Bud Cargo Inc. Reviews

Bud Cargo Inc. reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 149 reviews

budcargo.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (149)
Liam Owen
2022-12-01
Amazing Customer Service, Great Company Budcargo is one of the best online cannabis shops I have ever seen, they have great customer service, very wide selection, and their deliver service is great
Paige
2022-10-31
Was user friendly to order and great quality product! Shipping was fast!!
Scott Saunders
2022-10-22
RIP off scam They ripped me off my orders I ordered black widow and never got it so I hope someone burns your business flat to the ground with you guys in side it for ripping off your customer's only because I complain about my order being wrong.
MAPLE SAUCE
2022-10-19
Problem solved First order I made they were actually missing a few items from their stock. They added a note and gave me replacements and extras for the missing items. Although I didn't get quite what I was looking for the replacements and extras made up for it. Delivery was honestly a day to my place in Toronto, very impressive.
albert samms
2022-10-19
QUALITY SMOKE AT REASONABLE PRICES Bud Cargo is a great place to get quality smoke at reasonable prices, I am thankful for their fast shipping and solid service.
Lirpa
2022-10-18
good quality good prices and great service every time I order it has been great the prices and quality are top notch
Lewbird
2022-10-15
It's here!!!😳💪☺ I made my order,and geeze it came so fast!!!! My order is 👍good! The price is affordable ad well....im a new comer and I can tell this is a great place to order and relax,,,NOW....can you dig it!!!!😁
Dee Jay
2022-10-02
Great Smoke and price Tried many different types, all good Smoke, fast delivery and great prices
Jason joyes
2022-09-25
Great quality fraction of the price I was referred to you guys by a neighbour so I tried it and everything he said was true good quality at a great price you guys are the best I definitely recommend thanks
Morgana
2022-09-13
Took my money and ran I've used budcargo.net twice before with no problem - but the last time, I sent my e-transfer in, only to come back a week later to see that the order was canceled and the transfer was accepted. Theres no way to contact them directly accept through a form on the website, which has given no replies. I'm out $200 because of this. Go somewhere else, save your money!!
akash singh
2022-09-11
nice products I have tried so of your stains really amazing. A have suggested many of my friends.
Nicholas
2022-09-09
Outstanding This website is absolutely outstanding. Great experience all around.
jennie waldner
2022-08-31
excellent Very good quality excellent price and super fast shipping. Less than 48 hrs to delivery to Manitoba
Ray jr
2022-08-22
Good AAAA I order oz deal the 4a stuff and it’s good the grease monkey are amazing Thé mimosa oz deal do the job thanks budcargo
mike nelson
2022-08-18
Great value Best deals, fast delivery, quality product, I have made multiple orders and have always been happy with the service and all products.
Sabrina Ricci
2022-08-17
First time ordering This was my first time ordering, I looking specifically for pain relief options. Specifically CBD and topical, I was able to easily find what I was looking for. Placing my order couldn't have been easier. I also like that Bud Cargo offers not only credit card, but e-transfer as well. Thanks so much Sabbie
Jonathan
2022-08-08
Best Website Amazing service and amazing quality
Charles Lama
Charles Lama
2022-07-29
Ismael
2022-07-24
Bad customer service I never had any problem with the website until my last order where purolator sent my package to the wrong address. It’s impossible to get through to bud cargo , they don’t answer emails and phone calls which means I have no way of getting my money or the product I ordered back. I would suggest to try a different website with a better customer service.
travis funk
2022-07-11
Fastest delivery ever I order from here exclusively, it is by far the best place to shop, and they take credit card! Also I get top quality product and delivered the morning after!