Burford Road Dental Reviews

Burford Road Dental Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 261 reviews

burfordroad.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (261)
Damian Booth
Damian Booth
2024-02-23
Really helpful and friendly staff. Great waiting room and good communication.
Advertisement
Fiona Krzywiec
Fiona Krzywiec
2024-02-22
Lovely staff , reception staff very helpful. Nurse kind , patient and reassuring. Anna the dentist was very nice and did a great job on various fillings.
Dean Spivey
Dean Spivey
2024-02-22
OJF
OJF
2024-02-19
Tracey Puschnik
Tracey Puschnik
2024-02-09
Had a tooth extraction by Mr Michael Pope. I suffer with severe anxiety and Michael was excellent the way he dealt with the extraction making me feel at ease and very patient. He was brilliant.
Advertisement
Meg Hobson
Meg Hobson
2024-02-08
Very friendly and comforting dentist. Never liked going but they made it feel so much more relaxed
Joanne Pickston
Joanne Pickston
2024-02-08
Kieran Welsh
Kieran Welsh
2024-02-08
My experience was of the highest standard, all staff were professional and friendly throughout and took the time to go through things as needed unlike previous dentists I have seen in the past. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a local dentist.
Tim Jupp
Tim Jupp
2024-01-11
Advertisement
Immy
Immy
2024-01-04
Had a wonderful first experience with Burford Road Dental. Lovely friendly receptionists, easy to park and the dentist, Matt, was brilliant, made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
fraser rutter
fraser rutter
2024-01-04
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that explain treatment plans simply, but without any pressure and without patronising.
Hannah Gunn
Hannah Gunn
2024-01-04
Lovely dentist, modern and clean with friendly and helpful staff.
Rebecca Dallimore
Rebecca Dallimore
2023-11-23
I'm a new patient to Burford Road Dental and the practice is great, all of the staff are very friendly, attentive and reassuring (especially for someone not so keen on teeth...!) Matthew did a fantastic job at rebuilding my tooth which looks very natural and took great care of me during the appointment. It's easy to make an appointment and they're proactive at letting you know if there's cancellations so very happy with my experience so far.
Advertisement
Matthew Blackwell
Matthew Blackwell
2023-11-16
I’ve been visiting Sue for a couple of years at Burford Road Dental. Sue has made a huge difference to my teeth and gums - both from her thorough cleaning and from her advice with brushing and dental care. After suffering bleeding gums for years, since seeing Sue, the bleeding has disappeared almost completely. I’ve seen lots of hygienists over the years and Sue is the best by far.
Marianne Leah
Marianne Leah
2023-11-07
Thank you so much Andrew Hall. I'm so pleased with my tooth implant looks amazing.😃
Annie Wilson
Annie Wilson
2023-11-01
Lesley franklin
Lesley franklin
2023-10-31
Excellent service To be seen on the same day is a miracle in itself No pain felt the whole time work was being carried out Brilliant
Advertisement
Jon Hawkins
Jon Hawkins
2023-10-27
Had very bad tooth ache, emergency appointment made very professional and informative from reception and dentist. Quick appointment was made. Highly recommended
rebecca bennett
rebecca bennett
2023-10-19
Excellent all round dental experience, dentist was very calming, informative and worked fairly fast to do my filling. Couldn't fault it.
Jo Mills
Jo Mills
2023-09-28