Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool Reviews

Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

cannycommerce.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Nessa Jackson
Nessa Jackson
2022-09-21
I would not hesitate to recommend Canny Commerce. Matt has been brilliant from the very first conversation, professional, friendly and willing to listen. I have already booked him in for my next website!
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-09-22
Thanks very much for the review Nessa! It's been great working with and meeting yourself and Al and really looking forward to getting started on the next project!!
Advertisement
C K
C K
2022-09-12
Very easy to work with, professional and has produced a great website.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-09-13
Thanks Colleen, it was great working with you on the new EM Personal Tuition website!
Annette Pettman
Annette Pettman
2022-08-21
Website Design and Development Matt, from Canny Commerce is excellent to work with, he is very knowledgeable, friendly and is a master at what he does, he is patient and listens to your ideas. Without Matt I would not have been able to achieve what he’s developed and built for me. I would highly recommend Matt for all your website designs & developments whether large or small, he is passionate about what he does, and the results speak for themselves ‘excellent’
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-08-22
Thanks for the kind words Annette! I really enjoyed building this website and the fantastic artwork supplied by yourself made my job that much easier! Wishing you every success!
Charlene Annal
Charlene Annal
2022-06-06
I can not recommend Canny Comerce & Matt enough he has guided me every step of the way from start to finish . I am a very nervous , anxious and indecisive person , Matt has shown the upmost patience and respect never once made me feel uncomfortable or rushed always remaining professional. I honestly don’t think I would have completed the process without him . Please is you are looking for a web designer look no further . You will not regret it . Affordable & professional . Thank you for everything xx
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-06-06
Thank you very much for the kind words Charlene, you have been a pleasure to work with and I'm sure that your new online store will be a success as you're a very tenacious and committed individual! :)
Mark Swales
Mark Swales
2022-06-02
Matt worked closely with us to redesign our website and host our emails, all the while nothing was too much trouble for him and his professional approach shone through. Highly recommend him.
Advertisement
Richard Mark Coates
Richard Mark Coates
2022-04-30
If you are looking for a reliable & talented web design team to build your website, look no further than Canny Commerce. From the initial zoom meeting Matt & the team held my hand every step of the way, delivering a highly effective e-commerce website for my business. I would recommend Canny Commerce to any business looking to upgrade or refresh their existing website.
Emma Collins
Emma Collins
2022-04-07
Canny Commerce helped us to create our website with all of the functionality requested while walking us through the process the entire time. The communication from the team is excellent with the ongoing hosting and maintenance taken care of in a professional and timely manner.
Sophie Proctor
Sophie Proctor
2022-03-31
Need a new website or thinking of updating your current one? You need Matt on your team! I worked with Matt from the very beginning of launching my online store... he is super knowledgeable, creative and hardworking. Matt broke down the process of building my new website, offered suggestions & guidance and also gave me the new skill set to be able to update my website as and when I need to. Matt took my online store to the next level... I can't recommend Matt enough, he really is the best!
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-03-31
Thanks so much for the review Sophie, it has been a very interesting experience!! Your commitment and products are second to none so I'm going to enjoy watching this one grow!
Nurmohammad Mostofa
Nurmohammad Mostofa
2022-03-17
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-03-17
We have never carried out any work for you Mr Mostafa? We would appreciate it if you could either explain this review or remove it. Many Thanks. Canny Commerce
Advertisement
Sofia's Attic
Sofia's Attic
2022-03-11
I highly recommend Matt for all your website design needs. He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Matt for all of your advice.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-03-14
Thanks for the kind words Nikola, it's very much appreciated!
Daniel Morgan
Daniel Morgan
2022-01-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt was a pleasure to work with and always responded quickly to help with any quires I had. Will definitely be using his services again.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2022-01-25
Thanks for the kind words Dan... It has been a pleasure working with you and I'm sure our paths will cross again as your business grows!
