Bulk Weed Inbox Reviews

Bulk Weed Inbox reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 220 reviews

bulkweedinbox.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (220)
Andy Scott
Andy Scott
2022-06-24
Verified
Hand to God this place can't be beat. Solid bud, and even better prices. And, their customer service is top notch.
Andre Airut
2022-06-23
The best AAAA+ Never been let down ever by these professionals. Thank you as always.
Darrell
2022-06-16
These guys are SUPER fast on delivery There was one issue on an order first time it was fixed same day.
Mina360lol
Mina360lol
2022-06-16
Verified
Heyo great service
Max Adams
Max Adams
2022-06-15
Verified
Haven't received my order just yet so I can't comment on quality but customer service is fantastic and I'm sure the product will be just as great as my friends have expressed.
DronesInTheKitchen
DronesInTheKitchen
2022-06-09
Verified
Always the best! Been using these guys as my only source for years! Fast shipping, bang up products, great staff and the deals are literally unbeatable.
KRYNOX
KRYNOX
2022-06-09
Verified
this is the best dispensary you can found online everything has a cheap price and i love getting high with all this beautifull strain. I higlhy recommand to buy you weed here !!
Xavier Rodriguez
Xavier Rodriguez
2022-06-07
Verified
Amazing service great customer service!!! highly recommend
musclehead25
musclehead25
2022-06-01
Verified
Always great service. Very reliable staff, great prices and always great quality! My go to website. As long as this site is up and running I will always order here. Highly recommend!!!
Seth Miller
Seth Miller
2022-06-01
Verified
Order came quick. Great customer service. Definitely will be using them again
katie manitowabi
katie manitowabi
2022-05-19
Verified
Great experience and a great variety.
Prinny
2022-05-19
Not happy about new rates. A few days ago on the old site flat rate shipping to Manitoba on orders less than $150.00 was 15.99 now it’s $24.99. Most of us don’t have 150. Competing sites have shipping at 10.00 so I’ll unfortunately be switching. We want 15.99 flat rate back.
marc Poitras
marc Poitras
2022-05-18
Verified
Absolutely love this place!! Excellent products , excellent prices all time on all products and most of all excellent service 👍 👍
Frank Chartrand
2022-05-17
always quality product its nice to have a reliable mom that has great bulk prices and great product.
David Martin
David Martin
2022-05-17
Verified
Best internet site for green , cheap To premium they have it all, don’t look past .great guys to deal with , fast delivery
Frank Chartrand
Frank Chartrand
2022-05-17
Verified
always great bulk deals and some of the strongest bang for your buck I've found so far. and I check a LOT of moms.
Andrew Gallagher
Andrew Gallagher
2022-05-16
Verified
Very quick delivery. I have not been disappointed by anything I have ordered. Good value.
Kara Gerlock
Kara Gerlock
2022-05-16
Verified
Weed is great, a very nice high 👌 I will definitely be back, prices are cheap cheap 👍
lisa ditchburn
lisa ditchburn
2022-05-14
Verified
The customer service is awesome! Great people working on the other end. Vincent... props buddy! Great product at unbelievable prices! Very budget friendly....xoxoxo
John Crawford
John Crawford
2022-05-14
Verified
Amazing quality, shipping is super fast, love these guys!!!