Reviews

CapitalTek Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 73 reviews

capitaltek.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Syed Nabeel
Syed Nabeel
2021-04-27
Had great experience working with Capital Tek! Very quick to respond to any queries, extremely professional. They guide you in detail that even a layman with no technology knowledge can understand how particular system works for you. Ellen was impressive with her work. Would definitely recommend to check out Capitel tek.
Advertisement
Philippe Patry
Philippe Patry
2021-04-12
Thank you to Sergey, Rica, Ellen and the whole team for your great work, efficient and personable service at a reasonable price! Your IT technical support is very much appreciated!
Chaim Boyarsky
Chaim Boyarsky
2021-04-09
I had an amazing experience with Sergay and Ellen Quimpano at Capital Tek. For years my data base was not organized and not safe. My network was not set up. Sergay did an amazing job, professional , hard working and very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend Capital Tek for any computer assistance you may need. Chaim Boyarsky Ottawa
Irene Shauer
Irene Shauer
2021-04-07
Ellen was very quick and personable. And very helpful. Great experience
Ralph Castrucci
Ralph Castrucci
2021-04-06
Apple was a pleasure to deal with A great company!!!
Advertisement
Bradley Tessier
Bradley Tessier
2021-03-24
Swift response, and very informative. Assistance and problem resolution happened at a reasonably quick pace.
Helena Pannitti
Helena Pannitti
2021-03-22
thank you Apple for resolving our issue with VNC. You are amazing and very patient.
David Gilbert
David Gilbert
2021-03-16
Sergey and his team at CapitalTek have taken over management of my IT needs, website and phone services and I couldn't be happier. Excellent support and price.
Operation Come Home
Operation Come Home
2021-03-01
Great customer service from CapitalTek. Always very prompt and super helpful!
Advertisement
Saurabh Garg
Saurabh Garg
2021-02-23
A huge shout to Sergey and his team especially Ellen. Very professional and responsive. Great service and highly recommended !!!
CINDY EDWARDS
CINDY EDWARDS
2021-02-23
Customer Service is prompt and knowledgeable, support is great and doesn't stop until you are up and running!
Terrance j. Welch
Terrance j. Welch
2021-02-23
CapitalTek has been my IT service provider for the past 4 years and I have been extremely pleased with the excellent and very quick response I get from Sergey and his whole team.
Linda Hay
Linda Hay
2021-02-23
I found the response time good and the tech understanding and very helpful. Thank you.
Advertisement
NB Ott
NB Ott
2021-02-22
We have been customers of CapitalTek for a while and are very satisfied. Our system works great and any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you Sergey.
Paul Wallace
Paul Wallace
2021-02-19
The service from CapitalTek technical staff Apple and Jerick has been excellent. They guided me through a multi step transition from another service provider to Bell Fibe service. The transition included a new I phone and two laptops. They were immediately available when I needed them. In guiding me through the steps in the transition they were patient and resourceful. I learned from them.
Dennis Jacobs
Dennis Jacobs
2021-01-18
Had some issues with the company WiFi network and the support staff responded within a few minutes. They provided some great advice. Highly recommend CapitalTek for all your IT needs. We here at Momentum Planning and Communications couldn't get by without them!
Dina Bruneau
Dina Bruneau
2021-01-13
Excellent company and very reliable and always available!! Thanks everyone at CapitalTek for all your hard work!
Advertisement
Kim O'Brien
Kim O'Brien
2021-01-13
I'm so very impressed with the team and their reliable service . They had my issue fixed in no time today. Great job!
Terry Fahey
Terry Fahey
2021-01-13
Called tech support at 6 AM on Friday expecting to leave a message. To my surprise a live person picked the phone and helped me configure scanner software, just in time before important meeting with my bookkeeper. They remotely installed the required software, and tested all aspects of the scanner before closing the file. I wish tech support was as efficient as CAPITALTEk everywhere. Great job CAPITALTEK. I'm a happy customer and will recommend you in the future. Terry Fahey President Fahey Electric /Capital Wash Systems
Erik Nonaka
Erik Nonaka
2021-01-07