briggsclimatecontrol

briggsclimatecontrol.co.uk

briggsclimatecontrol Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
briggsclimatecontrol
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Richard Worthington
Richard Worthington
2024.05.20
Courteous, hardworking and fitted with care. My experience with Briggs Climate Control was excellent from start to finish. I was very impressed and pleased with the result- a lovely cool bedroom in which to get a good nights sleep. They even cleared up so well after installation all I had to do was relax and enjoy.
Robin Kear
Robin Kear
2024.04.10
Good turne around with quick and neat installation. Would not hesitate in using them again should that be required
Phil Hickman
Phil Hickman
2024.03.24
Really good installation by Neil. Delighted with the prompt service, friendly manner, competitive prices and a thoroughly professional and clean job. I would highly recommend this company!
Gordon Chubb
Gordon Chubb
2024.01.21
Excellent. Helpful preliminary survey, good communications throughout, arrived on time on installation day which then proceeded smoothly. The installed airconditioning system has run properly from the off, the room temperaturre is remains as set. Very pleased.
Matt Hayes
Matt Hayes
2023.12.10
Superb service from Neil at Briggs. Decided we wanted an AC unit to heat our small home and started contacting various suppliers. By far the most responsive was Neil who drove down to us near Minehead all the way from Bristol late one evening just to talk us through the options and check that it would be right for us. At that point I had already decided that Briggs were for us and he sent me various very reasonable quotes the next day for the work. Once we decided which unit we wanted he then fitted us in in on a Saturday so that we would have it done before Xmas- amazing! On the day Neil and his assistant did an amazing job, very neat and tidy and cheerful and polite. All rubbish was cleared away and Neil took the time to explain the workings of our new unit fully. We are really pleased with our new unit which is a very efficient way of heating our small home with the added benefit of cooling in the summer if we need it. Instant, controllable and eco friendly heating at a fraction of the cost of other heating systems- what’s not to like?! Neil is a totally trustworthy, polite and hardworking professional and it was a pleasure to employ his service. Really no need to go anywhere else, highly recommended.
David Chidell
David Chidell
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fantastic service! Neil responded prompylt to my inquery and was able to deliver and install the air conditioning unit on a weekend to suit my work schedule at very limited notice. He was great to chat to and brilliantly improvised a stand for the compressor unit which was due to be located in an otherwise awkward position. The unit itself is quiet and works perfectly. What more could you ask for!
Charmaine Leonard
Charmaine Leonard
2023.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Polite and professional service. Explained what they were doing and tidied up after. Pleasure to deal with.
Sam Coggins
Sam Coggins
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service and super polite. Would highly recommend
Jerry Raine
Jerry Raine
2023.06.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and communication. Professional workmanship, very pleased with the quality of the work.