Gotham Buds Dispenary Reviews

Gotham Buds Dispenary Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 74 reviews

cannabisdirectory.co/places/gotham-buds-dispensary-harlem
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
Station W.A.D.E
Station W.A.D.E
2024-02-23
Consumer Review. Always 5 star customer service with products available deserving of such. But, I am writing this review imparticular because as I just left Gotham, going out the door, I made a request of one the CSRs. Got home and tried what was suggested. Working with what information or request I offered Five stars not enough. , Gotham's CSRs know their stuff!
Lizard Skin
Lizard Skin
2024-02-20
Horrible weed and overpriced, I dont recommend that place to anyone
Frencchvanilla
Frencchvanilla
2024-02-19
Came for the first time and ordered the GG4. The weed was stale, dry, practically dust. The containers are not secured for freshness. I was able to twist the top and close it like it was never opened. Also ordered a pre-roll that was only rolled 3/4 of the way then crumbled at the tip. The service doesn’t make you want to come back either. People behind the counter are just there to be on their phone. Not too knowledgeable about the different cartridges. Better off getting weed elsewhere. Don’t waste your time.
Janice Staley
Janice Staley
2024-02-18
Love this place! Good good stuff
denise alexander
denise alexander
2024-02-18
Helen is the bomb budtender! She’s informative and demonstrates great customer service.
Barbara Benisch
Barbara Benisch
2024-02-17
Large inviting space!!
Dashiel Florez
Dashiel Florez
2024-02-11
Highly knowledgeable and super friendly and amazing products
Diana Cordero
Diana Cordero
2024-02-09
I’ve been here a few times already and each time has been an amazing experience! There is something to fit everyone’s needs and/or tolerance levels. The staff is welcoming and knowledgeable, and the customer service is excellent. Just as great is the quality of their products! I will definitely be back and highly recommend everyone go check out Gotham Buds in Harlem, NYC!
Reply from Gotham Buds Dispenary 2024-02-11
Thank you for your kind review! We're glad you enjoyed and hope to see you again soon.
Keith Freeman
Keith Freeman
2024-02-06
Met a very knowledgeable brother named Derrick, they have a great verity and the spot is just like a retail store SCI-FI PRIME
Reply from Gotham Buds Dispenary 2024-02-11
Keith! We appreciate you stopping by and for also taking the time to drop a review. Come back anytime!
Brandon Evans
Brandon Evans
2024-02-05
Tanisha Miller
Tanisha Miller
2024-02-03
Andrew Braithwaite
Andrew Braithwaite
2024-02-01
THE QUE COLLECTION
THE QUE COLLECTION
2024-02-01
Gotham Buds is the best dispensary in New York City. I’m talking knowledgeable staff, state of art displays and a wide range of products. Harlem stand up!!! We got one!!!🔥🔥🔥💨💨💨💯💯
Chris Anderson
Chris Anderson
2024-01-31
Best buds in nyc!! Super helpful staff
J V
J V
2024-01-29
Ridiculously overpriced mediocre product. This is why the black-market will always thrive.
Ben Mullins
Ben Mullins
2024-01-26
Store is super nice on the inside but the experience was a joke, online ordering has products listed incorrectly, and the staff inside fumbled the order three times before I could get what I wanted (while pressing me to pay for things quickly without verifying what I was getting). When they finally got me the disposable I ordered, they swore up and down it was just a cartridge, having no idea what they were selling.
Reply from Gotham Buds Dispenary 2024-01-26
Hi Ben. Thanks for coming by and we appreciate the time you took to post this review. We are sorry you didn’t have an ideal experience while shopping with us. If you were disappointed in your order, please feel free to bring it back by the store so we can get you squared away. Also, let us know what items are incorrectly listed on our site so we can get that adjusted as well. We pride ourselves in providing excellent products and service, so we’d be glad to take the opportunity to make that up to you. Thanks again for shopping with us!
Exit 18 Creative Co.
Exit 18 Creative Co.
2024-01-22
In a brand new legal cannabis market in New York State Gotham Buds is one of the first legal dispensaries in the borough of Manhattan, especially uptown. They have a variety of NY lab tested grown flower based and edible products and they ensure everyone coming in is over the age of 21. With all the illegal smoke shops in the neighborhood selling mystery cannabis products , I’m hoping Gotham Buds is here to stay in Harlem. Decent prices, decent products, staff is knowledgeable.
Reply from Gotham Buds Dispenary 2024-01-26
Hey Exit 18 - thanks for coming by and shopping with us. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and appreciate your review!
Lani
Lani
2024-01-22
I try to go inside the store and they wouldn’t take my ID because it wasn’t a drivers license not every New Yorker drive
Mike Lewis
Mike Lewis
2024-01-21
Just copped some weed on Sunday to watch the game OG Kush...it was dry old and tasted nasty...you won't never have to worry about me buying any weed from gotham buds..1/21/2024......
Reply from Gotham Buds Dispenary 2024-01-31
Hey, Mike — We’re really sorry to hear that your recent purchase of OG Kush didn’t hit the spot. Our goal is to provide fresh, high-quality products, and it sounds like we missed the mark this time. We take your feedback seriously though, and we’ll look into this issue. We’d appreciate the chance to make things right. If you’re willing to give us another shot, please stop by or reach out to us. We’d like to ensure you have a much better experience with our products. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Jacob McPherson
Jacob McPherson
2024-01-19
I had a great experience here, the customer service was beyond excellent! To the people complaining about quality, it’s dispo weed, that sour from back in the day sadly just doesn’t exist anymore out here. They have some reliable brands and their cart selection is on point, I’ll be coming back for sure.