Callerton Kitchens & Interiors Reviews

Callerton Kitchens & Interiors Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 30 reviews

callerton.eboxdigital.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Stefan Nedyalkov
Stefan Nedyalkov
2021-07-20
Disgusting and totally wasting of time. I've been today at this store and their behaviour was disgusting. 2 days after the rules ahs been lifted they still discriminated and don't let the people to go inside without mask even that I told them few times that I am exempt. The funny thing is that the staff walking around without any masks. DISGUSTING!!! I WILL NOT RECOMEND!!!
Advertisement
James Summerson
James Summerson
2021-07-11
Callerton are a great choice. Top quality, locally produced, designed to your specifications and at a great price.
Sheila Wilson
Sheila Wilson
2021-05-16
We are very pleased with our new Callerton kitchen. It was installed very professionally during Covid restrictions. From the design concept discussed with Sam and throughout installation done by Chris, the experience and workmanship was second to none.
A Turner
A Turner
2021-04-14
Callerton Kitchens needs to look at what businesses stock their products as the service my partner and I received was appalling and Callerton seem not to mind after informing them, in fact they happily pass on your personal information and details and break GDPR. We once had a Callerton kitchen and would say fantastic and recommend to everyone but after this I would say pass. The showroom in question was Cara Design in Heswall. The customer service here was very slow, unhelpful and they will talk down to you and make sure you are not welcome. The showroom its self has got to be the dirtiest and most scruffiest place we have both ever been, It was so so bad it was comical, from dirty cups in cupboards, half used food in a display fridge/freezer we were shown, nothing finished, with cables hanging out of the walls and every cupboard, draw and surface covered in rubbish, been made to go out side to go upstairs in the rain to see a oven and to top of we had to listen to some beginner learning to play the piano in the corner the whole time. I wish we followed every ones advice and not to use this place and since we have told every one to avoid at all costs and go to john Lewis who have just finished an amazing job.
Maureen Wilkins
Maureen Wilkins
2021-04-11
Sam listened to all of our ideas and designed the kitchen exactly the way we wanted it, with really helpful suggestions and ideas that we hadn’t thought about. He was friendly and professional throughout. The quality of the kitchen is excellent and we love it. Any small issues that arose were dealt with and Lucy was brilliant at keeping us up to date and informed. There is a real commitment from all of the team to provide a quality product and service. Thank you to everyone at Callerton.
Advertisement
Andrew Murray
Andrew Murray
2021-03-13
We're really loving our new kitchen. Grace at Callerton designed us a kitchen which really works for us and looks great. The folk at Callerton kept us up to date during the work. Callerton and the contractors managed the project from start to finish. This was more than just a new kitchen - there were walls moving, new radiators, electrics and flooring. I would certainly recommend them.
Kim Barry
Kim Barry
2021-03-08
We are delighted with our new kitchen. The quality is excellent and it looks great. Sam was spot on with the design and the fitting process was superb. We would definitely recommend Callerton Kitchens.
Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson
2021-01-31
Great people, excellent designs and high quality workmanship. Thompsons
Vanessa Jordan
Vanessa Jordan
2021-01-20
Starting with the design, we met Peter as we were still in “Kitchen Showroom Browsing Stage” and knew from then we wanted to come back to him to design our kitchen. Peter couldn’t have spent more time on our new kitchen and we valued his opinions from start to finish, nothing was too much hard work for him. He had some excellent ideas that we would never have come up with, and he knows his products and appliances inside out. He even came after the fit to show us any workings of the equipment, he went over and beyond our expectations. Chris the Installation Manager had everything organised with all the workmen needed to do every task in our kitchen and was always approachable and friendly, with a great sense of humour. The Installation Team, Dave & Leighton were *AMAZING*, if you get these guys on your kitchen, you wont be disappointed, they are efficient, have exceptional attention to detail and are really tidy and clean. We even enjoyed their company as they are such lovely people. Brad the electrician came up with some high tech solutions to not just the kitchen, but the extended room in the same area, we really respected his ideas and workmanship. Steve laid our floor and we had some delays due to the building/new patio doors needed, (not in Callertons control) but he was in touch all the time and the finished flooring is amazing. We did have some issues along the way (the kitchen was fitted during the Covid Lockdown so that also had some effect) however, I trusted Callerton 100% that each problem would be addressed and completed, and it was. We now have an amazing kitchen in a new extended room that has made a massive difference to our home and the way we live in it. I would recommend Callerton to anyone needing a new kitchen.
