Camel Dive Club & Hotel

camel.zeropixel.info

Camel Dive Club & Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
782 reviews Verified
Camel Dive Club & Hotel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 782 ) 4.5

Hussein Ragab
Hussein Ragab
2024.05.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel 2024.05.27
Thank you for the 5 star review Hussein!!
Advertisement
Mario
Mario
2024.05.14
6.0 Verified
Me senti lesado ao ter que comprar uma água por 8 vezes mais do que vendem no mercado da esquina. ☺Da piscina e da localização. ☹O hotel não permite que você entre com nenhum tipo de bebida ou comida no hotel. Você é constrangido a comprar tudo do hotel, o qual cobra preços abusivos, tipo quase 10 vezez mais que o mercado da esquina.
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Dear Mario, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pool and our convenient location. However, we are sorry to learn that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. After careful consideration of your comments about the water, we have taken the decision that we will supply our guests with one large water (1.5) bottle per person each day in the room. We take your feedback very seriously and though we will not reduce our prices to compete with neighboring mini markets, we will provide water in the room at no additional cost to our guests. Our policy is for or the comfort, safety, and hygiene of all our guests, we do not permit outside food or beverages to be brought into the hotel rooms. We are very transparent about this policy and make it clear in the information we send to our guests when they make a reservation. It helps us maintain the high standards we set for cleanliness and quality. Regarding the pricing of items such as water, we understand your concerns. It is important to note that a resort like ours operates with different overhead costs compared to local markets. These costs include maintaining our facilities, ensuring top-notch services, and providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. Therefore, comparing our prices to those of a local market, which operates under different conditions, might not be appropriate. We appreciate your understanding and hope that this explanation clarifies our policies and that the changes we have made ensures more water is available in the rooms for our guest free of charge. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will continue to strive to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a more satisfactory experience. Best regards, The Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel Management Team
Rosalie Wang
Rosalie Wang
2024.05.13
Great stay and great value. Central location with top security measure. As a solo female traveller I felt very safe and welcomed here. Yummy Italian restaurant right next door with complementary breakfast. Highly recommend!
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel 2024.05.20
Dear Rosalie Wang, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us at Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and found our location convenient and secure. Ensuring the safety and comfort of all our guests, especially solo travelers, is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you felt safe and welcomed during your visit. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the yummy Italian cuisine at Pomodoro Restaurant, located right next door, and that you found our complementary breakfast to your liking. We're grateful for your recommendation, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, The Camel Management Team
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.05.10
8.0 Verified
Soggiorno confortevole e rilassante ☺ L’accoglienza e cordialità dello staff , soprattutto della reception. La sicurezza, la sensazione di relax e la piscina sempre pulita. ☹ L’unica pecca è stata il fatto di non poter utilizzare la piscina dopo le 18:00. Credo che in un hotel come questo ci sta per utilizzare la piscina a tutte le ore, ovviamente senza fare chiasso.
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Dear Giuseppe, Thank you for your wonderful review of Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality and friendliness of our staff, especially at the reception, as well as the security, relaxing atmosphere, and cleanliness of our pool. We appreciate your feedback regarding the pool hours. I’m pleased to inform you that we have extended the pool closing time to 7pm to provide our guests with more flexibility. The evening closure is in place for the safety and comfort of all our guests. Without a lifeguard on duty after closing time, it is essential to ensure everyone’s safety. Additionally, this helps reduce any excessive noise late into the night, allowing everyone to enjoy a peaceful stay. Thank you for understanding, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing and enjoyable experience. Best regards, The Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel Team
Karen C
Karen C
2024.05.07
Verified
Il miglior negozio e hotel per immersioni a Sharm Se stai cercando una soluzione completa per alloggio, cibo e immersioni subacquee a Sharm el Sheikh, non cercare oltre. Questo posto è ECCELLENTE. Il Camel si prende cura di tutto: prenotazione, trasferimenti aeroportuali (non importa quanto folli possano essere gli orari del tuo volo!), ottime camere, fantastica piscina, accesso alla spiaggia, il miglior ristorante italiano a Sharm, uno snack bar e un roof bar in loco, e un centro immersioni di livello mondiale.
