Buckley & Associates

buckley-associates.mysites.io

Buckley & Associates التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
103 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Buckley & Associates
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 103 ) 4.8

Serena Zhao
Serena Zhao
2024.05.14
Good services Thanks
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.05.14
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
David Ding
David Ding
2024.05.07
Very professional services. I'll choose them again.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.05.07
Thank you for being our client, we appreciate your business. It was our pleasure to work on your case.
Tina zhu
Tina zhu
2024.05.01
Good for customers get top benefits. A thumbsup for Buckley & Associates.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.05.02
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Qinghong Liao
Qinghong Liao
2024.04.30
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.05.02
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We love our clients and are happy you got a fair result on your case.
Anna Xie
Anna Xie
2024.04.18
This law firm is very professional. Thanks.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.04.18
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Hwa Choi
Hwa Choi
2024.03.29
이번이 세번째 사고 였는데 여전히 친절하고 만족스러운 결과를 받았습니다 수고에 감사 드립니다
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.04.01
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Joann Lee
Joann Lee
2024.03.21
이번이 두번째 자동차 사고인데 이전에 첫번째 사고때 의뢰했던 변호사 사무실에 실망을 했어서 이번에는 버클리에 의뢰를 했는데 만족스러운 결과가 나왔습니다 성실하게 투명하게 해주셔서 감사합니다 적극 추천합니다
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.03.25
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
李金绪
李金绪
2024.03.12
Great services
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.03.12
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Yuanjing Sheng
Yuanjing Sheng
2024.02.13
Thanks Ms Buckley, Mr Spancer and Ms Mary for your professional service and taking great care of customers.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.02.14
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Qinghong Pan
Qinghong Pan
2024.02.09
Great service and great reputation. I will refer my friends to this firm.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Kyle Mann
Kyle Mann
2024.02.01
Mr. Lee was very helpful and responsive during our process after my car accident. He helped me to find a chiropractor to ease my pain and got me what I considered very fair compensation for his attorney fee.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.02.01
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We love our clients and are happy you got a fair result on your case.
Aii
Aii
2024.01.18
The older Korean paralegal who handled my case was both unresponsive and manipulative for the duration of my case. He asked me to write a 5* review for him while I was sitting right in front of him in his office, despite a long and tiresome experience in which it felt like he neither handled things in a timely manner nor as he said he would.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2024.02.09
We're sorry you are disappointed. But we are glad that were able to resolve your case. Sometimes when clients are out of the country and unreachable, there will be delays in handling their case, however it sounds like you did not know that being unreachable would make it difficult to finalize your case.
Yong. Hwan Chang
Yong. Hwan Chang
2023.12.06
I recommend very highly to my community. That layer and agent are very good
Lindaura Mujica
Lindaura Mujica
2023.12.03
Muy serios y profesionales. Estoy muy agradecida por sus servicios legales.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.12.04
Thank you for being our client, we appreciate your business. It was our pleasure to work on your case.
Moonhee Kim
Moonhee Kim
2023.11.21
I had a good experience with them, prompt response without headache. So far so good!!!
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.11.27
Thank you for being our client, we appreciate your business. It was our pleasure to work on your case.
서선희
서선희
2023.10.11
변호사에 대한 관념이 기존에는 별로 좋지 않았었는데 막상 이용해 보니 필요성을 실감 했습니다 제임스 사무장 포함 모든 스태프분들에게 감사 드리고 주변 필요한 분들에게 적극적으로 추천하고 싶네요
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.10.13
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
Jose Lemus
Jose Lemus
2023.09.27
Fue una gran ayuda honestos y muy atentos
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.09.28
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
siheam som
siheam som
2023.09.26
I appreciate your help and want your business keep growing!
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.09.27
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy we were able to help you and we appreciate your trust.
박선영
박선영
2023.09.07
일단 사고처리를 잘 맡아서 해주신 James 님께 감사드립니다. 또한 협상을 잘 이끌어주신 Peter buckley님께도 감사드리구요. 회사전체 스텝분들 도움이 컸습니다. 저또한 만족스러운 결과를 보게되서 흐뭇합니다.앞으로도 무궁한 발전을 기원하겠구요. 누구에게라도 추천하고싶은 회사임에 틀림없습니다. 감사합니다.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.09.07
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We love our clients and are happy you got a fair result on your case.
Tim Pashkovsky
Tim Pashkovsky
2023.09.06
Buckley & Associates never gave up on my case. My previous attorney gave up really fast but attorney Ron Unger worked really hard to resolve my case. Thank you for all staff at Buckley & Associates for working on my case and get a resolution. I would recommend Buckley & Associates to my friends and family.
الرد من Buckley & Associates 2023.09.06
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We love our clients and are happy you got a fair result on your case.