Can Fix It Reviews

Can Fix It Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 234 reviews

canfixit.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Andy
Andy
2021-05-28
Grrrreat fast quick efficient friendly service
Advertisement
r Ellison
r Ellison
2021-05-15
Chris quickly figured out what was wrong & the fix needed, no problem. Very fast and effecient service. Thank you ?
Sophia PT
Sophia PT
2021-03-04
Needed to replace the screen and camera; Decent fee, quite fast service! Accommodated contacting me by email since I was phone-less. Happy that I didn't need to get a whole new phone!
Sampoorna Biswas
Sampoorna Biswas
2021-01-07
Very prompt service, they replaced my iPhone’s battery in half an hour, at a fair price and also provide a 6-month warranty! Docking a star only because they say they open at 10 am (even their phone message said that) but nobody was in until 11 am.
Nitesh Kumar Singh
Nitesh Kumar Singh
2020-12-11
Highly Recommended, Chris gives really good customer service and They are super friendly and helpful and were done in less than an hour both times! Would definitely recommend! Thank you!
Advertisement
Ava H
Ava H
2020-10-10
didn't reply to my questions when I sent them a message.
Abu Adil
Abu Adil
2020-01-28
Highly Recommended, Chris gives really good customer service and they have premium products and even warranty.
Scott Stephenson
Scott Stephenson
2019-12-17
Excellent Price and Super fast service! Will be back for any other repair I need. Only downside is no real waiting area, walking around the corner and checking out all the Ferrari's wasn't a bad use of my waiting time tho.
Karen Weggler
Karen Weggler
2019-10-12
Quick and professional. I definitely recommend, especially if you’re in Kits!
Advertisement
Benjamin Holden
Benjamin Holden
2019-09-28
Had a really good experience here. They fixed up my iPhone 6 screen very quickly, no hassle at all. Would definitely recommend!
Marta Piaseczna
Marta Piaseczna
2019-08-08
Super fast repair service, low price & great customer service! Definitely coming here again when needed.
Jemma Plunkett
Jemma Plunkett
2019-05-29
Did a great and fast job fixing my broken camera lens on my Pixel 2
chris liu
chris liu
2019-05-23
Advertisement
Mattie Gibbons
Mattie Gibbons
2019-05-16
Great service! I was able to drop my shattered phone off during my lunch break and pick it up a couple of hours later looking brand new!
J S
J S
2019-04-27
Magical! They have the best prices in the area (I called 5 places) and the fastest most convenient service too. Only 3 hours to replace the shattered glass and rear camera on my iphone 7, with no advance notice and no need to order parts. In fact, they had it done earlier than I could make it back to pick it up! The job also has a 6 month warranty. Highly recommend!!! ?
Jocelyn Allan
Jocelyn Allan
2018-12-28
just dropped off my son's phone. polite, helpful, fast, done within an hour. 10/10 recommended.
Maggie Mei
Maggie Mei
2018-12-16
Advertisement
Jackson Cunningham
Jackson Cunningham
2018-12-03
Great honest service. Fixed my phone in 15 minutes and made recommendations for future phone purchases.
SECURITY DESIGN
SECURITY DESIGN
2018-11-02
Needed my iPhone repaired. Found “Can Fix it” near my work. Great service and quick turn around great pricing. Chris the owner was super helpful! Highly recommend!
Hegurator
Hegurator
2018-10-26
Great service, excellent treatment and so fast that I cant even believed it