Large Canvas Prints

canvaswall-art.co.uk

Large Canvas Prints Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
164 reviews Verified
Large Canvas Prints
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 160 ) 4.7

m***a
m***a
2023.03.06
Verified
Fast delivery. As described
Advertisement
r***d
r***d
2023.03.02
Verified
A++++
-***t
-***t
2023.02.27
Verified
Thanks for making this up. Really like picture. Excellent 👌👍
i***a
i***a
2023.02.23
Verified
Fab, Thankyou
o***i
o***i
2023.02.20
Verified
Paid for a framed canvas. Seller unable to supply. Delivery took a decade to arrive. Seller is a reluctant communicator, had to get EBay to step in. Avoid unless you want a frustrating transaction.
Advertisement
1***o
1***o
2023.02.20
Verified
Gr8
i***s
i***s
2023.02.13
Verified
I ordered this item and the seller then asked for extra money for delivery after querying why as it was not stated when ordering I agreed to pay delivery but got no reply from seller. After having a dispute with ebay fake tracking information was given and I have been given a refund. Very disappointed as it would have been perfect for my sons minecraft bedroom for his borthday at the end of march now I doubt I will get something else in time.
a***0
a***0
2023.02.13
Verified
Eventually arrived after ignoring messages. Got a replacement before they even sent out the original now left with a sticker il never use
x***c
x***c
2023.02.02
Verified
Firstly item took ages to come, personally I think seller forgot as when I messaged over a week later that day it magically started to track. Secondly, when item finally came it wasn’t personalised (which I paid for) when contacted seller they came up with a very poor excuse that printer was down so just sent this anyway. Haven’t tried putting it on wall but can see that not going well, sticker doesn’t look as fluid and flexi like others I’ve used in past. Wont be using this seller again.
Advertisement
1***8
1***8
2023.01.27
Verified
Spot on thank you. Well done guys
0***a
0***a
2023.01.16
Verified
Quick delivery good transaction thank you
0***a
0***a
2023.01.16
Verified
Great purchase thank you
_***i
_***i
2023.01.13
Verified
Reçu abîmé
Advertisement
e***k
e***k
2023.01.09
Verified
Ordered this for my sons bedroom wall delivered was very fast. I applied this to a dry clean wall that hasn't been freshly painted. this sticker is peeling off and falling off on the edges. I messaged the seller and got a very rude reply saying I had put it on freshly painted wall with no apology or anything just accused I explained that I hadn't pained he's wall but still had the problem, to then get a reply telling me to return if I'm not happy because they've sold 60+ and only me complaining.
9***l
9***l
2023.01.06
Verified
As described
8***r
8***r
2023.01.06
Verified
Great eBayer Thankyou so much xx
p***l
p***l
2023.01.06
Verified
Great ebayer 5 stars all received thanks
Advertisement
p***l
p***l
2023.01.06
Verified
Great ebayer 5 stars all received thanks
2***k
2***k
2023.01.06
Verified
nice thankyou
n***z
n***z
2023.01.02
Verified
All good start to finish.!! recommended.!!. Great. !!.