CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY

CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
53 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (53)
anjum pasha
anjum pasha
2022.09.01
Positive
Quality
Good Service Excellent work
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.09.01
Hello Mr.Anjum Pasha Thank you for review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Advertisement
suhail khan
suhail khan
2022.08.22
Good quality
Siddarth Thilak
Siddarth Thilak
2022.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.07.12
Hello Mr.Siddarth Thilak Thank you for review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions.
Shalivahana S r
Shalivahana S r
2022.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Camman delivered a good product..though cost was slightly on a higher side ...service was awesome...word of appreciation for zabiullaha (installation guy)who delivered a highly professional service ..will certainly recommended it to everyone who need...a high quality surveillance device
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.06.22
Hello Mr.Shalivahana S R Thank you for review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Shalivahana S r
Shalivahana S r
2022.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Nayaz Hussain
Nayaz Hussain
2022.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Service is really excellent & installation staff were very professional & genuinely done their work, I would prefer their services for CCTV installation. Good move by team.,and Mr.Saleem was very polite and humble guy who is always ready to serve and guide to customers in proper and technical way.
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.04.21
Hello Mr.Nayaz Hussain Thank you for review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Sandeep sandy
Sandeep sandy
2022.05.17
pavan gowda
pavan gowda
2022.05.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I really liked the overall experience. Very professional and polite. They did installation on time. And the products are of best quality. I highly recommend thier products and services!!!
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.05.13
Hello Mr. Pavan Gowda, Greetings from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars REVIEW. we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to serving you in the future! Best Wishes behalf of CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE Team
Parveez Ahamed
Parveez Ahamed
2022.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I installed sniper cameras to my home. Best services quality offered by the team. Reliable products with great features at the price offered. Professional service on time. I would recommend anytime for cctv installation and service.
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.05.12
Your Review Makes - us more Humble and More Responsible. We are thankful to you for Giving freedom to choose The best product and Design the system. From Bottom of Heart... Team Camman Surveillance Solutions Thanking You for your Support and encouragement’s you have given to us
Advertisement
Prasanna Khandaka
Prasanna Khandaka
2022.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
Professional, courteous and reliable. Tidy workmanship with attention to detail from the start. They delivered everything as specified. I don’t often recommend but in this instance it is entirely deserved. Many thanks to Mr Saleem who patiently answered all the queries I had and timely installation was done . I would recommend their service for all surveillance related works . Keep up the good work !!!!
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.05.12
Thank You for your great review... We continue our services at expected level. inform us when you need our Services - Camman Surveillance Solutions
Nayaz Hussain
Nayaz Hussain
2022.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.04.21
Thank you for review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
vijaykumar kl
vijaykumar kl
2022.03.08
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.03.21
Hello Vijay Kumar K L, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Md Farhan
Md Farhan
2022.03.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
CAMMAN provides flawless service in terms of CCTV Camera installation and complete setup for my requirements. Salim is very professional and provides complete details about installation and services.
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.03.07
Hello MD Farhan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Advertisement
lokeshwar sr
lokeshwar sr
2022.02.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.02.02
Hello Lokeshwar S R, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
sudarshan bandi
sudarshan bandi
2022.01.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.01.27
Thank you Sudarshan Bandi
Binu Puthushery
Binu Puthushery
2021.11.17
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.02.02
Hello Binu Puthushery, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Raja MM
Raja MM
2021.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found professionalism with these people, they were ontime in commitments above followed up till work gets completed. Following up is something I appreciated a lot. Quality of work is amazing
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2021.11.03
Hello Raja MM, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Advertisement
Shiva Kumar KR
Shiva Kumar KR
2021.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from CAMMAN SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS | CCTV CAMERA INSTALLATION COMPANY 2022.02.02
Hello Shiva Kumar K R, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Camman Surveillance Solutions. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
keshava hl
keshava hl
2021.09.26
Sandarsh Sandy
Sandarsh Sandy
2021.09.15
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value