Advertisement
Yolanda
Yolanda
2024.05.06
9.0 Verified
☺El desayuno muy completo, las habitaciones amplias. Tienen restaurante propio muy bueno, si lo que buscas es una buena pizzería, y una piscina que nos hubiese gustado disfrutar. Nos guardaron las maletas sin ningún problema cuando nos fuimos a bucear. ☹El centro de buceo cuando llegamos estaba cerrado y no conseguimos información, y contratamos en otra compañía.
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Dear Yolanda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, spacious rooms, and the culinary delights of our in-house restaurant. It's always heartening to know that our guests appreciate the comforts we strive to provide. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the dive center operating times which in this case led to booking with another company. Upon reviewing your booking, we noticed that it was made at 9:30 PM on the evening of your arrival, and unfortunately, our dive center closes at 6 PM so you missed your booking cut off point for diving the following day with us by over 3 hours. Our staff were available to provide you with details about diving services when the center reopened at 8 AM the following morning. The diving center is open all day seven days per week, 363 days of the year and we feel that this is ample enough time for our guests and the general public to get in touch or, visit us directly on site to make a dive booking with us. Should you choose to stay with us again in the future, we'll do our utmost to ensure a seamless and enjoyable stay, including facilitating your diving arrangements, providing that we are given due notice to do so. Thank you for choosing Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a truly exceptional experience. Warm regards, The Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel Team
Busti
Busti
2024.05.05
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Posizione Ottima, Spiaggia privata, colazione internazionale, staff gentilissimo, camera grande e con servizio di lavanderia ☹ La barriera della spiaggia privata non é eccezionale, ma se si riesce a nuotare un po’ si trovano begli spot
Mahmure Esenkal
Mahmure Esenkal
2024.05.02
Namaabay bölgesinde kalacağınız en güzel otellerden biri. Öncelikle merkezde market ve ulaşım çok kolay. Sahile de yürüme mesafesinde. Ama otelin en önemli özelliği çok temiz, çalışanları çok kibar, çok yardımsever, çok saygılılar ve güleryüzlüler. Restoran kısmı tertemiz, ben hijyen kısmına çok önem verdiğim için hiç bir yerde yemek yiyememiştim ama burada gönül rahatlığı ile yemek yiyebilirsiniz. Restoranları çok temiz ve yemekleri lezzetli. 4 peynirli pizzayı özellikle tavsiye edebilirim. Dalış okulu kısmına gelirsek, bize bir hafta boyunca eşlik eden Maher’ e çok çok teşekkür ederim. Çok kibar, çok nazik, çok güzel kalpli biri. Okulun diğer çalışanları da aynı şekilde çok iyiydi. Sanırım Camel Dive club bütün çalışanlarını özenle seçmiş. Herşey için çok teşekkür ederim. Tekrar görüşmek üzere. Bu sırada 10 yıldız olsa 10 yıldız verirdim.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel 2024.05.10
Dear Mahmure, Thank you for your detailed and enthusiastic review of our hotel in the Naama Bay area! We're delighted to hear that you found Camel Dive Club & Hotel to be one of the nicest places to stay, with its convenient location near the market and easy transportation options. We take great pride in maintaining cleanliness throughout our hotel, ensuring that our guests feel comfortable and safe during their stay. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the spotlessly clean restaurant and delicious food, especially our 4 cheese pizza! We're thrilled that our commitment to hygiene gave you peace of mind while dining with us. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Maher and our diving school team for their kindness and professionalism. Your feedback on the cleanliness of our rooms, the nearby activities, safety, and walkability is greatly appreciated. We strive to provide a safe and enjoyable environment for all our guests, and it's wonderful to hear that you felt secure and found everything easily accessible. We're glad you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, and we appreciate your understanding of our reservation system to ensure everything is fresh for our guests each day. Having a diving school on-site is indeed a great advantage, and we're pleased that you were able to make the most of it during your stay. We'll continue to carefully select and train our staff to provide exceptional service to all our guests. Thank you again for your glowing review! We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Until then, safe travels, and we can't wait to see you again soon! Best regards, The Camel Team
Kadriye Arısoy
Kadriye Arısoy
2024.05.02
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We look forward to doing even better when we welcome you back the next time you are in Sharm!! Best regards The Camel Team
Advertisement
Mireia
Mireia
2024.04.22
8.0 Verified
Excel·lent ubicació i confort ☺El llit és molt cómoda ☹Res, poder el restaurant massa car.
