http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/

http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Mike Boland
Mike Boland
2024.03.19
Ben of BTH Cleaning Solutions has done work for me on two occasions. In the first instance he repaired a carpet that my good lady had managed to burn with her hair curler/straighteners! He did such a good job that I had no qualms in employing him to clean our carpets throughout the next house that we moved to and again he did a very thorough job. I would recommend Ben unreservedly if you're thinking of either service. It's nice to find someone who takes pride in their work with a professional approach to every job.
Vicky Brown
Vicky Brown
2024.01.09
Ben repaired our carpet after guests left burn marks. He was very professional, did a great job and you’d never know it happened.
Barry Millington
Barry Millington
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I found Ben to be punctual, polite and professional and I’d be happy to recommend him…..great job
Daniel
Daniel
2023.10.22
Positive
Responsiveness
We had an area of carpet damaged by our puppy, the repair was faultless, very quick to reply and to be booked in, we're very happy with the work and professionalism of the company,I would happily recommend this service.
Frank Jones
Frank Jones
2023.10.10
1st class service. A professional trademan. Ben works with a passion which is a very rare obligation these days. I would recommend his work in a Heartbeat. Thank you sir. 100%
neil lander
neil lander
2023.10.10
1st class service! Ben was very professional and did a great job on our carpets. He was punctual and good value. Very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended. Thank you 👍
Emily Fowles
Emily Fowles
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely friendly and professional service from beginning to start. After using a carpet cleaner myself which left my carpet in a bad way I contacted Ben for advice. After speaking I decided I would like my carpet to be checked and cleaned properly. Ben checked my carpet and then cleaned it using specialist equipment. Afterwards my carpet was disinfected and deodrised and it smells amazing! Very thorough and very happy to discuss every part of the process throughout even with me asking questions! My carpet looks amazing, smells clean and I know it's hygienic again! Thank you so much 😊
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.07.29
Hi Emily Thanks so much for leaving us such a lovely detailed 5 star review It was a pleasure doing work for you and I’m pleased you were satisfied with my work. Thanks again Ben BTH Cleaning Solutions
Iain Davie
Iain Davie
2023.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly professional company and a pleasure to have Ben in our home. We would have no hesitation in recommending.
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.06.19
Thanks Iain for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, glad you were satisified with the carpet cleaning service recently. Regards Ben BTH Cleaning Solutions
Nick Thornton
Nick Thornton
2023.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job & service
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.28
Thanks Nick for the review and 5 stars glad you were happy. Regards Ben
Alison Rastelli
Alison Rastelli
2023.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ben was very professional. Very responsive to messages and on time, (actually early!) which is so rare these days. Carpet looks amazing …. I was going to replace it! I would very highly recommend.
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.11
Thanks Alison for your kind words and for taking the time and effort to leave us this lovely 5 star review. Glad you were happy with the carpet cleaning services. Thanks again Ben BTH Cleaning Solutions
Lee Richards
Lee Richards
2023.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Huge thank you to Best Carpet Cleaners and Ben. I have light grey carpets throughout the house. After trying all the off the shelf stuff i called Ben with tea, coffee, red wine, salsa stains and an iron burn. Ben immediately was super friendly, helpful and knowledgable and booked to come out. He did an absolutely amazing job and the carpets honestly look like new! You would never be able to tell there was any staining or damage!
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.06
Hi Lee Thanks so much for your kind words and for taking the time and effort to leave us such wonderful feedback. We are very pleased you found our carpet cleaning services worthy of 5 stars. Thanks again Ben
Sabrina Latchman
Sabrina Latchman
2023.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cannot speak highly enough of Best Carpet Cleaners and Ben. As a residential care home our furnishings can endure some tough stains, odours, burns and a lot of wear and tear from heavy use. Ben worked his magic and our sofas, floors, rugs etc look like new! From start to end we received excellent customer service, great communication, and even some handy tips to help us keep the items in tip-top condition . He also saved us huge costs in this current crisis by preventing us having to fork out on loads of new furnishings. We can’t thank him enough, it has breathed new life into the home. I would 100% recommend him for commercial cleaning and upholstering.
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.06
Thanks Sabrina for your kind words and for taking the time and effort to leave us such a great review. We are very pleased you have dated our carpet and sofa cleaning. 5 stars. Thanks again Ben
Natalie Hill
Natalie Hill
2023.03.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had my two seater sofa cleaned. Ben was absolutely brilliant and I couldn’t fault the service. Very informative throughout and did a brilliant job. Thank you Ben!
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.03.04
Hi Natalie Thanks for your positive review and rating our services 5 stars ⭐️ We are pleased you were happy with our upholstery cleaning services Thanks again Ben
Farba 2801
Farba 2801
2022.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ben is a great guy, very professional and reliable. Really care about customer, texted me next day to ask is everything ok. Absolutely great service. Thank you very much for you work 👍
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.03.04
Thanks for the 5 stars and taking the time leaving us this review. ⭐️ Much appreciated Thanks again Ben
Tandi Fellows
Tandi Fellows
2022.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A truly brilliant service. Ben was an absolute gem. So professional he went out of his way too as he had to move furniture. Thanks Ben!
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.06
Thanks Tandi for rating our carpet cleaning services 5 stars ⭐️ We really appreciate it. Regards Ben
Georgie Ogilvie-Jones
Georgie Ogilvie-Jones
2022.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ben did an absolutely brilliant job cleaning the carpets throughout a family property. He is polite, friendly, punctual and really knowledgeable about different types of carpet and stains. We were delighted with the very high quality of the work and how clean/fresh the carpets were. Everything looked great. Highly recommended.
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.06
Thanks Georgie for leaving such lovely feedback. We really appreciate you rating our carpet cleaning services 5 stars. Thanks again Ben
Ali Dunford
Ali Dunford
2022.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Massive thank you to Ben for cleaning our sofa this week. It was covered in mud, fake tan and stains and now looks brand new! I didn’t expect such a good outcome. This is certainly an outcome I couldn’t have achieved myself with an over the counter cleaning product or smaller machine hire. The sofa was also dry by the end of the day which wouldn’t have been the case with a ‘DIY’ option. Ben was also very helpful in suggesting ways to maintain the sofa and how to deal with any small stains and spillages in between sofa cleans. Looking forward to taking Ben up on the introductory carpet offer very soon. Very reasonably priced, friendly service and thorough job. I have recommended Ben to friends, family and colleagues and see no reason to look elsewhere! Thank you!
Reply from http://bthcleaningsolutions.co.uk/ 2023.04.06
Hi Ali, Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely detailed 5 star review. We as a small business value feedback and you rating our company 5 stars really makes it all worth it. Thanks again Regards, Ben