Advertisement
Graeme Robson
Graeme Robson
2020-12-09
From day 1 Sam, listened and helped us design the kitchen we always wanted. Simple, clean, functional and great quality. Sam looked after us and our needs all the way through to the final check that everything had met our expectations. Great local service, quality and price, thank you The Robson's
Gordon Thompson
Gordon Thompson
2020-11-29
Excellent service throughout, from initial design consultation through to delivery and installation. Great communication, quality product and excellent workmanship. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Alison Rankin
Alison Rankin
2020-11-13
I would thoroughly recommend Callerton Kitchens. They have been really helpful throughout the design and installation of my kitchen. I first used them about 6 years ago to create my kitchen and more recently when we removed a wall and therefor needed to update aspects of the kitchen. They provided a really personal service and kept me up to date with all aspects of the work. Also provided a really quick turnaround on producing last minute changes that I made. I would definitely use them again.
Gordon Blair
Gordon Blair
2020-11-04
Advertisement
C Moffatt
C Moffatt
2020-10-28
We so made the right decision in going back to Callerton, who put in a new kitchen for us some years ago, when we wanted to update our utility room. A smaller room perhaps but one with many awkward features that the design team worked around to fantastic effect, giving us a streamlined, light and airy space that is a joy to use. From the start nothing was too much trouble and solutions were found in design and execution during the installation carried out by first rate crafts people who were a delight to have around. A huge thank you to the whole team who are unquestionably worthy of a five star review
Norma Freeman
Norma Freeman
2020-10-22
We went to various kitchen companies and eventually chose Callerton. We were not disappointed. Grace, our design consultant, was patient and listened to what we wanted to achieve and we couldn't be happier with the kitchen she designed. The project manager and fitting team were first class. The whole Callerton team were professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend Callerton.
Ian Dey
Ian Dey
2020-10-06
I conducted a large amount of research with other companies, prior to selecting Callerton Kitchens to design and fit my new kitchen and I have to say I was not disappointed at the results. Peter was extremely patient and understood what our tastes were and what we wanted to achieve in the design that would complement the new house extension. The fitters were first class and the project ran both smoothly, on time and within budget. Excellent service. A very happy customer and I would not hesitate to recommend Callerton Kitchens.
John Atkinson
John Atkinson
2020-09-30
Just had a new kitchen installed by Callerton, the whole experience from design to installation was excellent. Grace (our designer) was able to help us get the best design for us and the installation also went well. We have more space than before and it looks fabulous. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Callerton again.
Advertisement
Karin Dreijer
Karin Dreijer
2019-10-01
Absolutely superb service with great design. We got our new kitchen from Callerton Kitchens and Interiors four months ago, we went in with what now look like very ordinary ideas. We worked with Peter and are very pleased to have a kitchen that wows all of our friends and is a pleasure to live and cook in. Thank you and happy to recommend.
shaun campbell
shaun campbell
2019-08-15
Wouldn't go back there I was prepared to spend good money at this place.i had just finished work I had my wife and father with me the sales woman looked at us and passed us to another sales woman who showed no interest she cost the company a lot of money absolutely terrible customer service rude
Mr H
Mr H
2019-05-23
I wrote a review for the company 6 moth ago which appears to have been removed. It read Premier Decorators (Newcastle) would not do business with this company, as we found them unreliable. It had also been liked a few times. It is a genuine and honest review so how does it get removed?