CampoToro

CampoToro Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
wouter Schroven
wouter Schroven
2024.03.31
Top service! Friendly, professional and good tapas. Highly recommended for group activities!
Reply from CampoToro 2024.03.31
Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our top-notch service, friendly atmosphere, and delicious tapas during your visit. We take pride in providing an exceptional experience for all our guests, especially for stag do celebrations. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!" #stagdo #groupactivities #topservice #babybullrunning
Advertisement
Alexander Reijbrandt
Alexander Reijbrandt
2024.03.22
We can highly recommend this. It was amazing to see the brave bulls in beautiful environment and learn about their history and life
Reply from CampoToro 2024.03.22
It was a pleasure for us to host you. Thanks so much for this amazing review it helps us to keep working to show the private life of brave bulls. You will be always welcomed. https://campotoro.es
Alex Stemberger
Alex Stemberger
2024.03.14
Reply from CampoToro 2024.03.22
Thanks for your review
Tom Hanson
Tom Hanson
2024.03.02
I arranged the private ranch experience for +10 people for a stag do with Hector who was very accomodating and always kept me updated. Incredible experience had by all. We were picked up by minivan within 5 minute walk from our hotel and taken to the ranch where we had plently of delicious tapas and beer/sangria awaiting us. Raul was a fantastic host and gave us a tour before taking us to the bull ring. The professional show was very impressive and when it came to our go we were given clear instructions and had great fun. After this we had a delicious Paella with more sangria/beer and finally driven back to central Madrid. Brilliant experience and I'd highly recommend - thanks team CampoToro!
Reply from CampoToro 2024.03.02
Thanks so much for your visit, you will be always wellcomed
Daniel Bartolo
Daniel Bartolo
2024.01.31
Advertisement
Valerio Hili
Valerio Hili
2024.01.31
A must-do experience! Very welcoming and friendly team that make every minute worthwhile and fun! Well done CampToro! 👏👏
Reply from CampoToro 2024.03.22
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our ranch. We take pride in offering unique and exciting tours and stag do packages, and we are glad to hear that you had a great time with the baby bull running. We hope to see you again soon for another unforgettable adventure at our Brave Bull Ranch!
Ivor Robinich
Ivor Robinich
2024.01.30
Samuel Xerri
Samuel Xerri
2024.01.30
Amazing experience. Very friendly people. Must try if you're in Madrid.
Reply from CampoToro 2024.03.22
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our ranch. We take pride in offering unique and exciting tours and stag do packages, and we are glad to hear that you had a great time with the baby bull running. We hope to see you again soon for another unforgettable adventure at Campotoro Brave Bull Ranch!
Frank Attard
Frank Attard
2024.01.30
What an experience !!
Advertisement
Nick Portelli
Nick Portelli
2024.01.30
A wonderful experience from beginning to end! Very well organized and all the staff very welcoming. Highly recommended
luke mercieca
luke mercieca
2024.01.30
Jed Brogan
Jed Brogan
2023.11.15
I arranged this as part of my best friend's stag do this weekend and I must say we were blown away with the experience. The local scenery is breathtaking and we were made very welcome upon our arrival. The tapas lunch provided was extensive and generous...as was the supply of beer and wine thankfully ;) Hector and his associates gave us a thorough tour of the Flor De Jara ranch and their passion for the bull running tradition is clear for all to see. The activities that concluded our stay were hilarious...there's nothing like seeing your friends abandon each other to the terrifying baby bulls! To anyone considering a holiday/celebration in Madrid I have no hesitation in recommending the CampoToro experience. Give it a bash and I'm sure you'll love it!
Sasha Guriel
Sasha Guriel
2023.11.12
Great experience, this is something you can’t experience everywhere. The staff is very kind and ecstatic in wanting to teach and involve you in the learning of bulls. Definitely worth it. Lots of fun.
Advertisement
David Bruce
David Bruce
2023.11.04
My husband and I went on an excellent private, half day tour of a bull ranch with Hector in November, 2023. Hector was very prompt and easy to understand in all of his online communication with us. He picked us up at the Madrid bullfighting ring and we went by car to the bull ranch. On the way, Hector explained thoroughly many aspects of bullfighting and what we would see at the ranch. Once there, we toured with Hector and the ranch’s manager, Daniel, the various pastures where different aged bulls, cows and calves are kept. It was a wonderful experience. We were especially fortunate to see new born calves and our truck was able to get very close to all the animals. We were able to see these magnificent bulls in their natural environment where they had lots of pasture to roam. Our knowledgeable hosts were very generous with their time and fully answered our many questions about the ranch, bull rearing and bullfighting generally. We learned about the rearing of the bulls and how they are chosen to fight in the ring. Daniel and Hector also served us delicious appetizers and wine after the tour and continued to share their knowledge of bulls and bullfighting. We enjoyed the experience and would strongly recommend this tour for anyone looking for a different learning experience in Madrid.
Reply from CampoToro 2023.11.12
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your tour with us. It's incredibly rewarding to know that we succeeded in making your trip special. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back for another adventure in the future.
anne bart Jansen
anne bart Jansen
2023.10.07
Reply from CampoToro 2023.11.12
Thanks a lot
Jan Pieter Ruiter
Jan Pieter Ruiter
2023.09.19
Amazing experience, and maybe unexpected, loving care for the bulls. Very warm welcome, good food and plenty to drink. Super enthusiastic host!
Reply from CampoToro 2023.11.12
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your tour with us. Our team strives to provide exceptional experiences, and it's rewarding to know we've met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable adventures!
André Silva
André Silva
2023.09.17
Advertisement
Marcio Teixeira
Marcio Teixeira
2023.09.16
👊👊👊
Sven Vandenbussche
Sven Vandenbussche
2023.09.04
A great host and an Awesome experience. 👌
Bram Dingenen
Bram Dingenen
2023.09.04
We spent a great afternoon at campotoro. Hector and his friends were super welcoming and enthusiastic. The games they prepared were amazing, we had a lot of fun.