Burbank Dental Lab Reviews

Burbank Dental Lab Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 41 reviews

burbankdental.com/contact-us
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Josh Zarabi
Josh Zarabi
2024-01-31
Burbank is amazing. I am blown away by their craftsmanship. Crowns are absolutely beautiful. Patients love them. Wyoming and Jason have been great with communication. I will continue to send my lab cases to them. I trust them to come through with a high quality product.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2024-01-31
Josh, thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! You made our day! Thanks for trusting us to help with your cases.
Nflsbest26
Nflsbest26
2024-01-13
Switched over to this lab recently and I’ve been very happy with the crown quality and communication from their customer service/lab techs.
Marcela Lezama
Marcela Lezama
2024-01-04
Burbank lab allows me to deliver high quality zirconia crowns to my patients. Also the communication with their lab technicians is great.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2024-01-04
Dr. Lezama, we are thankful for partnership, working together, and making a difference. Thank you for your great review and the kind word about our dental lab technicians. We genuinely appreciate it.
Fredrik Ebrahimi
Fredrik Ebrahimi
2023-11-16
I love this quality.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2023-11-17
Thank you Fredrik, we appreciate your time to post a review!
Debra Dugger
Debra Dugger
2022-02-04
We have used Burbank Dental Lab for more than 20 years. They have great customer service, great products. Will recommend them to any dental office.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2022-02-10
Debra, thank you for your many years of being our customer. We truly appreciate the great recommendation!
Bill Neurauter
Bill Neurauter
2022-01-13
After experiencing a decline in quality and communication from our previous lab we decided to give Burbank a try based on the recommendation of several business associates. The service from Burbank has been top notch, both with regards to the quality of their restorations and their excellent communication. Needless to say, we're thrilled that we gave Burbank a shot and literally rest easier with the renewed confidence in our lab partner. I can't recommend Burbank enough and look forward to working with them on all of our future needs.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2022-01-13
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and recommendation! We are so glad you gave us a shot to earn your business. We look forward to partnering with you.
Jay Hidalgo
Jay Hidalgo
2021-12-01
I am a Heartland dentist in Texas and I have been looking for a comprehensive lab that I could use for implants, removable, and fixed. I discovered Burbank a few years ago and I am glad I did. They are accessible , meaning I can actually speak to one of the managers, Wyoming. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. I am truly amazed that with photos they can really match shades very well. Thanks Burbank.
Thomas O'Connor
Thomas O'Connor
2021-10-25
Delivery time was excellent The fit of the screw retained implant crown including emergence profile, contacts, seating, an occlusion were perfect. Didn't do anything but seat it and torque the screw twice Restoration was cosmetically pleasing with nice anatomy and good shade match. Perfect service and great attention to my rx. Thanx, Thomas O'Connor DMD
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2021-10-25
Thank you Dr. O'Connor, we appreciate the great review and rating! We are delighted that the crown worked so well for your patient. We appreciate your business!
Mike Andersen
Mike Andersen
2021-10-13
Absolutely gorgeous and high quality maxillary zirconia hybrid on Ti-bases. Their lab followed my prescription exactly. Their technicians have amazing talent. Thank you, Burbank!
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2021-10-14
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and rating! We love hearing great feedback and that you are happy with our work. We appreciate your business!
Wally Bashawaty
Wally Bashawaty
2021-10-07
Worst customer service. I would never recommend this lab to any of my colleagues.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2021-10-12
As one of the leading dental labs in the country, our goal is to provide our customers with value, support, and a great product. In this situation, we did our best to serve and help Dr. Khamis. 1. Dr. Khamis wanted us to remake a crown but was unwilling to return the original crown we made, which is our standard policy. 2. The problem with the crown was a color issue, but Dr. Khamis would not provide photos to assist our lab in resolving the color. Without photos to clearly show the color reference and the original crown returned, it creates the risk of us remaking a crown with the same color as the original. Adjustments are best made when there is a reference provided, such as the original crown and photographs. The issue I've described is relatively easy to remedy, but Dr. Khamis was not willing to work with us to help her.
Justin Trodo
Justin Trodo
2021-03-29
The entire process was smooth, and executed perfectly by the dentist, and his staff. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly.
Burton Sobelman
Burton Sobelman
2020-10-05
This lab provides restorative dentists with excellent technical support and high quality lab work at reasonable fees. Their restorations are consistently excellent both from a functional and esthetic standpoint.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-10-05
Thank you very much! We love hearing great feedback, and we appreciate the review and rating!
mike wygant
mike wygant
2020-09-30
High quality dental lab with years of experience. Very professional service and results are second to none. Whether its cosmetic work, implant work, or digital, Burbank has their act together. Highly recommend.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-09-30
Thank you so much for taking the time to post! We appreciate your great recommendation and rating.
fadi
fadi
2020-09-15
In 25 years practicing dentistry I have not delivered a better full mouth rehabilitation crowns and bridge case like the one I did today. Aesthetics , fitting , contact and occlusion was phenomenal. Thanks Dr. Mike for introducing this precious Lab to me , thanks for All Burbank Artists !!!
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-09-16
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your successful case. We appreciate the great feedback and 5-star Google rating!
Lawrence Mauro
Lawrence Mauro
2020-09-15
I have been using Burbank for a while now. They are they only lab I’ve worked with who delivers consistently superior results. Their esthetic and implant work is second to none! I highly recommend!
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-09-15
Thank you so much, we appreciate the great review and 5-star google rating. Thank you for your business!
Ri Mortimore
Ri Mortimore
2020-08-12
Amazing service and quality, they're so helpful. Thanks to Andrew, George and Frank.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-08-12
Thank you so much Ri! We appreciate your kind comments for our team, and for the 5-star Google rating.
jose marcano
jose marcano
2020-07-07
Great Dental lab for Removable and Crown and Bridge. Amazing customer service. Vince and Dmitri are very accommodating and will ALWASYS work with you. Their product is Top Notch
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-08-12
Thank you Jose, we appreciate your great comments and 5-star Google review.
Andrew Pupkin
Andrew Pupkin
2020-06-05
Hi Tony, hope you're well. Attached are a before and after case of a #8 old PFM replacement. Single tooth next to natural #9. Also this case was done right and beautiful the FIRST time...no need to send back for shade changes, etc. Please thank your team for a beautiful case!! I have been a client for almost 24 years, esthetics,quality, consistency and customer service has always been present and when cases have to be remade or cosmetically modified their team works with me to deliver a great product.
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-07-10
Andrew, thank you so much for your Google review and for posting your comments. We love hearing such great feedback from a long-time customer. Thank you for your business the past 24 years, we appreciate it.
Carlos Baraona
Carlos Baraona
2020-06-03
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2018-07-05
We saw your 1-star rating and would like to attempt to remedy any negative experience or misunderstanding that you may have had with Burbank Dental Lab. We take customer service very seriously at Burbank and want to make sure that we take care of your concerns, however, we cannot locate you as one of our customers, so if you would please contact David French immediately at dfrench@burbankdental.com so that we can resolve any issues that you may have experienced.
Elgin The Great
Elgin The Great
2020-03-18
Reply from Burbank Dental Lab 2020-03-18
Thanks Elgin, we appreciate the 5 star rating!