Beckenham and Bromley Chiropractic Clinic Reviews

Beckenham and Bromley Chiropractic Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 72 reviews

bromleybackcare.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Mat Campbell
Mat Campbell
2024-01-19
I have been a patient for about a year now and honestly do not believe I could find a better service elsewhere. From the moment you walk in the reception staff are friendly and helpful, taking the time to understand each patient and talk to them like actual human beings. Laura is my chiropractor and she is absolutely phenomenal. She has an approach aimed at improving overall health, not simply targeting single symptoms. She is full of advice and clearly has a passion for her field, having spoken to me about recent research she has been reading. Truly she is everything you could ask for in a doctor and I always leave her sessions feeling healthier and with a smile on my face. I have also had a massage session here with Linda who was great also. Her massage is very effective at relieving joint pain and muscular tension, and she's very easy to talk to as well making you feel comfortable being there (something I sometimes struggle with being autistic). I strongly recommend visiting this clinic if you have ongoing muscular-skeletal issues, as you will receive regular appointments with clear routines to follow outside of session to aid in recovery/adjustment.
Martin Fraser
Martin Fraser
2023-12-12
I have been a patient here for over 6 years and have always been most impressed not only by the excellent chiropractic and massage treatment I have had throughout, but also the equally excellent quality of all the reception staff, who combine a wonderfully friendly and empathetic manner with a businesslike approach, and nothing is too much trouble for them. Well done one and all!
Kirsty Hildreth
Kirsty Hildreth
2023-12-11
I came here on a recommendation after getting an injury during the marathon in 2021, I have been visiting ever since! Laura and Linda make a perfect duo and are both very knowledgable. Seeing them means I can continue with my love of running and not get injured. The reception staff are also always very friendly and welcoming. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now. I even pay to come here when I could go somewhere else for free on my private healthcare. Would highly recommend
Alan Rogers
Alan Rogers
2023-02-21
I'm biased. I've been treated by Clare for 20 years now and I'm utterly convinced, were it not for her regular treatment, exercises and friendly nagging, I'd had to have endured medical intervention for my scoliosis by now. As it is, I swim and motorcycle instead.
Dead Bird UK
Dead Bird UK
2023-02-07
heidi schekira
heidi schekira
2023-01-08
servet narin
servet narin
2022-07-04
Gina Xn
Gina Xn
2022-06-09
Rebecca Naughton
Rebecca Naughton
2022-05-04
I came to the practise over a year ago after suffering with knee pain for 6 months due to overdoing exercise. I had been to a few other physios & chiropractors prior to discovering this place - none of which got to the bottom of my issue. Fast forward a year and thanks to laura’s help I’m back to playing sport as normal again but with more knowledge as to how to avoid injury! Laura has been fantastic, very knowledgable and explains things in a way that’s easy to digest. All of the staff are super friendly and helpful. I couldn’t recommend this place highly enough!
Graeme Mcfadden
Graeme Mcfadden
2022-04-20
Suffering from back/disk issues and have benefited greatly from my treatment here. Would highly recommend.
MGB master ninja
MGB master ninja
2022-04-11
Very professional, welcoming and friendly staff. Aleviated years of pain on my back and shoulders, overall a very good experience.
Andrew Cochrane
Andrew Cochrane
2022-02-15
Jerry Sullivan
Jerry Sullivan
2022-02-12
Anton Farah
Anton Farah
2022-02-09
Laura has helped massively with my neck and back problems over the past few months. All of the staff are super friendly and accommodating. I can’t recommend them enough!
Rachel Coles
Rachel Coles
2022-01-30
I see Laura here as my chiropractor and she is so knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She also treats my baby and has been wonderful with him. I have seen such improvement. I look forward to any appointments I have with her as they always make me feel so much better. I also have had massages with Linda and I would highly recommend her!!
Maria Mortram
Maria Mortram
2022-01-26
A wonderful practice so helpful from the receptionists to the practitioners. I can guarantee they will help my back quickly and look at other problems I have to and deal with them. Over and beyond
Harri Kallas
Harri Kallas
2022-01-15
Excellent treatment!
MARIA LIEZEL ROJALES
MARIA LIEZEL ROJALES
2021-10-25
Excellent chiropractic service
Emilia Seoane Casal
Emilia Seoane Casal
2021-08-29
Stephen Rose
Stephen Rose
2021-07-11