Buy My Bud Reviews

Buy My Bud reviews

3.6

Good - based on 21 reviews

buymybud.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Alo
Alo
2022-04-23
Amazing company! The customer service is quick and reliable, shipping time is fast and the selection is incredible! As a first time customer I loved everything about my order!
MICHELLE
2022-04-01
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS A PAST CUSTOMER AND DECIDED TO COME BACK AND GIVE THEM ANOTHER TRY WITH THIS GUCCI PINK BUDGET BUD...HAD A PROBLEM TRYING TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS AND "JACK" WAS GREAT WITH ME DESPITE MY FRUSTRATION...HE WAS VERY PATIENT LOL WHILE I WAS LOSING MY MIND LOL ... CANT WAIT TO RECEIVE MY LITTLE BUNDLE HOPEFULLY BY MONDAY OR TUESDAY ...NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEM IN THE PAST...I ONLY STAYED AWAY CAUSE MY BROTHER WAS GENEROUS WITH ME...LOOKING FORWARD TO BEING A REGULAR CUSTOMER AGAIN
Man
Man
2022-03-11
Horrible Referred a friend and they wouldn't give me my $50 off because we had the same IP address
Elicia
2022-03-10
Mouldy product I have been ordering from this site for a while now and my order from January 2021 ended up containing product that was moldy, pine tar specifically. I have been waiting now for two and a half weeks for a reply on whether or not I'm going to get an exchange or a credit or whatever for this product. I have contacted customer support three times and been left waiting for 20 to 30 minutes each time without a response. If they are going to sell bad product, they need to replace it. They need to be active and actually contact their paying customers when there is a problem. I have waited this long to post a review about this. Other products I have ordered have been fine except for this one item. It was kept in its sealed package until I opened it two and a half weeks ago to find out that it was absolutely disgusting and smelled like death. I placed the order January 19th and opened it about 30 days later or so. I know it was not a mistake on my part because it was opened later. It was already tainted and they are just ignoring me. I provided photos and a screenshot of the order number and when it was ordered and still, they ignore the problem. I have kept all transcripts with chat support.
Ryan
2022-03-03
Superior products above all the rest Crazy fast shipping and a huge variety of products at super fair prices. Their amazing flash sales will make your jaw hit the floor. Theres only one place that can take you way above the clouds its BMB!!!!
Muzicb
2022-02-22
10/10 Love this place!! Excellent products, potency, service,an blowout pricing,I encourage you to try👍😉
Muzicb
2022-02-19
Absolutely the best!! I've shopped many places over the years,and have never had better service,price,and quality,you guys are awesome 👍
BLS
BLS
2022-02-03
Great products, prices and service. I'm always pleased with the products I purchase from Buy My Bud.
Kathy
2022-01-30
Hello!!! Placed an order it was received sent etransfer under 3 different emails and the end! I the have 3 different email addresses, no contact is available when I try the email keeps bouncing, responded to the email they sent directly about my order and no answer. Not sure if there is a glitch in the website but this is nothing but a pain in the butt! Sorry I would have liked to try your product!
Rick Labbé
2021-12-17
I got nothing.. Order for 500$ canada post said that they deliver ...Ask for a check up they says they didnt find it .. Case close. Sorry no more buy my bud
TreWest
2021-12-09
Best Deals Around! Tremendous deals. Awesome products. Plenty of choice and always amazing customer service.
Jake
2021-12-08
Customer service I haven't even gotten my bud yet and the customer support into my inquiry was fantastic. They were back to within an hour and had re done the tracking package for me. Unreal service and pumped for try that BUDDDD
Harley
2021-12-03
Hard to find If I had a complaint it would be when I do a search on the web. You guys do not automatically float to the top of my search criteria. Can you provide a link or icon that I can simply attach to my home page so I have a short cut? Just want you guys on speed dial heehee.
Anik
2021-12-01
Une cliente du QC trop contente,?. Bonjour,je suis du Québec et je connais ce site depuis peu. Je suis trÚs contente de connaßtre ce nouvel endroit qui, jusqu'à présent, m'a beaucoup impressionnée. -De beaux produits en quantités... -Des prix tout à fait juste et raisonnable. -Des belles découvertes pour hynaler . -Des super bon produits comestibles... .... .ET. .... Je découvre en plus aujourd'hui l'excellent service clientÚle qui vient avec. A1 ... Super... Rien à redire à part merci. SincÚrement,vous avez une nouvelle fidélisation avec moi et il me fera plaisir de référer l'endroit. Merci beaucoup.?
Corinne Mosher
2021-09-16
Very unimpressed Referred a friend thru the referral link and we both made large purchases and neither of us got the $50 credit.will not be a returning customer
Happy customer
2021-08-31
Superb site First purchase took 28 hours to arrive (metro Vancouver) Superb quality product and great customer service. Best there is!
Tanya Dickinson
2021-08-20
AWESOME EVERYTHING Products are AWESOME Shipping is AWESOME Customer Service is AWESOME YOU GUYS AND GALS R O C K !! Thanks for everything ?
Corinne Mosher
2021-08-02
Fantastic company Phenomenal flash deals,extremely quick delivery and over the top fantastic quality products.I will definitely be a regular customer
Jamie Cull
2021-07-31
3oz NOT Cured The Experience was Great! Fast shipping, great price, but not Cured, waiting on trying the Herb, maybe you should let your product Finish before sending it out.!
Jessica
2021-07-30
Stay away if you're looking for high quality flower The last few months it's very clear that their product quality has gone to shit! Have ordered AAA and AAAA strains regularly from there, but the past two orders it was disturbing how poor quality they were- no way they are labeling these correctly anymore. They burned terribly, tasted like roach weed and the high was weak- literally had to buy was from a local shop cause this stuff is garbage. The $200+ oz has become the same garbage as the $69 oz.. If you're looking for cheap weed, you'll be good as thats pretty much all they offer now, but steer clear if you're looking for high quality stuff.