Bulk Weed Inbox Reviews

Bulk Weed Inbox Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 323 reviews

bulkweedinbox.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (322)
Johnny Bacon
Johnny Bacon
2024-02-08
Ive yet to experience customer service quality like BWIB! Above and beyond expectations. Not to mention the weed is top quality. Good prices, and my favourite of all- the 8+oz mix n match deal! Plus the 50$ referral program. Try it for yourself, you wont regret it. Thanks Bulkweed inbox, Love you long time lol
Eric Deshaies
Eric Deshaies
2024-02-08
Malade super bon produit service client irréprochable je crois avoir trouvé la mine d'Or pour mes produits
Andre airut
2024-02-08
Piss off After couple years of ordering and over $50K spent on this site, postal workers keeps on confiscating my parcels, and if your not white they don’t replace them.
Derek Ryan
Derek Ryan
2024-02-03
Do jot subscribe unless you like spam!!!!!!!!! Like really Get out if here with your emails Even after unsubscribing, you guys still send me emails, clowns
Jessica Chow
Jessica Chow
2024-02-01
Climbing prices sent me elsewhere. Used to be great!
Darla Rowe
Darla Rowe
2024-01-29
Perfect service good value good quality
Martin Labelle
Martin Labelle
2024-01-26
Wow!Belle qualité. C'est à essayer !
Shag
2024-01-26
Order with confidence. I have been ordering from these guys for several years now. After my first order I never even considered trying another site. Great products, great prices and great delivery. I only ever had one little hiccup. They had run out of a certain type of gummy after my order was placed. They emailed me right away and money was instantly added to my wallet. In addition they sent a free large preroll with my order for the inconvenience. That’s after a LOT of orders. No worries, you can order from BWIB with confidence. You will get quality products at a great price delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Chipawah Yes Sir!
Chipawah Yes Sir!
2024-01-21
This is an epic decision you will never regret. Quality products, Quantity abundance, Quick shipping all at a very low Quantum. Ask me for more, I can assist your welcome become bountiful 🤔
karl
2024-01-20
buy psychedelics online , buy psychedelics online in canada,usa and ukWe have the best quality psychedelics including DMT, LSD Sheets, MDMA & more. Psychedelics are a subclass of hallucinogenic.  Buy Psychedelics Online . Their primary effect is to trigger non-ordinary mental states and an apparent expansion of consciousness. Website Link: https://chemiverse.cc s
alexandre lebrun
alexandre lebrun
2024-01-17
Extraordinaire!!
Marcus Thomas
2024-01-14
No good I was happy while smoking my midnight runtz! But I also had bought an ounce of mints and also an ounce of slapz which to find out that is garbage straight trash don't even do nothing for you I do not recommend this place to nobody!! The only reason why they are getting two stars is because of good delivery and the midnight runtz!
Jay Bury
2024-01-09
100% legit best site ever never going to another!!! Love you guys!!!!
Dave A
2024-01-08
Amazing service This place has been great to me for years. Always had great prices and product. I recently had an issue with shipping and Vince worked with me and settled the matter quick and efficiently. Couldn’t ask for a better place !!! I have been a costumer for years and will be one for many more !! I stand by BWIB and refer them to all my friends..
Abdul Mehraban
Abdul Mehraban
2024-01-04
Ernest Simms
Ernest Simms
2023-12-29
Very friendly easy to work with receives shipments within 3 to 4 days and the product is phenomenal. Keep up the good work.
Vincent Bury
Vincent Bury
2023-12-25
So as of right now I have not placed my order but I tend to do so shortly and if its legit and actually decent, I will further update and leave the 5 star rating.... super pumped for this order though!!!
David Gould
2023-12-21
Great strains ! Don’t sleep on the 94 octane ! Beautiful taste and really smooth ! A good Indica, can’t wait for my banana mac to come in!
Yudi Suri
2023-12-19
Best service
Daniel DiMarco
Daniel DiMarco
2023-12-19
Tasty flower and quality like the old school days when bud was grown and cured right.