Caleta Paraiso 127

caletaparaiso127.es

Caleta Paraiso 127 Reviews

Good rating
4.3
77 reviews Verified
Caleta Paraiso 127
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 64 ) 4.3

Davide
Davide
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Melanie
Melanie
2024.03.04
7.0 Verified
Good
Maria
Maria
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sheryl
Sheryl
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sandra
Sandra
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Très propre et au calme ☺Tout était parfait, ☹Rien à dire, tout était parfait
Advertisement
Ugnė
Ugnė
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Laurentiu
Laurentiu
2024.02.05
8.0 Verified
Very good
Steffen
Steffen
2024.02.04
3.0 Verified
Renovierungsbedürftige Wohnung im ehemaligen Hotelkomplex ☺Der Balkon mit Meerblick war toll und lädt auf ein Glas Wein ein. ☹Die Wohnung war spartanisch eingerichtet aber leider nicht sauber. Wir haben daher weder gekocht, noch uns lange in der Wohnung aufgehalten und sind nur eine Nacht geblieben.
Stephanie
Stephanie
2024.01.31
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.28
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Balcony ☹ You can not sleep because of the fridge, which is very loud.
Maricel
Maricel
2024.01.02
7.0 Verified
☺La tranquilidad del sitio muy buena ☹Creo que estaría bien poner más toallas y algún abrigo más para la cama, ya que de noche hacia frío.
Patricia
Patricia
2023.12.17
8.0 Verified
☺Accueil très sympathique. Belle terrasse avec vue sur mer pour prendre le petit déjeuner
Virginija
Virginija
2023.12.11
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Alberto
Alberto
2023.11.28
8.0 Verified
Very good
Shirleybell
Shirleybell
2023.11.27
10 Verified
Costa de Antigua In The Fall 2023 ☺ Loca was an exceptional host. He was only ever a call away if you needed advice on any query you had. Very friendly disposition. The accommodation was gated with two swimming pools. The staff maintainence throughout was excellent. If you're looking for a quiet area to chill then Caleta Paraiso 127, is the place. Ideal for a couple; it's a studio apartment, with WiFi, but the highlight is the balcony and sea-view. It's like having another room- that was fab now. Washing machine was an absolute bonus to. Local shops and bars are all at your doorstep and people are friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. ☹ Bus service is hit and miss and the days of flagging down taxis are gone. There are designated areas where you can be waiting a while, but you get over that. Some bar staff have a tendency to increase the price of drinks even though there are fixed prices displayed (maybe they are tipping themselves, but it wasn't nice). We travelled November too, so things were quieter, but it was lovely for us. There wasn't much not to like.
Claudia
Claudia
2023.11.08
8.0 Verified
☺Ein äußerst freundlicher und bemühter Gastgeber. Das Apartment ist mit (fast) allem ausgestattet, was man für einen Aufenthalt dort benötigt. Es fehlten lediglich Kleinigkeiten wie ein Schneidemesser, Pfanne...(vielleicht hab ich aber auch nicht richtig nachgeschaut, da wir das Apartment lediglich zum frühstücken genutzt haben). Die Apartment Anlage ist sehr weitläufig, gut gesichert und verfügt über einen Pool) Die Lage der Anlage ist etwas ruhiger gelegen was UNS aber gut gefallen hat. Einkaufsmöglichkeit für den täglichen Bedarf liegt direkt gegenüber.Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Arianna
Arianna
2023.11.02
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Gina
Gina
2023.10.31
6.0 Verified
It was ok for a 1 night stay ☺ Nice balcony ☹ No kettle and no fans
Omiil
Omiil
2023.10.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jamieson
Jamieson
2023.10.12
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ The host was very welcoming and was there to meet me from my taxi . The property was very nice with a lovely balcony overlooking the sea ☹ Being British a small kettle to make a cup of tea would have made my stay perfect..I know there was a pan I could have boiled water in but not the same