Bulk Weed Inbox Reviews

Bulk Weed Inbox reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 280 reviews

bulkweedinbox.cc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (280)
Rita Adams
2023-02-04
Q/P mix n matchThe owner, the website, the product, the price…….unbelievably amazing.!! Was shocked at how good the product is for the price!!
Seb Saum
2023-01-31
Best place
russ kruse
russ kruse
2023-01-29
Service is excellent. Orders are processed quickly and sent out right away. I've been impressed so far. The product has been great.
Saum Seb
2023-01-22
Very bad i buy norten light island boy craft suposed is AAAA+ but is AA îm very disappointed 😢
shivering_pizza
2023-01-16
Fast and Furious MOM Name: Bulkweed Inbox BWIB Overall Rating Out of 10: 10 Communication/Customer Service: Epic, fast problem solving and package backup Shipping/Packaging: fast, well packed and shipped asap Products to Review: If you want Blueberry Supreme(Budget Buds), Cali Gold or Pineapple Express(Budget buds) you are going to get the best for the best prices with the best shipping. These strains are very potent! Not to mention the HASH! Yes that's right, HASH at great prices. Try my personal favorite out: The Superman Hash. For me there is no other place to go. Enjoy!
Ludovic Bouchard
2023-01-12
Who s owning? One of the worst site ever scrap from AA to AAAA price 2x 3 x times higher over grade weed that frost dose not mean is AAAA beware lot seed batch offen in there deals ain't ever exist is always something wrong Price are too high weed always too dry you buy there newest stock stupid dry never weed is fresh and even if is dry not cured.
Bob F
Bob F
2023-01-11
amazing staff and amazing products.
Nicolas
Nicolas
2023-01-10
Vraiment le meilleur Weed rapport qualité prix!
Dope as John
Dope as John
2023-01-04
amazing service :)
Minh Dương
2023-01-04
Quick delivery. Very satisfied Excellent site to use, my new favourite honestly. Quality is there and the deals are deadly. Quick delivery. Very satisfied
Glenn
2022-12-27
Customer service top notch. These guys are straight up legit and very easy to deal with. Had a little issue with a order and these guys went above and beyond anything I've experienced with any other online shop. When a company has a discord you know they are legit.
Adrenajen W
Adrenajen W
2022-12-26
This place has improved my quality of life by leaps and bounds. Thanks guys for making the world a better place! Keep up the great work tending to the human cannabinoid systems. How do people not even know about it? Thanks guys!
Christopher Fowlie
Christopher Fowlie
2022-12-25
They have everything your looking for in a easy and convenient spot. No store a better
Nicolas
Nicolas
2022-12-23
Le meilleur site au Canada pour des onces de pot de hash de mush ect. J'ai j'aimais vu du si bon cannabis a si bas prix!
Autre Choses
Autre Choses
2022-12-20
Bon stuff à très bon prix, rabais exceptionnel!
Rachelle Plouffe
Rachelle Plouffe
2022-12-19
Very good price and fast delivery.
David Rae
2022-12-10
Can't msg you I can't get a hold of you I just want to know do you ship to Australia
Kirsty Church
Kirsty Church
2022-12-02
Easy order system and offers different size amounts . My order has been very tasty. I also enjoy the packaging, so did my cats. Lol they thought it was tuna.
B
B
2022-11-27
Sent someone else's package, didn't respond for a month, then sent me fake shatter Bulk Weed Inbox scammed me and my buddy over. Sent me someone else's order that was half the cost of my order. Had the persons information and all, so my info was also sent to some random. They took months to respond on Discord, finally sent me my order just to have it be an opened package of shatter that was definitely fake shatter. It burned black and smelled like plastic and didn't you high. Never use Bulk Weed Inbox, they are absolutely fucking terrible. Look anywhere else for reviews, they are known to stay away from.
John MacDonald
John MacDonald
2022-11-21
Great!!!!!!!