Butler Auto Collision Center

Butler Auto Collision Center Reviews

Good rating
3.9
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Dawnyale Allen
Dawnyale Allen
2023.04.05
We brought our car up for an estimate for a minor fender. They never called us to let us know it was finished. They failed to give us a call and closed before we even realized it.
Nabil Zakhary
Nabil Zakhary
2019.09.11
Good work
Gary Cox
Gary Cox
2019.09.02
Gillace Samples
Gillace Samples
2019.07.10
Michael Mergell
Michael Mergell
2019.06.29
Scumbag Shawn
Scumbag Shawn
2019.06.09
Reply from Butler Auto Collision Center 2019.06.04
Thank you PostHill19xx
Terry CARRIGAN
Terry CARRIGAN
2019.04.01
Reply from Butler Auto Collision Center 2019.04.01
Mr. Carrigan, can you advise us please on the reason for the rating? Your vehicle is still under repairs here, and we just received approval today from the insurance company for the additionals needed? Thank you!
James Miller
James Miller
2019.03.11
Reply from Butler Auto Collision Center 2019.03.11
Mr. Miller, Could you please give me a call and explain the 3 star review so that we can discuss the rating? 317-848-2471 is our office number. Sincerely, Ken.
Dwijesh Sheth
Dwijesh Sheth
2019.02.06
Horrible communication from the receptionist to upper management. They talk very sweet to you until they get your car keys. Drove to 2 hours to get "Certified Toyota" work done.
Reply from Butler Auto Collision Center 2018.08.10
Thank you Mr. Sheth for the kind words, and the 5 star review! We look forward to earning your business!
Donald
Donald
2019.01.15
Butler Toyota collision center made my 2107 Tacoma like new. I had a small dent near my wheel well. But as you know when it comes to dents there is no such thing as a small repair. I had gotten two estimates but I couldn't bring myself to turn over my truck even though they had good reviews. So I decided to go to a Toyota repair shop in Carmel IN. The cost was higher than the other two estimates but as you know you get what you pay for. They did an amazing job, from Michelle the team leader to the workmen ship on my truck. I'm so glad I decided to use a certified shop and the work they did was fantastic. Thank you.
Reply from Butler Auto Collision Center 2019.01.16
Thank you Don for the great review! We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business at our facility on your 2017 Tacoma.
Carlos Merelles
Carlos Merelles
2019.01.05
Michael Bronsing
Michael Bronsing
2018.12.06
Anne Evans
Anne Evans
2018.11.25
Jack was very responsive. Work was done right. Outside check verification was a 1 hour disrespectful drama where I was treated like I was trying to steal by the verification company. Get a check mailed from insurance rather than a deposit to pay with your own check. I showed up in plenty of time to get out of rush hour dodge and the verifier put me out in the middle of it.
Heather
Heather
2018.08.01
Jay Skinner
Jay Skinner
2018.07.08
Our 2002 BMW Z-3 had a big dent in the passenger door and Dave Smethers, Team Leader and Estimator, at Butler Auto Collision saw the big dents and said they could make it look like new without us buying a new door. During the quick initial analysis process in the parking lot he involved a couple different people from the shop to confirm things about the paint, making sure it would be matched all over and the repairs not be noticeable. He was also great at picking up on a few other things he would fix as part of the deal to ensure "like new". Dave is good at this because he has been on both side of this business... in past years he was doing the repairs himself... this place is full of great longterm high quality experienced professionals. Then the good news.. the price was very competitive.. actually best price we had seen. We trusted him to take care of our "baby".. I showed him a couple more things to fix while he was at it on the power seat, front lower scoop and missing knobs in the interior...and he was super fair with my addons. As they were working on it we got a call each morning from Jack in customer service outlining what they were doing and how they were progressing. We never asked for that level of service. It was reassuring. Finally in less than a week we had it back, went over it with a fine tooth comb and discovered they did more fixing than we bargained for.. it was beautiful, the repairs were invisible.. it looked new..... and no price change.. WOW! We recommend them highly.
Susan Meyers
Susan Meyers
2018.06.27
Excellent customer service. They were professional and made extra effort to get my car repaired quickly because I was from out of town and stranded in Indianapolis. Their waiting area is clean and comfortable. Everything about the place was inviting. Having a car rental agency on site is also a plus. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Brandon Scott
Brandon Scott
2018.05.17
I received a call from Butler to schedule a time to get my car in just hours after the insurance documents were faxed in. They kept me updated daily and even brought me into the shop to show hidden damage that the car had before I purchased it. I’d go back here 10/10 times.
nicholasbapplegate
nicholasbapplegate
2018.05.01
Great service and updated frequently.
Nick Applegate
Nick Applegate
2018.05.01
Kevin Patterson
Kevin Patterson
2018.03.29
I noticed an error in their work after they originally did a repair for my wife’s car and was not happy about it. After I finally got ahold of Shane he was able to get it in the shop the next morning and had the job done by the end of the day. Thanks for putting up with my frustration, I appreciate the friendly service when we dropped the car off this morning.