Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив Reviews

Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

bulgarimot.bg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Maria del Mar Acosta
Maria del Mar Acosta
2024-01-22
I really like the service of Pavlen, Incredible fast!! As a Mexican looking for a house to rent in Bulgaria, I totally recommend it! Thanks Pavlen! We love our new home 🇲🇽
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2024-01-22
Hi Maria thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure helping you find your new home in Sofia. All the best!
Advertisement
Poppinoff 69
Poppinoff 69
2023-12-18
They showed me options for my budget and area. They came to all the viewings with me. They asked all the good questions to the owners. They helped me with the contract. I could not have asked for a better agency to help me find a property in Sofia.
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2023-12-18
We're glad to have been able to help you in your research. We wish you a pleasant stay in Bulgaria. 🙏
Cristian Bouché
Cristian Bouché
2023-10-06
It has been a very pleasant experience to work with Bulgarian Estate Max. They handled the process of rental of an apartment in Bulgaria, where all the dealing was done over the phone as I am living abroad. They are quick, precise and very professional in the manner they dealt with the matter. I would highly recommend Pavlen and his team if you are looking for a reliable Real Estate agent, either to rent your home or to look for one.
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2023-10-06
Thank you very much Cristian. Always a pleasure to serve you.
Mekar Andaryani Pradipta
Mekar Andaryani Pradipta
2023-06-30
I only had less than a week to find an apartment in Sofia and Pavlen was very fast in responding my inquiries. He provided many options for me to check out until I found the apartment that was suitable to my taste. He was also quick in communicating with the landlord and arranging everything I need. I definitely will recommend BG Imoti Max to everyone!
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2023-07-01
Thank you for your nice review! It was a pleasure to help you.
kuldip mann
kuldip mann
2023-06-29
Pavlen is very helpful and I look forward to working with him to manage my property in Varna.
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2023-06-29
Thank you. We know how frequent it is for foreigners to be scammed by landlords and real estate agencies unfortunately... and we do our best to fix that whenever we can!
Advertisement
szeki88
szeki88
2023-06-09
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2023-06-13
Thank you. :)
Andrea Akse
Andrea Akse
2023-05-22
Amazing service, and in one day i had my dream apartment
Reply from Български Имоти MAX | Bulgarian Properties MAX : Недвижими Имоти Във София, Варна, Пловдив 2023-06-09
It was a pleasure to help you!