Canadian Auto Detailing Reviews

Canadian Auto Detailing Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 44 reviews

canautodetailing.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Nystrik Cake
Nystrik Cake
2023-12-31
Brought my Hyundai Tucson in for a detail. Staff was friendly and efficient . Big thanks to Canadian auto detailing , loved it. Would recommend to anyone who needs professional.
Hasnain Chaudhry
Hasnain Chaudhry
2023-12-30
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional services provided by Canadian Auto Detailing. Their commitment to excellence in detailing truly sets them apart. The quality of their products is unparalleled, ensuring a meticulous finish that exceeded my expectations. From the moment I handed over my Audi A8 and Volkswagen Golf to Canadian Auto Detailing their attention to detail was evident. Every inch of the vehicles was treated with precision and care. The team's expertise and use of top-tier products resulted in a showroom-worthy shine that brought out the cars’ true beauty. What impressed me most was their dedication to preserving not just the exterior but also the interior of the car. The delicate surfaces of my A8 were treated with utmost care, leaving a flawless and refreshed appearance. The team's thoroughness in cleaning hard-to-reach areas showcased their commitment to perfection. Additionally, the staff at Canadian Auto Detailing were courteous and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain their process and answer any questions I had. Their professionalism added to the overall positive experience. In the realm of car detailing businesses, Canadian Auto Detailing stands out as a beacon of excellence. Their prowess in handling a wide array of vehicles combined with an unwavering commitment to detail makes them a top choice for anyone seeking the best in automotive care. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to fellow car enthusiasts who demand nothing but the finest in vehicle detailing.
Francesca Kim
Francesca Kim
2023-12-27
Living in downtown Toronto, I'm surrounded by car detailing choices, yet Canadian Auto Detailing is always my top pick. I will drive out of my way to go there. They are meticulous and use quality products. The team there is also very friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. They have been really helpful in answering all my questions about car maintenance. Big thanks to the guys there!!
Hashan Fernando
Hashan Fernando
2023-12-24
Exceptional service, will definitely be going back again.
J Wright
J Wright
2023-12-23
I was very pleased with the detail service I received. They were very detailed in the cleaning process. The owners were respectful and created an environment of comfort and relaxation while I waited for the job to be complete. If I had any questions regarding their cleaning methods they answered without hesitation providing a detailed explanation of the process and when I informed them of specific spots to focus on during the cleaning, I was met with understanding and accommodation. Once again, I was very pleased and satisfied with the service I received.
Rex Rexadillian
Rex Rexadillian
2023-12-22
The best place to get detailing, customer service is amazing and the team really knows what thier doing. Thank you so much.
Naheed Khan
Naheed Khan
2023-12-22
Amazing attention to detail! I usually have to point out areas like below the seat, and areas in the trunk but these guys took care of everything without me having to say. Very professional and just nice, knowledgeable guys to work with!
Sobia Khan
Sobia Khan
2023-12-22
Had my 11 year old honda fit looking brand spankin new! A kid barfed in my car and i thought the smell would never be gone and the stains would stay forever but they assured me it would be taken care of and it was. My car left looking like i just drove it off the lot 😍 the only detailers who will get my business going forward!
wahed ayoubi
wahed ayoubi
2023-12-22
Great service !
Elvi Begaj
Elvi Begaj
2023-12-22
Easily the best and most complete car detailing experience I have had in my life. The staff went above and beyond and over the TOP!! My Merc had many paint defects from the factory and it took the enjoyment away from driving it. I wanted to o search for a new detailing shop as my previous one that i go to had shortage of staff and long wait lines. I found this gem through good ole' Google maps and couldnt be happier. The communication from the team was constant during the entire process. The final product spoke for itself. Their prices and services provided beat every specialty detailing shop in the area. 5 star rating is an understatement! Thank you for the good work and resonable prices you provide!
BlackJackSpecial
BlackJackSpecial
2023-12-22
Amazing service 👍
Eliza Sulemani
Eliza Sulemani
2023-12-21
I brought my car there and let’s say dirty and came out brand new they go above and beyond they are very friendly and professional
Jay Goolab
Jay Goolab
2023-12-21
Amazing service! Attention to detail is on point, car looks brand new!
Shan A
Shan A
2023-12-21
Great customer service and work. These guys did a great job decontaminating and correcting the paint on my daily driver. Great reflection, the flake pops and the finish is slick like glass.
Nextup_Kresh
Nextup_Kresh
2023-12-21
Ever since i found Can Auto Detailing i been taking my personal and family’s car over to get it detailed. The attention they pay to small details to make sure you are satisfied with your car is incredible, i would definitely recommend them for your car detailing! 10/10
Anxhela
Anxhela
2023-12-21
Excellent detailing services. Had my car looking brand new again with the premium detail that I chose. 5/5 would recommend to anyone wanting to clean up their car!
Qlirim Halimi
Qlirim Halimi
2023-12-21
Best detailing in Toronto. Amazing work. Attention to detail. Their shampoo extractor did wonders on my carpet. I trust them with my car every time.
Harris Khan
Harris Khan
2023-12-21
Amazing service from people who are clearly passionate about what they're doing and have the knowledge and skills to boot. As someone who's not the greatest at keeping my car clean, I was honestly kind of shocked at how absolutely spotless it looked when I picked it up... like a brand new car. Would highly recommend, the owners really know what they're talking about and can give you great advice for your vehicle on top of everything.
vincent nguyen
vincent nguyen
2023-12-20
Great customer service and amazing workers!!! These guys are very considerate and passionate about their work, they treat your car like their own. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to detail their car. 10/10
Ledor Babatinca
Ledor Babatinca
2023-12-19
I recently had my Audi A6 detailed at Canadian Auto Detailing, and I was blown away by the results. The level of cleanliness and attention to detail was exceptional. Every corner of my car was meticulously cleaned, leaving it looking brand new. The interior and exterior were flawlessly polished, and the attention to detail was impressive. I highly recommend Canadian Auto Detailing for their top-notch service.