Morris Dental Solutions

Morris Dental Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1019 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1019)
Claude Donzelli
Claude Donzelli
2024.04.18
Staff is always friendly and helpful. My cleaning went well----good checkup. Questions/concerns were answered by my dentist
Susan Fisher
Susan Fisher
2024.04.18
Dr. Morris and his team are skilled, professional and caring. I highly recommend this practice!
Philip Fermo
Philip Fermo
2024.04.18
Expensive but knows what he is doing
Arlene Bullerman
Arlene Bullerman
2024.04.18
Thank you for your great service. You made me feel very comfortable while you checked every possible reason there might be for the sensitive feeling I am having with my tooth.
Deborah Kunzon
Deborah Kunzon
2024.04.18
Great experience, very kind and patient to my child who needed a root canal. Very little pain after the procedure. Highly recommend!
donna gade
donna gade
2024.04.17
Dr Gary Morris and his staff are wonderful! Very happy with my results.
Joe Miranda
Joe Miranda
2024.04.16
Painless and thourough. Felt at ease. Very skillful hygienist.
Gabriel Aljadeff
Gabriel Aljadeff
2024.04.16
We’ve been seeing Dr Morris (our entire family) for more than 20 years. There’s just no words to describe how amazing he and his entire staff is in every way, from professionalism to friendliness. I had many dentists over the years, not any more, he’s the one.
Reply from Morris Dental Solutions 2022.11.03
Thank you! I truly appreciate you and your family! Best to you all, GM
Phyllis Chiovari
Phyllis Chiovari
2024.04.16
Fantastic and wonderful Doctor!
Carlo Cavallaro
Carlo Cavallaro
2024.04.16
When was the last time you went to the dentist and your hygienist started by asking a slew of questions from her review of your charts before your arrived. For me it’s every 6 months. Dr. Morris and his staff are top notch!
Michael Kubaszewski
Michael Kubaszewski
2024.04.15
Great job as usual. Everybody very pleasant.
Jan Crost
Jan Crost
2024.04.15
Always a good experience!
Jill Rackow
Jill Rackow
2024.04.13
Very good experience.
Mona Targos
Mona Targos
2024.04.13
Gloria Liu
Gloria Liu
2024.04.13
Good experience as usual.
franie kravitz
franie kravitz
2024.04.12
Gabriel Wallace
Gabriel Wallace
2024.04.11
Dr. Morris is an excellent dentist. He has transformed my smile for the better.
Will H
Will H
2024.04.11
Phyllis Chiovari
Phyllis Chiovari
2024.04.11
Fantastic dentist. Very caring and knowledgeable!
Michelle Keller
Michelle Keller
2024.04.11
Dr. Spina is always very pleasant and she is always great at explaining dental options and associated costs