Bristol Bathroom Solutions Reviews

Bristol Bathroom Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

bristolbathroomsolutions.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Bob and Geraldine Bristol bathroom solutions installed a lovely bathroom for me and my family. Mike the designer is really organised and has probably the best knowledge of bathrooms I have came across. First things first when the installers needed rubbish removed or a skip it was there instantly. The installers were not rushed at all and Mike made sure they took their time to get the job perfect. The electricians on the job were great, they did all the work without creating any mess and made things easier for the installers. Mike was always polite on site meetings and always said hello to us even before his fitters. The installers were a great bunch and you could tell they had a lot of respect for Mike and a great friendship with him which was lovely. Bathroom looked ace. Was completed on time and had no snags. Wow would definitely use this company again.
Jess Thompson
Jess Thompson
2024-02-09
Bristol Bathroom Solutions were not the cheapest quote I had by any means but right from the initial visit from Mike I felt I was in trustworthy safe hands. Work commenced and the fitters took good care, were clean and tidy. Problems did crop up as expected when working in my house that is over 200 years old - This is really when the team came together and highlighted their professionalism! I was put at ease and made to feel comfortable when making decisions with the team. I would recommend to anyone looking for a happy experience while such intrusive works are taking place in their home. Very satisfied happy customer!
Steve Cole
Steve Cole
2024-02-09
Excellent service they did a great job fitting our bathroom ,fast, friendly and efficient I would highly recommend
luke mitchell
luke mitchell
2024-02-09
So happy with the work. I can not fault them with mike help planing and designing the bathroom really took the stress away. I would also like to thank Thomas and the rest of the team for their hard work and knowledge. I highly recommend bristol bathroom solutions
thomas flaherty
thomas flaherty
2024-02-09
Amazing work carried out by everyone at the Bristol Bathroom Solutions team. The attention to detail was second to none. Punctual, informative and very clean. We are delighted with our new bathroom and would highly recommend them to everyone we know.
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-10
Thank you Thomas. We strive for excellence.
Lloyd Skuse
Lloyd Skuse
2024-02-08
Honestly couldn’t have asked for a more professional friendly service, the staff were polite and easy to communicate with, any questions or concerns I had were answered and the finish is absolutely unbelievable. The team have truly done a wonderful job and could not come any highly recommended 10/10 from quote to completion
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-09
Great review Lloyd. Thank you so much for the 5 stars.
Jack Hartland
Jack Hartland
2024-02-08
Great experience from beginning to end. Would recommend to all
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-08
Thanks you Jack. Enjoy your new bathroom.
Garrington Vincent
Garrington Vincent
2024-02-08
Shower cubicle and rotten timber sub flooring in bathroom replaced. New vinyl flooring installed and wall panels. All work was of a high standard and very professional guys. Excellent service and all done when we were away on holiday. Would recommend and use again, thanks for your service 5 stars.
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-08
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars.
Arun
Arun
2024-01-26
Great work and really easy to deal with Mike & the team. Will be using again next time
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-08
Thanks for the review Arun
Connor Evans
Connor Evans
2024-01-25
Great company with friendly staff and great installers, Mike was very helpful in providing information, would highly recommend
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-08
Thank you Connor
Gareth Williams
Gareth Williams
2024-01-25
Really pleased. The fitters did a great job and were very clean and tidy. The manager Mike kept us informed of what was going on and was available if needed.
Reply from Bristol Bathroom Solutions 2024-02-08
Thanks for the Review Gareth