Can Fix It Reviews

Can Fix It Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 277 reviews

canfixit.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (252)
Jermaine Hao
Jermaine Hao
2021-09-12
Great place for iPad repair. My daughter dropped her iPad mini 5 and as per all the other repair shops, that's the most expensive to repair. I was quoted anywhere from $260 to $400 for the repair. CanFixIt came in at $215 (don't quote me on it) plus taxes a d had it done within a few hours. Don't bother with the other stores or calling around, these guys are great a d reasonably priced.
Advertisement
JP Rautio
JP Rautio
2021-09-10
Just had an old note 8 restored. Works great. I've had a few phones fixed here. Reasonable prices, clear explanations, and always delivers on time. My go to cell phone shop
Zack K.
Zack K.
2021-08-19
Great people, great service! Fixed my phone screen, great job!
Anders Oinonen
Anders Oinonen
2021-08-18
Pulled some sticky icky from my charging port and saved me $100
Haley Miller
Haley Miller
2021-08-07
I dropped my iPhone 6 in a toilet days before I brought it into Can Fix It and by some miracle, they actually did fix it!!! The employees are very personable and skilled at what they do, all for a great price. Thank you!
Advertisement
Alastair Howe
Alastair Howe
2021-07-30
After a year of not being able to use the lightning port on my iphone 8+, John at the Queen West Can Fix It quickly recognized that my port simply needed a cleaning and not replacement. Within 30 minutes he had returned my phone to working order. The store was clean, inviting and COVID safety protocols made me feel very comfortable. They have secured my business for future issues. Thanks John!!
Samiul
Samiul
2021-07-26
Called in for a quote for my oneplus 8 pro repair. The honesty from this team is understated, and was quite appreciated. Stated that the cost to repair my screen was far more from them and suggested i contact the manufacturer to help save me $150. Will reach out to them for any other phone repairs in the future.
Sam
Sam
2021-07-15
best service received there amazing customer service, i had a great experience with can fix it, and before that I sold my old Iphone to GizmoGrind in Toronto Canada with an excellent price so basically these 2 companies are the best (can fix it for reparing - GizmoGrind for trade-in)
Mikayla Rukavina
Mikayla Rukavina
2021-06-29
Amazing customer service. They were able to fix my broken phone screen within the hour. The person who helped me was very kind. I highly recommend going here if you need to get your phone fixed.
Advertisement
harry watson
harry watson
2021-06-26
Excellent customer service by a gentleman named John, informative, concise and pleasant to talk to. They were able to fix my screen and change my charging portal in quick time! Phone came back in great quality with a 6 month warranty if something goes wrong. Great place, highly recommended.
Vishal Mohamed
Vishal Mohamed
2021-06-23
Way more economical, than buying a new phone! Excellent Customer & Reliable Services. Best store warranty policies by far on repairs, will definitely recommend to my Friends & Family.
Andrea Harris
Andrea Harris
2021-05-19
Beyond excellent customer service. Brought my iPhone in with a cracked screen. New screen put on...I had some issues with it. Canfixit honoured their warranty and replaced it with no hassle at all. I’ve returned to buy a new screen protector since, which they put on for me. I highly recommend this place.
Peter
Peter
2021-05-12
Great service: same day, know what they are doing, great communicators and at great price.
Advertisement
Rabiah Mahmood
Rabiah Mahmood
2021-05-10
Jordan is a genius! I thought my phone was a complete write off after I got water in it and he somehow managed to fix it. Same day service, super responsive and amazing guy!! Definitely recommend you get your phone fixed from him. Thanks Jordan!
Laura Pandora
Laura Pandora
2021-05-06
FANTASTIC. Can't say enough how happy I am with the service, staff, and repair. My shattered ipad was fixed promptly and for a bargain! I will absolutely come here for any tech repair needs in the future. Amazing job, guys!
Eric Houstoun
Eric Houstoun
2021-04-30
Excellent customer service, best quoted price of anywhere I spoke with, and very fast service.
Vincent Ye
Vincent Ye
2021-04-30
Phone fell out of pocket and smashed screen on the way home from work Thursday. I was supposed to work on call all weekend at the hospital and needed my phone in working order. One quick call and I had an appointment made, one hour turn around, excellent workmanship, and reasonable price. I had my phone fixed within 2 hours of breaking it. Compared to other repair shops in the area where I couldn’t even reach a person to speak with on the phone, I would definitely recommend this place
Advertisement
Conrad Richter
Conrad Richter
2021-04-09
I was having issues with my charging port and had it fixed by the next day. John was super accommodating and friendly. Awesome staff and great service!!
Steve Hunter
Steve Hunter
2021-02-24
This is an excellent repair shop. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The timeline they give is accurate and the repairs are top notch. Thanks for the quick, efficient service!
Naomi Leanage
Naomi Leanage
2021-02-24
Highly recommend this place! I took my broken iPhone screen in an hour and a half before closing and they were so kind and accommodating and were able to fix it the same day. Pricing and quality is great!