Bryce Properties

bryceproperties.co.uk

Bryce Properties Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
Bryce Properties
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 51 ) 4.9

Olly
Olly
2024.04.26
Brilliant properties for brilliant prices, 10/10 would recommend!
Advertisement
Ryan Trevaskus
Ryan Trevaskus
2024.02.23
Bryce is fine while you stay with them respond quickly to help with any issues however when it comes to refunding money they owe us they have avoided several emails and messages and provided no updates in over 2 months which is quite disappointing of what seemed like an otherwise nice company. Update: after this review Bryce very quickly (less than 2 days after review, after not being able to contact them over 3 months through whatsapp or email) reached out to us to pay us back and requesting we remove the review. The fact that they ignored all forms of communication until the review was posted was disappointing as they were not interested in returning our money they owed us until it benefited them and as a result of this I will add one star to the review as they did pay us back eventually.
PopBrainy
PopBrainy
2024.02.20
Alexander Fleming
Alexander Fleming
2024.02.12
Toby Danielson
Toby Danielson
2024.02.08
Only heard good things about Bryce Properties if there was a agency I’d recommend Bryce Properties would be one of them
Advertisement
Henry Bennett
Henry Bennett
2024.02.08
Megan Perry
Megan Perry
2024.02.06
We’ve been with Bryce Properties for a number of months now and our experience with them has been remarkable. They are quick to respond whenever we have any issues, offering helpful answers to any queries we have. All the staff at Bryce have always been welcoming and ready to lend a hand with any concerns we encounter. Their genuine willingness to assist makes our stay immensely enjoyable, to the extent that we've decided to continue with their accommodation for our final year. Paul and the maintenance team are a great bunch of guys who are happy to help with anything, even if it's just for a chat. They are always prompt in assisting us with minimal disruption to our daily lives as well as always being really friendly! In terms of affordability and student-friendliness, Bryce Properties truly stands out. We wholeheartedly recommend Bryce Properties to any fellow students seeking comfortable and budget-friendly accommodation. Our experience with them has been outstanding, and we couldn't be more satisfied with our decision to choose them as our accommodation provider. P.S. Paul makes a killer cheesecake!
Harvey Cairns
Harvey Cairns
2024.02.06
We have been with Bryce for 3 years now, and signed for our 4th next year as well. We’ve had very few issues with the properties, and whenever anything has come up they have been very quick to fix it! Far better than my experience with some other student letting companies in Plymouth…
UPRFC Gmail
UPRFC Gmail
2024.02.05
Bryce properties are the most wonderful student letting agents we have come across. They are the total opposite of the industry standard of greedy, grumpy and useless and take real pride in what they do, from their customers to their sponsors. If you want excellent accommodation and be helped every step of the way by genuine people then Byrce is the place to go!
Advertisement
Georgia Lilley
Georgia Lilley
2024.02.05
After living in a flat managed by Bryce Properties, I would recommend them to anyone looking for student accommodation! They are very attentive and friendly! Any issues get quickly resolved by the office team and the amazing maintenance team.
Fran98
Fran98
2024.02.03
Bryce Properties is a wonderful letting agent. All the ladies are so kind and helpful. We wish we rented with them sooner as they made the experience so easy for us. Thank you Bryce!
Jas Shear
Jas Shear
2024.02.02
Bryce Properties have been attentive, understanding and just overall the loveliest when it comes to looking after their tenants, they have been by far the best company we have personally been with and we look forward to staying on another year with them! The staff are so friendly and it’s really made a difference being with a stress and problem free company😊
Holly Botterill
Holly Botterill
2024.02.02
Advertisement
Emily Marshall
Emily Marshall
2024.02.01
My partner and I have had an excellent experience with Bryce Properties over the past two years. Starting as students and now working full time, we continue to appreciate their high standards. Both properties we have occupied have been brand new, reflecting the agency's commitment to offering high-quality luxury flats, a rare find in Plymouth. The Bryce team, particularly the diligent office staff and attentive maintenance team, have consistently gone above and beyond to address any minor issues promptly. Highly recommended Bryce Properties to both students and full-time workers for their faultless properties and commitment to excellence!
Rachel Louise
Rachel Louise
2024.02.01
Lovely accomodation, great staff and maintenance issues are sorted right away! The most professional student accomodation hosts we have found 😊
Lottie Shepheard
Lottie Shepheard
2024.02.01
Patient with emails and helpful
Kayleigh Eva
Kayleigh Eva
2024.02.01
Advertisement
Griff Oliver
Griff Oliver
2024.02.01
Booked a 6 bed student house for the next academic year. Bryce properties were very helpful and flexible working around us. They gave all 6 of us a full tour of the property and we instantly decided to book it. The properties they manage are great value for money and I look forward to living there next year.
Ellis N
Ellis N
2024.02.01
I’m really enjoying my stay with Bryce properties. The flat is well equipped and is nicely furnished to a nice modern standard with nice double beds and luxury’s such as tvs in all rooms, dish washer and Juliet Balcony. The space shared between 2 people is more than enough and makes it really comfortable. The office staff are really helpful and approachable and will happily keep parcels etc which is always a bonus. My only issue would be the lack of regular cleaning in communal areas such as the hallways/stairs and the back court yard which is often filled with litter from strong winds etc. overall I’m very happy and look forward to staying for another year 🙂
Abbie Mountfield
Abbie Mountfield
2024.02.01