B.T.A.N Reviews

B.T.A.N Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

btanchelsfield.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Laura Latham
Laura Latham
2023-09-17
Just had my lashes done with hannah I love how my lashes come out she done such an amazing job. I'm really glad I found this place as its such a lovely friendly little salon they all made me feel so comfortable and welcome, will definitely be going here from now on. Thanks guys look forward to my next visit.
Reply from B.T.A.N 2023-09-17
Thank you for your kind words! BTAN welcomes you anytime!
Advertisement
Hayley Monteith
Hayley Monteith
2023-08-11
First time at the newly (ish) managed premises. Very professional team and made me feel like I’d known them for years. 💯 recommend. Had eyelash extensions for a holiday and wasn’t disappointed. Great value for money too. Will be back. X
missmae098
missmae098
2023-07-07
Nice friendly welcoming atmosphere. Clean, hygienic and the girls are really helpful and knowledgeable. I wasn’t very happy with my first choice of lip colour but Jade was really understanding and made some suggestions to improve the colour on my top up.
Camilla O H
Camilla O H
2023-07-05
Unprofessional. I was disappointed with the quality of service and found it very disturbing having lots of other people hanging over me and talking over my head throughout the treatment. Went to a different place for lashes and it was a completely different experience. I will not be returning sadly. Hope this feedback helps for improvement of service for other customers
Reply from B.T.A.N 2023-07-06
Hi Camilla, I’m sorry your experience wasn’t as positive as others who have visited the salon. None of the above was mentioned when you returned to the salon for a partial refund but Your feedback has been noted & I thank you for bringing this to my attention.
Amy Frost
Amy Frost
2023-06-21
A really lovely, clean and tidy salon run by a super friendly and down to earth lady. I booked in for a full leg wax and intimate wax, but I asked if she could fit in my under arm and brow wax too, which of course she happily did. What should have been a very painful appointment was extremely bearable because Jade was just gentle, quick and most importantly friendly. The prices are extremely competitive and thus I will be returning whether it be for waxing, sun beds or the other services she provides. A very thorough and honest small business that I am happy to support.
Advertisement
Mrs Glossop
Mrs Glossop
2023-05-10
Always greeted with a smile and hello, decor fab, beautifully clean and always a great experience.
jay draper
jay draper
2023-04-23
Botox, lip flip and filler and now lashes all done in one spot. I plan to use their sun beds and get brows done next. I’m in there at least once a month with my daughter and can’t recommend enough. Competitive prices and feel very comfortable whenever I go.
Emma Munday
Emma Munday
2023-04-07
Highly recommend Jade at BTAN for Botox and the sun bed. Best prices round.
Louisa Carter
Louisa Carter
2023-04-06
I have been going to Jade for a few years now for my aesthetic treatments she is 100% the best at what she does! I’ve also had lashes with the lovely Hannah and they were amazing, the salon itself is clean, spacious, and inviting and I wouldn’t go elsewhere for my tanning either as the beds here are a mini holiday every single time!
Advertisement
Olivia Faggetter
Olivia Faggetter
2023-04-04
Lovely salon with great products!
Ruby Tomkins
Ruby Tomkins
2023-03-29
Very friendly staff and overall really good sunbed shop and good prices.
Wowcher
Wowcher
2023-03-29
Great service,friendly staff Always clean beds and free parking
Erin Seppings
Erin Seppings
2023-03-29
Extremely hospitable staff and a 5* tanning experience every time! I look forward to my 20 minute holiday every week! The Sun Angel does wonders!
Advertisement
Sophie Biddle
Sophie Biddle
2023-03-22
Excellent experience every time. Very friendly staff. Great beds, my only go to bed shop! X
Jade Ewins
Jade Ewins
2023-03-22
stacey bessim
stacey bessim
2023-03-21
Only started coming to Btan a few months ago for the angel sunbed, which is amazing may i add.. The staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so professional and so so welcoming. Can not say a bad word about nothing. Thank you.
Bella Ford
Bella Ford
2023-03-11
lovely tanning salon, love the angel bed and great free parking🥰xx
Advertisement
George Layton
George Layton
2023-03-11
Jade is so lovely at Btan - the shop is always clean and the beds are unreal 😍 Defo recommend to anyone looking for a welcoming, friendly atmosphere sunbed shop in Orpington area 🤍
Lily Xo
Lily Xo
2023-03-11
Ideal for parking, salon is very well presented and clean. Staff are VERY friendly and VERY welcoming had a few treatments done and will not go any where else x
Anna Louise
Anna Louise
2023-03-11
unreal shop, lovely people. sun angel bed is unmatched! travel 35/40 mins just to use!!! would definitely recommend!!! xx