Detailers Hub

buzzweld.co.uk

Detailers Hub Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
54 reviews Verified
Detailers Hub
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.5

Nic Snaggletooth
Nic Snaggletooth
2023.10.19
If you bought metal primer and it doesn't have "Buzzweld" on the tin you didn't buy metal primer.
Advertisement
Jon hadwick
Jon hadwick
2023.08.17
HELPFUL, this would be an understatement when it comes to Craig and his team. From my initial contact, multiple following contacts, questions and what can only be described as badgering from me, Craig and his team have been very patient and helped in every way. Product recommendations (DTM for me) and asscociated product needs were fully explained and issues as i've moved forwards with work have been happily discussed and overcome. Highly recommend and will be happy to use for upcoming projects for sure.
North Devon Motorhomer
North Devon Motorhomer
2023.05.23
this is my first purchase of their products , delivery was quick but was short on my lucky dip can , i tried to contact them twice on email and call them today so i could get my item still no joy , started a case with PayPal as soon as this was done i got a refund great but a shame as i still want my can
Reply from Detailers Hub 2023.05.24
Hi, we sorted your refund for missing item last night. We are struggling to keep up with emails. My apologies for the missed item. Refund is all sorted. Any issues do let me know. Thanks Craig.
Nathan Hougham
Nathan Hougham
2023.05.22
Ordered tintable raptor and green tint to go with it. Customer service was fantastic, really friendly bunch. Quick delivery. Great prices. Chuffed with the final colour. Would highly recommend!
G H
G H
2023.05.19
Proper products and premium customer service. Actual alchemists 🧙‍♂️
Advertisement
Darren Peck
Darren Peck
2022.09.02
A great product and great service!!, I will get all my paint products from Buzzweld from now on,
Lee Chapman
Lee Chapman
2022.08.14
Fx liner Land Rover 696 colour I wanted to re-paint the inside of my rear door was badly scratched from previous owners. I used fx liner in a buzzweld power cans bargain £10. I found the product very easy to apply and it’s a very light texture should be perfect protection when I’m camping
Rich Canterbury
Rich Canterbury
2022.08.10
Top quality paints and Great company to deal with. . Its great having the advise and support to help decide what products will work best for what we need. I have been in the motor trade for 28 years and Buzzweld WAR is the best underbody treatment I have ever used, and running a Land Rover garage, as I do, it's key that we use top corrosion protection.
Paul Alinejad
Paul Alinejad
2022.08.10
Not going to use again. Though I would use an independent company for paint supplies, purchase some truck bed liner on the 25th of July. I ended up having to call them on the 4th of August just to be told everyone was on annual leave and they will send the order out straight away. It is now the 10th of August and I'm still waiting, safe to say my customer isn't happy with me. Thanks for that.
Reply from Detailers Hub 2022.08.10
Hi Paul. So sorry about this. We have been absolutely swamped with orders. We have been back from annual shutdown since the last week of July. We are working all extra hours, and doing everything we can but 100% agree we have let you down. Your order was sent 8th express, you order 2.50 carriage 5>7 day so yes we are very late. We are currently on track to be fully caught up by end of this week. We have also shut down some sales channels so we can cope. We are unsure why there has been a surge in sales, but as a side effect service has suffered and I have failed to curb the sales enough to cope (it’s very difficult to control what sales you get in an online business). I will 100% take your comments on board. Thanks and once again my apologies. Craig.
Advertisement
Dale Leckie
Dale Leckie
2022.07.03
Absolutely fantastic service from Craig and the team at Buzzweld. Amazing products at amazing prices. I’m a vehicle repair specialist, it’s amazing being able to jump on the phone and speak to the guys to see what they recommend for a particular job etc. When you find somewhere like this, you never go elsewhere!
Diane Robinson
Diane Robinson
2022.04.08
Brought some Clay brown paint for my facia boards to match my new upvc Windows, and can't believe what a perfect match. I'm so impressed. Great price too, definitely will use again.
Brian Woodcraft
Brian Woodcraft
2022.03.24
Top people, very helpful and full of useful information
Stuart Kirtley
Stuart Kirtley
2021.12.17
Had a bit of an issue working out how to order there war underbody kit in coloured on the website and after a few failed attempts at contacting them pre-order I ordered what I thought was blue underbody war and very annoyingly it turned up black. After a very disgruntled message they called me and couldnt apologise enough, they made the blue war I wanted and dispatched it same day and it turned up the next day and the courier collected the black that was recieved 1st. I was impressed with there speedy solution to my problem, everyone makes mistakes its how they sort them that counts and have ended up happy with my purchase and looking forward to applying it to my car
Advertisement
Andrew Stanton
Andrew Stanton
2021.11.13
Good experience with Buzzweld. They are all very helpful. Had platenium treatment on Defender 110 18 months ago and just returned from its first treatment review. Buzzweld were pleased with the results only very minor re-touchup in one or two places
Michael Norley
Michael Norley
2021.10.27
Very helpful.
Murray Mcaleese
Murray Mcaleese
2021.10.06
Great help and service with special thanks to Craig for understanding my condition and keeping me informed along the way,
Mark
Mark
2021.08.15
Advertisement
Richard Jones
Richard Jones
2021.05.03
I've used Buzzweld several times for various bits. Craig is always ready to offer up advice on various subjects, thee products are well priced and service always good.
Stewart George
Stewart George
2021.03.17
Paid over £2000 for items promised next day delivery nothing arrives try to get a hold of them still nothing finally manage to get hold of them to be told will be with you by Tuesday if not ring us call them no answer again email nothing Facebook nothing. Tell them at this point it's easer for a refund and take my business elsewhere and can't even get that back as they don't answer anything. Very disappointed in them after being so helpful before placing the order
Reply from Detailers Hub 2021.03.17
Hi stewrt. i am unable to get hold of you on the phone. We have no voicemails from you, and we have answered every single call this week. you should be trying to call us on 01454 537 637. I was assured your delivery from the thrid part would be there monday / tuesday, so im only heariong about this from you now, and we certainly have not had any calls. i have left you my personal number, and again the landline. i am chasing the supplier now. im also happy to refund. I am so so sorry its not there. at great length i was assured it would be there Monday / Tuesday with the director of the supplier. ill be on the phone to them immediately after leaving this reply and will try you again. EDIT/ UPDATE. I have spoken to the supplier. on friday i confirmed with Stuart (not stewart) that the wholesaler would ship an alternative machine. Having spoken to the supplier i failed to update them to do this. So 100% on me (Craig) and my sincere apologies. Your entire shipment will be there tomorrow, so should be two pallets, 3 days late. To add to the above there are two stuarts on this roder. i have been updating "stuart", as thats the order details i have, but the person here and apparently chasing us is "stewart" for whoom i have no details for. Stuart has promised to call me on the numbers provided if there any issue at all. Once again, my sincere apologies for dropping the ball. Thanks Craig.
Matt Duff
Matt Duff
2021.02.11
Booked in for some undersealing works at their HQ in Bristol on a Defender 110. Flawless experience from the very first contact. Communication on booking in, services available etc all absolutely first class. Standard of work itself is genuinely astonishing and the products are fantastic. After trying a number of LR specialists for a variety of work they're genuinely the only ones that have treated my car as if it were theirs. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending the very best in the business. Give 'em a call.