Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
823 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (830)
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.08.06
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Doggie in heaven I love that my dog just loves his new bed. He just cuddles in it and falls asleep like a baby.
Advertisement
Runner01
Runner01
2022.08.05
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Dogs love them! Since we got these, my Westies have been going in to their cages voluntarily! This is awesome and not something they did before the beds. A proven winner and a GREAT Value too!!!
Ann H
Ann H
2022.08.05
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Sides are flat I like the softness but the sides are flat and in one section there is a gap in the foam wall. Slightly disappointed.
Karie A
Karie A
2022.08.04
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: revolving pet bed I got this for our pup as he likes to sleep on soft surfaces. We've found the kitten asleep purring and kneading and the older cat also taking possession of this bed. It the finders keepers bed, first one to it keeps it for the day.
Joseph Danella
Joseph Danella
2022.08.03
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Amazing! We bought this for our 8 month old Frenchie to get him out of our bed and sleep next to our bed which we thought was going to be a chore, but he snuggled right in to this and slept through the night! So comfortable for him and he loves it!
Advertisement
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.08.03
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Love it Dog loves it
gstclair
gstclair
2022.08.03
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Now it’s his new favorite Our Chihuahua, Paco, stayed with our Rover sitter for a week. He has a slight case of separation anxiety so we had his bed there so he would feel at home. Beverly had one of these beds by Sheri and said that Paco preferred it to his own bed. So of course we bought one for him. He loves it and loves to burrow down in his cozy, happy place.
Jan L
Jan L
2022.08.02
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: This is our 2nd dog bed by Best Friends We use this donut in our basset hounds kennel and he loves it. This allows him to have a "head rest" when in his kennel.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.08.02
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: My dog loves her new bed! We bought this bed hoping that our pup would love it and she does... so much! The first thing she did was snuggle in and bury her nose in the sides. She loves to curl up and snuggle and this bed is just perfect for that!
Advertisement
Deanna Kathryn Kehler
Deanna Kathryn Kehler
2022.08.02
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Received used Received open, dirty, matted, smelled like a dirty dog with traces of outdoor particles. Shook out before realized. Evidence of attempt to disguise use with deodorant. So bad my hands smelled like it. Returning
BSEE96
BSEE96
2022.07.31
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Nice soft bed, dog loves it Our little dog loves this bed and hasn't tried to eat it like the other 2 we bought him. This bed has a long shag carpet like covering and he laid down and slept on it right away. The bed had no smell at all like some of the other we've bought that smell like a chemical factory. If it smells bad to me I can't image how bad it smells to his sensitive nose.
Jill
Jill
2022.07.31
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Holy dog heaven! This bed is so pleasing to my doggy, I wish they could make on for a 6' tall couple👍
Sharon
Sharon
2022.07.30
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Bought for 9 week old puppy We bought this for our new puppy as a soft calm place for her to sleep. She loves it and combined with a cuddly toy, ticking clock and the encompassing feeling it gives her we hope it reminds her of sleeping with her mum and siblings. She quickly settles when put in the bed and adopts the most relaxed postures when sleeping. I’m not sure how long it will last as she does like to chew the edges and as of yet we haven’t washed it so can’t comment on how well it washes.
Advertisement
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022.07.30
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: best bed ever My dog did not want to sleep on its bed and slept with us. She has moved to the new one since the first day when arrived. Best bed ever
Gail Swenson
Gail Swenson
2022.07.30
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Soft dog bed My dog likes the softness. I don't have carpet so it would slide and my dog would jump out. I bought some non-slidding material and sewed it on the bottom of the bed. Love the softness and helps my dog relax.
arpeeone
arpeeone
2022.07.29
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Best dog bed ever I have 12 dog beds in my house and this is the one peanut loves the most. Took this on a plane and she was very comfortable the whole way.
Elni
Elni
2022.07.28
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Pup loved this from day 1 Bought a bigger size for my puppy to grow into. He loved this since I took it out of the box! Looks and feels great too
Advertisement
Mary Forbes
Mary Forbes
2022.07.28
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: My dog and cat don’t care for this bed. Really I guess this is a five star product except for its kind of expensive. I only put four stars because neither my cat nor my dog care for it at all and it’s expensive.
Carla
Carla
2022.07.28
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: Bellissima stupendo,sia la confezione imballaggio prodotto fantastico . Consigliatissimo.
KnightlyBallet
KnightlyBallet
2022.07.27
Verified
Best Friends by Sheri The Original Calming Donut - Cama para perros y gatos - Funda de pelo sintético con cremallera de quita y pon - Lavable a máquina - Marrón grisáceo - 114 x 114 cm - XL: My terrier absolutely loves this donut bed. I have several different beds around the house and this is his preferred bed. Relatively easy to clean, very soft and cozy. Every dog should have one.