Michelle Mckinney
Michelle Mckinney
2021-12-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt was an absolute lifesaver to our business structure, we needed a website and booking system and I had no clue where to start. He knew exactly what we needed and implemented them perfectly, which took the any stress out of the process for me. Matt has been extremely professional and went above and beyond with helpful guides and tips to using these systems. His communication was great and we are very pleased with his service and the finished result.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-12-22
Thanks for taking the time to provide such a detailed review Michelle, it is greatly appreciated! I'm looking forward to your website launch in Jan 2022 and have no doubt your venture will be a success!!
Adam Hirst
2021-12-20
Good Service, Good ;Website. Thank you Matt was on hand to answer any questions or queries very quickly. The site was made promptly and to a good standard. I am pleased with the experience I have had with Matt and would recommend him. Thank you Matt.
Advertisement
Jason Stokes
Jason Stokes
2021-09-27
Couldn’t recommend matt enough! Matt was Always just a phone call away and always replied to emails and texts very quickly. He has done everything that I wanted to achieve on our website which is fantastic. Matt still also helps with any ongoing issues I struggle with on the website even after completion. Overall - I’m a very satisfied customer. Thank you again Matt.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-09-27
Thanks for taking the time to review Jason! It always makes my job easier when I have a customer who is clear and passionate about their requirement and also when they have such a great range of products! I wish you and your family the very best of luck!
Mick Flaherty
Mick Flaherty
2021-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt gave me exactly what I asked for, and more. I am over-the-moon with the look of my new website. Matt went above and beyond; was always available to take questions — a complete pleasure having him build my website. Each element I needed was incorporated well so it looked attractive and easy to navigate. The alterations I needed to make were made quickly as well. If you’re reading this you’re possibly looking for a web designer — Canny Commerce it is! Thank you, Matt.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-08-24
Thanks for the review Mick and it was an absolute pleasure working with you!
GArdern 22
GArdern 22
2021-07-15
Positive
Responsiveness
Quick response and good communication.
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-07-31
Thanks for reviewing, it's very much appreciated.
Jo Stevens
Jo Stevens
2021-07-11
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Matt is very professional and knowledgeable in his field of work. The level of communication from Matt was great, he made the whole experience of designing my website really easy which helped me massively as I have a busy life! I am very happy with the end product and would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for a web designer!
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-07-31
Thanks for reviewing Jo, it was a lot of fun working on your project as your products are so unique and eye catching. I look forward to watching your sales grow!
Advertisement
Alexandra Williams
Alexandra Williams
2021-07-02
I was really impressed with the website Matt built for my branding client. I handed over brand guidelines and he made sure the website carried on the branding and the website looked extremely professional. I've already started to recommend him to my clients looking for an e-commerce website!
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-07-31
Thanks very much Alex, I'll look forward to collaborating again soon!
Alex Bowman
Alex Bowman
2021-06-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt has been fantastic and a dream to deal with. When we sought to find someone help us brush up our existing site, we found it difficult to find someone on the same page as us. We were getting frustrated with various other designers telling us what we need and what we should have. When we spoke to Matt he did the opposite to this. He listened carefully saw our vision and made great suggestions and found us something that works really well he had our best interest at heart and even saved us some money ! He also was so patient with us changing our mind multiple times! I can not recommend him enough. Our website now looks fantastic and exactly as we wanted it. Thank you again Matt and we will definitely be coming to you again in future Alex and Gemma Aceface
Reply from Canny Commerce - Web Design Hartlepool 2021-06-29
Thanks very much for the review Alex, it was great to work with yourself and Gemma on such a unique project! I'll be keeping a close eye on your store as I have no doubt you will go from strength to strength!
Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
2021-06-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matt had our online store up and running within a tight timeframe and a limited brief and the end result was far better than we had imagined. As a result we have decided to continue working with Canny Commerce in order to keep our store constantly up to date with new marketing and functionality plug ins.