Cannock Paving Company

cannockpavingcompany.co.uk

Cannock Paving Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
13 reviews Verified
Cannock Paving Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 4.9

Julie Coughlin
Julie Coughlin
2024.05.21
John and his professional team have transformed our back garden. Amazing job completed in 2 days. The garden is now ready to add border plants. I would recommend the firm highly. Thank you John. I will definitely use them again.
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2024.05.21
Much appreciated Julie thanks for the work
Lakhbir Kalirai
Lakhbir Kalirai
2024.05.04
Top place
Aras Azizi
Aras Azizi
2023.11.30
Simon Jackson
Simon Jackson
2023.11.12
We chose Cannock Paving due to the good reviews, and we are so glad we did. The quote was very reasonable, with no hidden extras, John was always contactable, always listened, as well as offering good advice. His team of 4 worked hard, and all work was done in the time frame he promised, we now Love our garden, so Thank you John, Jez, Kyle, Lee and Shane. We would highly recommend this Company, Simon and Kerry
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.11.12
Thanks you Simon and kerry we all appreciate the work and the response so glad your happy with your new garden😀
Kathy Watt
Kathy Watt
2023.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
John and his team were punctual, polite and worked exceptionally hard. The property was left in an immaculate condition on completion of the job. Price was extremely good, quality of work was excellent and completed within the specified time. It was a pleasure dealing with John and his team, and value the excellent advice provided. Really impressed that the boss works with his team. I would definitely recommend, and will be using their services in the future.
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.10.16
Thanks for the review and the work it was a pleasure 😀
Lee Adsett
Lee Adsett
2023.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Always on time really rsspectful such a friendly team fast work but such an amazing job would most definitely recommended Cannock paving company
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.11.12
Many thanks really enjoyed your job😀
Lou
Lou
2023.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
John and the lads did a great job installing a wheelchair ramp for my nan and completely repaving the drive way, great work and great service will use again in the future
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.10.13
Thanks for the review the work was much appreciated we are glad your happy with everything 😃
Michele Lawrence
Michele Lawrence
2023.08.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Had a really good service from John and the company. Very efficient and a professional job done. Love the way the back of my garden now looks .
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.08.31
Thanks for the review really appreciated the work and also the work we completed at your moms house 😀
Jeanette Evans
Jeanette Evans
2023.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Before and after pictures. Very pleased with service, did exactly as promised and in time frame, communication brilliant. Very pleased, thank you John and team.
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.08.31
Thanks for the review the work was much appreciated we are glad your happy with everything 😃
Andy Lee
Andy Lee
2023.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Couldn’t recommend John & he’s team more did a resin driveway for us and we love it
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.08.31
Thanks for the review from John and the team😃
Omar Shahed
Omar Shahed
2023.08.07
Liam and the team did a great job turning our garden from 0 to 100. They took on board and also advised timber sleepers which we really liked. Good attention to detail. Thanks guys.
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.08.31
Thanks for the review from John and the team😃
Liarnah Saunders
Liarnah Saunders
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic Company, great work done ✅ would highly recommend to anyone 🙂
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.08.31
Thanks for the review from John and the team😃
Rightstone paving
Rightstone paving
2023.02.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
John & he’s team worked hard from start to finish making sure to get the job done definitely recommend 5 stars
Reply from Cannock Paving Company 2023.03.19
What we like to here 🤩thanks