Buff Boyz

Buff Boyz Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
214 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (214)
Chris smith
United Kingdom | 2023.07.01
Don’t go near Do not work for buff boyz, they were good to work for until one night an event cancelled on me, the manager at buff boyz David tried to turn the situation on me & delete the messages and denied everything even though there was clear evidence 👍🏼 much better companies out there such as butlers with bums, butler booking etc, look after their staff and much better customer service.
Advertisement
Georgina Alcock
Georgina Alcock
2023.02.05
We had a great night with Dexter, he was lovely and chatty with us all. We all had such a good night, the cocktails were great. Will definitely be booking again in the future!
Joan Mcvytie
Joan Mcvytie
2023.01.27
Real good experience very attractive butler. Keep the party going and exciting 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
Lola Wallace
Lola Wallace
2023.01.27
Very friendly and entertaining - we all enjoy the evening
tracy douglas
tracy douglas
2023.01.27
Absolutely brilliant
Advertisement
Bev Clay
Bev Clay
2023.01.14
Paul was amazing he made the whole afternoon a lot of fun and delicious cocktails
Reply from Buff Boyz 2023.01.15
Thanks, Bev, for leaving such a positive review. We're glad that Paul was able to make the special occasion an enjoyable one. We strive to make every event we get booked for as fun and memorable as possible. We're glad that your experience was the same. Thank you and the rest of the group for booking our services Best wishes! :)
Julie Hindmarch
Julie Hindmarch
2023.01.14
Paul , wow wow wow, what an amazing day ❤️❤️
Reply from Buff Boyz 2023.01.15
Thank you for the amazing review, Julie! We're so happy to hear that you and the rest of the group enjoyed your time with Paul. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him.
Zoe Stokell
Zoe Stokell
2023.01.14
Paul was fabulous, really great personality and the rest.........
Reply from Buff Boyz 2023.01.15
Hi Zoe Thank you for your review of Buff Boyz, Zoe. We're so happy to hear that you and the rest of the girls enjoyed your experience and that Paul made it enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback
Imogen Swallowe
Imogen Swallowe
2022.12.11
Perfect for entertaining the hens we have at Beach House Mundesley! Thank you!
Advertisement
Sally Jarrett
Sally Jarrett
2022.11.22
Josh (John lol) was brilliant- he was funny, entertaining and constantly made sure we were having a great time. Cocktails were awesome and even made sure I had a different spirit to vodka to add - games were hilarious too! All in all, fabulous!
Julia Critchley
Julia Critchley
2022.11.22
Amanda Turner
Amanda Turner
2022.11.22
We had a fantastic experience with Buff Boyz on Saturday night. Our butler, Josh was extremely professional and we laughed non stop. He was very good at reading the room and even made sure that one of the guests who is deaf was included in all the activities. I would definitely recommend using them as a company. You will not be disappointed!!
Joanna Sillince
Joanna Sillince
2022.11.08
100% recommend!! 👌🏼 John our mixologist for our hen party was fantastic! We all had so much fun making cocktails and the games were hilarious too!
Advertisement
zoe kennedy
zoe kennedy
2022.10.22
If you like it hard you know who to call, Giant George is your man! Fun packed afternoon with lots of bangs and even packs his own cucumber.
Tim Haines
Tim Haines
2022.10.22
Great experience, lovely guy
ultim8cj
ultim8cj
2022.10.22
AMAZING. Very friendly, funny and buns of steel
Jo Johnson
Jo Johnson
2022.10.22
George was amazing! Not cringy and awkward, but very friendly and made you feel comfortable, and so much fun!! Had the best time. Defo recommend.
Advertisement
Becky Blackman
Becky Blackman
2022.10.11
We booked a butler for my cousins hen do - communication before hand was great. Alessandro messaged the morning of the party and we were able to plan how we were going to surprise the hen. He made everyone feel at ease and talked with everyone whilst also bringing the fun and games to a great night! Thank you 😊
T W
T W
2022.08.28
Ben was absolutely amazing! The cocktail making, to the games an all round good guy and great entertainment.
Joanne Capaldi
Joanne Capaldi
2022.08.28
Ben was so good we had an amazing evening with him.