Bulk Weed Inbox Reviews

Bulk Weed Inbox reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 242 reviews

bulkweedinbox.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (242)
Earl Dearing
Earl Dearing
2022-09-26
Verified
Awesome prices and fast delivery with amazing products
Kaitlyn Melnychuk
Kaitlyn Melnychuk
2022-09-23
Verified
Honestly this is the best quality product with the best prices and fastest shipping anywhere in Canada. BWIB has never let me down. Super pleased. Highly recommend
Steven Saunders
2022-09-20
People who care Love these guys. Product, prices, and customer care should be the gold standard for the industry.
Trevor Hunt
Trevor Hunt
2022-09-18
Verified
Not bad buds wish there was better deals on the higher quality flowers
June Mapplebeck
2022-09-16
If your not getting it at bwib then your not getting a good deal, price is great quality is awesome and great help when you have to chat
June Mapplebeck
June Mapplebeck
2022-09-12
Verified
I can say I finally found something to take my pain away. They send it on time best looking I have seen, and I will stick with them. Keep up the great work.
Sharonann Dube
Sharonann Dube
2022-09-08
Verified
Love this place , fabulous prices and fabulous products...never a disappointment, fast delivery as well. My mother and I appreciate you 110% satisfaction Thx You
Myles Totman
Myles Totman
2022-09-08
Verified
Awesome product and prices. Timely deliveries. 2 thumbs up!!!
Carrie Russell
Carrie Russell
2022-08-27
Verified
First time I have ever order from here. I am very impressed with this company. They had a fast turn around rate . Examples: Easy website,easy checkout, fast shipping. As for products you get : I use a 3 point system . Smells great , tastes amazing and burns great. All my products scored a 3 for me. Thank you for such amazing customer service. Keep up the great work. Definitely will be ordering more in the future.
Olivier Archambault
Olivier Archambault
2022-08-26
Verified
super service amazing products
maggie keith
maggie keith
2022-08-23
Verified
Misty Croft
Misty Croft
2022-08-15
Verified
I love this site, great deals always, my favorite place to go😁 nice size buds yummy smelling, and tasting blueberry cheesecake😍
Kane Paul
Kane Paul
2022-08-13
Verified
I wanna buy pound what is the cheapest I can buy but still strain
Pacific Nwoks
2022-08-10
Great service I recommend this company. The products are top notch and delivery was on time.
Djslurpee
2022-08-07
What a joke Ordered got the run around , just gave up . Thought I was upgrading but really downgraded based on the customer service. Chat was a joke with the constant " wait" cost me money to resolve this issue with my bank what a waste . Even got a email saying it was processing that get a cancelled all in. 10 mins .DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE !
samuel_gamer xxx01
2022-08-02
Good weed but long services Its very long to accept the transfert. We order monday they accept the cash thuesday and i dont have the tracking yet. I am gonna get my stuff next week.
Manon Lizotte
Manon Lizotte
2022-07-21
Verified
Excellent service, excellents produits!!😍👌 Même mon chien est accro!!! Je lui donne du cbd adapté pour les animaux de compagnie, car il est anxieux et fait des crises de tremblements. Depuis, je n'observe que des résultats positifs.🐕💕🐾☀️
cameron dagenais
cameron dagenais
2022-07-20
Verified
Very fast service and amazing product they have won my business
Husam
Husam
2022-07-11
Verified
Highly recommend!! This is my second order they have good stuff and customers service was very helpful and cooperative special Vince he was the best of the best he always helps me with my order and made the job done so fast.
Bruce Marshall
Bruce Marshall
2022-07-06
Verified
Great deals love this olace