Café Madame Reviews

Café Madame Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 561 reviews

cafemadame.fr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (561)
Daniel Barrow
Daniel Barrow
2024-03-02
our experience here was very unpleasant - I'll admit this was in part our own fault for not following the proper Paris cafe etiquette & ordering at the bar, though given this was our first time in a cafe context at all it didn't encourage us to stay or try again. the maitre d'hotel cussed me out very obviously in English & was quite nasty - I can understand why Paris hospitality staff hate tourists, to such an extent that they'll write snide replies to negative reviews, which they may do to this one, but I'm just recording my experience, which will stay with me for a long time
Service
Advertisement
Jad Cherfan
Jad Cherfan
2024-02-24
Brasserie parisienne de bonne qualité, à tester proche du Luxembourg.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
John Williams
John Williams
2024-02-22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bernard Cabrières
Bernard Cabrières
2024-02-21
Très bon restaurant traditionnel parisien avec des croque monsieur d'un grand niveau
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bob
Bob
2024-02-13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Claudine Gould
Claudine Gould
2024-02-12
Nous y avons dîner d'un bon et copieux lasagnes végétariennes et d'une bonne et copieuse tartines salade
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Malin Pettersson-Beckeman
Malin Pettersson-Beckeman
2024-02-10
Not good coffee, over prized
Hadrien Schmeling
Hadrien Schmeling
2024-02-05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Losange
Losange
2024-02-04
Petit établissement où l'on peut se restaurer à l'intérieur ou en terrasse, non loin du musée du Luxembourg, et près du métro Rennes. Service rapide, carte comprenant, des entrées, des croque-monsieur et madame, salades composées, plats chauds et desserts maison. Salle très sonore, donc ambiance très bruyante, dommage... Je suis rentrée dans cet établissement un après-midi de janvier 2024. L'odeur de "graillon" piquait tellement les yeux que nous sommes ressortis immédiatement pour nous rendre ailleurs. Il doit y avoir un gros problème de ventilation ou d'aspiration.
Advertisement
Lisa Ross Blacker
Lisa Ross Blacker
2024-01-28
Very good food and kind service!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tatiana Erhard
Tatiana Erhard
2024-01-27
Croque monsieur brûlé, , poulet de la salade César dur difficile à couper pas frais. Tout est trop cuit. Je n’ai pas pris de photos mais je l’ai fait savoir au serveur qui n’a rien dit.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Thierry Albert
Thierry Albert
2024-01-27
Sokratis Ienachescu
Sokratis Ienachescu
2024-01-16
Service fourni par 2 garçons qui avaient l'air dérangé. Ils préféraient discuter entre eux ou avec leurs copains, au lieu de s'occuper des clients.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Jeannie McKeown
Jeannie McKeown
2024-01-13
10BITable
10BITable
2024-01-05
Das Cafe ist schön aber zu teuer.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sara Lo Vecchio
Sara Lo Vecchio
2024-01-05
Pausa pranzo. Abbiamo preso un Croque Monsieur e una soupe à l’oignons, entrambe molto buone e tradizionali. Locale tipicamente parigino, vale la pena
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zois Moschonas
Zois Moschonas
2024-01-04
We arrived really early with the bus (07:00) and even though they had just opened their doors they greeted us with a big smile and a happy face. Amazing croissant also.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Claudio Vincenzi
Claudio Vincenzi
2024-01-02
Atmosphere
Food
Service
S “Lea”
S “Lea”
2024-01-02
Mathieu Pregeant
Mathieu Pregeant
2024-01-02
Petit café d'angle vraiment sympa pour un ptit dej ! ☕🥐🍊
Atmosphere
Food
Service