Bugwise Pest Control Reviews

Bugwise Pest Control Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 113 reviews

bugwisepestcontrol.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
2024-02-20
10
Pest control (IG6) Bugwise Mr Mo quickly identified the problem. He was very thorough he inspected my property and left poison in strategic places. He was reassuring and he Listened to my fears. He's since returned to complete. So far so good . I definitely recommend.
2024-02-14
10
Pest control (RM1) Excellent, swift, polite
K
K
2024-02-12
Mo is exceptional. He is very knowledgeable of all pests and was more than happy to come back as sometimes a second visit is necessary. Thank you Mo.
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2024-02-16
Hi K, Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad to hear that Mo provided exceptional service and was knowledgeable about pest control. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to ensure your home remains pest-free. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future if needed.
Stephen Mayo
Stephen Mayo
2024-02-11
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2024-02-11
Thank you very much for your review Stephen.
2024-01-25
10
Pest control (E6) I made an appointment with Mo and he was able to fit me in the next day. He arrived on time and was friendly and very knowledge. He checked out the area thoroughly and suggested a few areas that the vermin were probably using to get in to my kitchen! Poison was laid down and he came back a week or so later. Poison worked- job done. I would highly recommend Mo.
2024-01-17
1.0
Rats in attic (RM7) £280 to watch him put down few bags of poison. Apparently due to having insulation it's too hard to complete a proper investigation to find out how they are getting in.£280 down and still have rats in the attic. Contacted them to complain and their reply was to upsell for a full and thorough inspection. If they couldn't even bother to look on the first visit due to insulation then why would I pay more money for them to do the same thing again. Absolute rip off!
sharon oneil
sharon oneil
2023-12-06
Read positive reviews about Bugwise online, gave them a call, spoke to Mo (top guy) who calmed me down about the rat and mice invasion in my parents house. He came round and set to work and quickly eradicated 30+ years of these pest, we are very happy with the results. Thanks Mo for understanding our plight. If anyone is experiencing a pest problem you will never solve the problem yourself, you need to get the professionals in.
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-12-06
Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive and thoughtful review of our services at Bugwise. We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Mo. Our team at Bugwise takes great pride in delivering effective pest control solutions, and Mo is indeed an invaluable member of our team. We understand the stress and inconvenience that pest infestations can cause, and it's our goal to provide swift and efficient resolutions for our clients. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to assist anyone facing a pest problem. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you or your family ever need our services in the future. Thank you once again for choosing Bugwise, and we wish you and your parents a pest-free environment for years to come. Best regards, Bugwise Pest Control
2023-11-23
10
Pest control for mice (IG2) I was able to get an appointment within days. Mo arrived on time for both visits and was friendly and polite. He asked several questions to assess the requirements and then did what we agreed was necessary. Second visit he checked again and fitted mesh barriers to air bricks. I would recommend.
Alan Norris
Alan Norris
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Phoned them up on the Monday, here next day, treated nest, wasps gone next day, no sign of them now. Excellent service.
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-09-18
Dear Alan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Bugwise Pest Control! We are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with our services and the positive results you've witnessed. Our team takes great pride in delivering prompt and effective pest control solutions, and it's fantastic to hear that your wasp problem was resolved so swiftly. Your feedback reaffirms our commitment to delivering top-notch service to our valued customers. If you ever require assistance with any other pest-related issues in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help you maintain a pest-free environment. Thank you once again for choosing Bugwise Pest Control. Your support means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Bugwise Pest Control team
2023-09-17
10
Pest control (RM10) Top works by Mo again. Gets the job done takes time to explain what he is doing and answers all your questions. Can’t recommend this guy enough, used him twice now and eradicated my problem straight away.
Zann Mirza
Zann Mirza
2023-08-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a wasps hovering around our roof in the back of the house. I called bugwise for some information and was able to get booled in the same day. Mohammed came and throuhgly explained the procedure after confirming and identifying its a wasp nest. Within 15mins he had completed the procedure with guaranteed no wasp within 24hours, and behold 24hrs later not a single wasp. The service was detailed informative and effective, which is what i liked the most about bugwise. I hope i dont require any pest control in the future but if i ever did i am only ever calling bugwise. Thanks to Moh and Bugwise
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-08-26
Hi Zann, Thank you so much for the stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that Mohammed provided you with thorough and effective service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope you remain pest-free, but should you need assistance in the future, Bugwise will always be here to help. Thanks for choosing us! 🐝
Adam Yoseph
Adam Yoseph
2023-08-15
We got Bugwise to spray our home and yard. Very happy with the price and also the Pest Control service. Highly recommend.
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-08-17
Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our pest control service and pricing. It's our pleasure to help keep your home and yard bug-free. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future if you ever need pest control services!
2023-08-01
10
Prompt, friendly and efficient (RM3) I had been unable to get rid of rats so called in Bugwise to help. Not only did Mo arrive bang on time on each occasion but he operated a txt messaging system that confirmed bookings and let me know when he was on the way. This is my biggest complaint with small traders so it was a good start. I have cats so was worried about how treatment could affect them, but Mo followed a very careful and controlled process and gave good advice on how to manage the situation in his absence. A folow up visit proved that he had been effective, and with minimum disruption. Would definitely use again if needed
2023-07-14
9.0
Removal of wasp nest (IG3) The person was very professional and the job was done very well, neatly.
2023-07-05
10
To remove an infestation of Ants (RM7) Mo was very professional, explaining everything to my Dad. Excellent
kavita brahmbhatt
kavita brahmbhatt
2023-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-07-08
Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate your support and are glad we could meet your expectations. If you need our help in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Bugwise Pest Control!
Deborah
Deborah
2023-06-23
An expert who did a good job to get rid of my squirrels
Pui Ng
Pui Ng
2023-06-19
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Is my first time calling pest control. Mo is very nice and professional to explain every detail the jobs that he need to do. Effectively and efficiently.
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-06-19
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that Mo provided you with excellent service and explained all the details of the job. We take pride in providing effective and efficient pest control solutions while providing exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Bugwise Pest Control!
Chris Swai
Chris Swai
2023-06-11
Reply from Bugwise Pest Control 2023-06-19
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our services. It is our utmost priority to ensure our customers' satisfaction by providing reliable and effective pest control solutions. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Bugwise Pest Control!
2023-05-20
10
Blocked off vent (RM7) Blocked off vent where starlings were nesting after ensuring the nest was empty and no starlings would be harmed. Great work, very professional and friendly