Buy Psychedelics Canada Reviews

Good rating
4.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
JP
JP
Canada | 2024.04.19
THE MOLLY IS GREAT!! ANYONE TRY THE LSD?
Awesome After several orders in the past couple of months, I can honestly say that every transaction has been a good one. Product is stellar and shipping is fast through express Post. I haven’t had the need to contact customer support so I can’t comment on that. Orders get shipped within a few days. Sometimes a couple of days and other times a little longer. I have always received what I paid for and the quality has always been top shelf. 🤙
Very good quality and safe
Theyre 🗑 They’re gonna steal you, they just stole 306$
J
J
Canada | 2024.03.14
Ok when things go right, but horrible horrible customer service when they screw up. Terrible customer service. All those two name 5 star reviews are fake. They are exactly word for word the same as their other 2 websites. They add them in from time to time to pump up their rating. I've been dealing with support for 2 months who keep telling me "we sent your request to shipping department" How effin long does it take the shipping department to ship?!?! Put stuff in envelope, add address, drop off in mailbox.
Great experience Good products and exceptional customer service. Great experience so far.
Great company Wide variety of products, and everything I’ve ordered is great A+ will continue to buy from them. any negative feedback here is probably 1st time buyers just didn’t read the instructions properly.
They took my money but never sent anything They were legit before but I think they are doing an exit scam right now do not send them you money my bank flagged them as fraud and they were right I trusted the. They took my money and never did anything after that it now 100% a scam Moonhaus too keep your money and don’t believe their fake review they write them themselves… save everyone you know from this scam…

Date of experience: 17 January, 2024
JE
JE
Canada | 2024.01.06
Update My order was shipping today apparently after over two weeks. Updating to say that it may not be a scam but I still think customer service is lacking. They didn’t reply to 4 emails and messages. Products are good from what I’ve heard from friends and I’ve also had friends praise customer service but I did not see that. Giving them the benefit of doubt, maybe something has been going on the past couple of weeks.
F
F
Canada | 2024.01.05
Scam Oh motherfuckers they stole my money after telling me they would send me my order that I paid for on December 25th while it is January 5th.
J
J
Canada | 2023.12.28
Poor customer service Company advertises 3-5 day delivery Ive ordered a few times at beginning of week hoping to get orders by Friday and that never happens. Don’t know what they’re doing there but seems they take your money and ship your products out at least 2 days later. Current order from the 19th and still no delivery. Customer support is slacking, products have me bloody nose

Date of experience: 19 December, 2023
Great flavor and no funky aftertaste. Watch out, this one will creep up on ya after a few pulls. Great product will definitely be coming back for more Psychedelics.

Date of experience: 09 December, 2023
Great indica and great flavor. Wonderful for winding down and relaxing. Will purchase again.

Date of experience: 10 December, 2023
So excited! Skeptic Al but excited ordered a few diffrent products for new experiences with my true self we shall see! I’m hopeful and so far so good! Similar to another site I use so great!

Date of experience: 05 December, 2023
I have done mushrooms dozens of times this was next level hold it in as long as you can and blast off !!!

Date of experience: 12 December, 2023
Very good weed just like Bob’s. Good taste and very good buzz WoW
Company steals from you This company will still your money. I ordered and paid for my order and no response to any of my emails following up. Return my money or ship my order.

Date of experience: 30 October, 2023
Best service in the industry For about two years I've had nothing by phenomenal experience with BPC. Great products, reasonable prices, quick delivery. These folks are the best!
Noah Barry
United States | 2023.11.20
Thanks everyone at Buy Psychedelics Canada impeccable service, will be back.

Date of experience: 19 November, 2023
Elliot Garner
United States | 2023.11.20
It came so fast. And it was awesome.

Date of experience: 19 November, 2023