buy Ivermectin Store Reviews

buy Ivermectin Store Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 225 reviews

buyivermectin.store
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (225)
Lee
Lee
2024-02-27
Always satisfied…
Advertisement
Marlene Brady
2024-02-21
Great Service Second order, great service once again. Ships quickly.
Nancy
2024-02-20
Purchase verified I am very satisfied with this company. Easy to order and the prices were lower than what I have seen. Everything went well! although my zip code was incorrect(probably my fault) I finally received my order. The package wasn’t damaged. Thank you! I would recommend this company and will probably order from them again.
Melissa Gruber
2024-02-16
Excellent customer service! I was actually hesitant to order because it was overseas. I called my bank and they said the safest transaction would be with a credit card. So I proceeded to contact John ( a representative for ivermectin store) and he helped me through the process. They said it could take several weeks to receive the order. It came within 10 days. The exact product and in good shape. I defiantly will be ordering again. We have a family member who takes ivermectin for Lymes treatment and it is not covered by insurance and very expensive in the US. It’s the best option.
James Kelley
2024-02-11
Process took a bit longer than I expected, but assume that's the nature of overseas orders. All in all a good experience.
Advertisement
Debra
2024-01-30
Thank you buyivermectin.store!! Thank you to all at your company! I would not have been able to get the products I needed for myself and my family if not for buyivermectin.store. I have made 3 purchases with excellent service and delivery. You have quality products at affordable prices.
Julia
2024-01-30
Great Site to Order From Excellent product. Smooth ordering process.
Joseph
2024-01-29
Excellent 3 separate orders perfect service and delivery
Great Products I love your fast service and delivery of meds. Great products. Will continue to order all meds with your company.
Advertisement
Ana M Rivera
2024-01-26
Get your Ivermectin quickly! I was able to obtain Ivermectin without an RX and received it within a reasonable time. Thank you so much! I recommend this site 100%.
Peter B
2024-01-24
Simply faultless; I could not be more pleased with everything. I admit I was a bit nervous buying Ivermectin from India (to the UK) but everything was first class from beginning to end, even when I had a self-created problem making the payment (due to being unable to authorise the initial payment because I was on a long-haul flight). And the Ivermectin arrived, beautifully packaged, within about 10 days from the date of payment. I now have enough to last me many months, if not a few years and I recommend the service to all my friends.
Donald Malkoff
2024-01-24
A First Time Reviewer . . . Reliable. Reasonably fast delivery. Great price. Easy to order. I expect to continue ordering from this store. Thanks for the good service!
Andrew Walker
2024-01-24
No delivery Never received order, begining to think it's a scam and will be calling to dispute the charge. Was really hoping this was real...went from taking 2 weeks to generate a tracking number to "delivered". Nothing in between, waited 5 days after they said it was delivered, still nothing.
Advertisement
Alan Fuller
2024-01-24
Iver Delivered as ordered, good service, will use again.
Gilda
2024-01-24
TRIED AND TRUSTED SUPPLIER
Crystal Bane
2024-01-17
Fast and convenient!
Cindy
2024-01-16
Best shopping experience, and trusted products! Prompt replies to my questions regarding medicines. And will order from this trusted, legitimate company from now on! Ordering was easy, and my order arrived sooner than expected! Can not go wrong with buying from buyivermectin.store!
Advertisement
Justine Katze
2024-01-08
Delivered as ordered.
A Preston
2024-01-08
Reliable and Fast Good price and fast delivery. Customer service is responsive and helpful. I've had 2 deliveries and no issues. Highly rated.
Beverly Kramp
2024-01-02
Order I knew it was going to take time to get here because of Christmas. Arrived and very happy with the order,