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Dear Mireia, Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our excellent location and found our beds to be very comfortable. Providing a comfortable stay is our top priority, and we aim to offer the best value rather than simply the lowest price. Our commitment to using the freshest, high-quality ingredients in our restaurant reflects this dedication to quality. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll continue striving to provide exceptional experiences for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another comfortable stay in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel!" Thanks again The Camel Team
Alharbi
Alharbi
2024.04.21
4.0 Verified
ما عندهم شطاف ☹الحمامات وانتو بكرامه مافيها شطاف وفطورهم خايس بس الا يبغا يغوص يروحلهم
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Dear Alharabi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate all our guests reviews and always aim to grow and improve our service based on your feedback. In regard to your comment/feedback on the bathrooms having no bidet . This is incorrect. As we explained to you when you came to reception to ask about the bidet location in the bathroom. We were very clear in explaining that all of our toilets are fitted with the bidet function and that your toilet was also fitted with the bidet function. We also provide toilet paper for those who do not use the bidet. You were happy with the conclusion and did not speak to us again about this matter. The breakfast that is included in your booking is a traditional Continental breakfast which is served a la carte fresh to order. The Continental breakfast includes a selection of full size pastries baked on site, toast, fresh fruit and a selection of cheeses as well as fresh juice, water and your choice of tea/coffee. We offer all of our guests the option to upgrade to our premium breakfast service where we offer Traditional Egyptian Breakfast, Full English cooked breakfast, Healthy Breakfast or our Vegan/vegetarian breakfast. We take your feedback very seriously and will review our services accordingly. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back to Camel Dive Club & Boutique Hotel in the future. BestRegards The Camel Management Team
Sorin Bunea
Sorin Bunea
2024.04.19
I have spent 5 days diving with them. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, always keeping safety in mind. A special thanks to Omar and Alessia!
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel 2024.04.24
Hi Sorin, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed five fantastic days of diving with Camel Dive Club. Providing excellent service and maintaining a friendly, helpful atmosphere while prioritizing safety is our commitment to every diver. We'll be sure to pass along your special thanks to Omar and Alessia for their outstanding contributions to your diving experience. Your satisfaction and safety are paramount to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more memorable dives in the future! 🐫🌊
Edip
Edip
2024.04.19
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
Gard Haglund
Gard Haglund
2024.04.18
Stop looking, you have found the best diving centre in Sharm el Sheik. Here you are not a customer, but a part of the family Who take care of you and do all they can so you can get an unique diving experience.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Service
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel 2024.04.24
Dear Gard, Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! We're truly honored to hear that you consider Camel Dive Club to be the best diving center in Sharm el Sheikh. At Camel, we strive to create a welcoming environment where every diver feels like a cherished member of our family. Providing exceptional care and ensuring you have a unique diving experience are our top priorities. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more unforgettable dives. Safe travels, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! 🐫🌊
Caroline
Caroline
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Beautiful boutique hotel dive hotspot ☺Room was beautiful clean and fresh .... breakfast was good staff and owners were lovely and very welcoming and helpful ☹Everything great..maybe greater variety to the breakfast
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Thank you Caroline for the 10 star review! Your feedback means a lot to us and it is amazing to see that you had an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you are in the area. Warm regards The Camel Team
Kamy
Kamy
2024.04.16
8.0 Verified
Great value ☺Nice and clean - friendly staff - help where they could - good food @ reasonable prices
Reply from Camel Dive Club & Hotel
Dear Kamy.ca Thank you for the lovely review. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed all aspects of our resort including our team, the standard of the rooms and our Pomodoro Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back! The Camel Team
أحمد
أحمد
2024.04.15
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Rasha
Rasha
2024.04.14
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Roberto C
Roberto C
2024.04.13
Verified
Alaa mansour the best crew Personale professionale, organizzato, attento e scrupoloso nel gestire ogni fase delle uscite in barca. Troverete persone che sapranno sicuramente strapparvi più di un sorriso oltre che a guidarvi sott’acqua. CONSIGLIATISSIMO
Herun
Herun
2024.04.11
9.0 Verified
Eccellente