Bt Pearson

btpearson.com

Bt Pearson Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
197 reviews Verified
Bt Pearson
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 197 ) 4.5

Curtis Allred
Curtis Allred
2024.05.24
Did a great job!
JB Burton
JB Burton
2024.05.18
Outstanding Experience and Customer Service! Friendly, Transparent, persistent communications, emphasized by prompt and timely service! While visiting St George, we were confronted with a range of vehicle issues and were blessed to find our way to BT Pearson! David was our service tech and he is amazingly professional and supportive!
Austi J (Aust)
Austi J (Aust)
2024.05.01
These guys turned down a guy that needed help on his breaks they simply turned him out of doors for doing His own breaks and just tried having them check them out never go there again!!!
Kirk Harris
Kirk Harris
2024.04.05
john olsen
john olsen
2024.03.06
I want to thank Tru and David and Dylan for Exceptional Customer Service they provided me. I can see why they are the Best Tire Store in Southern Utah. If you are looking for excellent Customer Service experience these guys are AMAZING!! I will never go anywhere else for tires.
Will Davis
Will Davis
2023.12.23
I thought I had stumbled upon a reliable mechanic shop here but apparently not. Received a quote for services and then when the vehicle was picked up the labor had doubled. Now maybe the extra work needed to be done but a phone call authorizing the additional costs certainly would have been in order.
Misty McDowell
Misty McDowell
2023.12.22
This is John and Due Bell and we had really good service at Pearson Tire Service. We will recommend them to all we know. Thank you.
Aqua Jeepgirl
Aqua Jeepgirl
2023.12.15
We have used BT Pearson in St George twice now to mount and swap out our offroad beadlocks and tires. They are amazing! Fast, conscientious, and so good! They are so reasonably priced too!
Alex Cohen
Alex Cohen
2023.12.03
In August, Devan, Kyle and Cortlan fixed my BMW’s plate on the rear brake. I was driving to Michigan from California and hit something the night before that was on a pitch black road. One shop couldn’t figure out what was wrong with it. These guys are amazing because they put their heads together and figured it out fast. They are very kind and personable. I’m definitely pleased with their service 1000%.
Reply from Bt Pearson 2023.12.03
Thanks for stopping in Alex and for the review. The B.T. Crew in Richfield are great people Thanks Bossman Brad
Westin Astle
Westin Astle
2023.11.29
Uncle Brian
Uncle Brian
2023.11.18
Best service Friendly and honest I wish I lived near this place! Honest mechanics are hard to find these days! Thanks for fixing my tire!
Brinlee Gail
Brinlee Gail
2023.11.04
Good, honest, helpful, prompt and kind. I'm always well taken care of here and I'm not going anywhere else for auto services if I can help it.
Martyn Express Inc
Martyn Express Inc
2023.10.11
Great service and nice people. Replaced our semi truck steer tire and had him rolling in no time. Thanks again!
Jeremy Hayes
Jeremy Hayes
2023.09.18
Michelle Nay
Michelle Nay
2023.09.03
We were trying to find tires but it was a dog pile of a lot of tires
Jeffrey Sapp
Jeffrey Sapp
2023.08.30
Ross is the Picasso of mufflers. He fashioned a new pipe on the spot for very cheap.
Clinton Fudge
Clinton Fudge
2023.08.24
Justin Evans
Justin Evans
2023.08.16
These guys were fast, professional, and the price was right! Thanks ya'll !!
Paul Willett
Paul Willett
2023.08.10
Needed two trailer tires, they had them in stock and got me out the door. Would use them again.
Steve Drew
Steve Drew
2023.08.08