Bridgeline Coaching

bridgelinecoaching.com

Bridgeline Coaching Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
33 reviews Verified
Bridgeline Coaching
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 5.0

Charlotte White
Charlotte White
2024.04.18
I can't recommend Bridgeline coaching highly enough to anyone looking to enhance their leadership team's capabilities. Bridgeline has the expertise, passion, and dedication to help their team realise their full potential and become the leaders they aspire to be.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2024.04.18
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review. It has been a pleasure collaborating with your exceptional team of leaders.They have greatly contributed to everyone's positive experience.
Shaw Li
Shaw Li
2024.03.08
I had the privilege of working with Nick as a coach for over 6 months. I learned so much from my experience. Not only did Nick give me new tools and insights, I found new perspectives to look at problems. For those that are reflective and thinking about professional coaching, I highly recommend Nick and his team.
Nina Tubach
Nina Tubach
2024.03.02
Attended the Effective Leadership & Emotional Intelligence workshop by Bridgeline Executive Coaching and led by Drew Bird. Throughout my 25+ year career on Wall Street and with international firms, I attended numerous development and training courses to hone my executive leadership skills. I even invest in myself by hiring an executive coach to reach my full potential. Given my journey and ability to connect with others, I attended Drew's workshop thinking it as a refresher and I was well aware on the topic. Turned out to be much more! I left inspired, enlightened and with renewed motivation by Drew's engaging delivery of the content and the practical exercises to apply and convert concepts to tangible actions. Most remarkably, one week after the leadership training session I asked others in my organization if they noticed a change in how I showed up. The positive feedback from my team, my peers and my boss was a powerful testament to the impact of emotional intelligence in building effective and highly valued teams. Thank you Bridgeline Coaching, Drew, Teresa and Nick!
Sheryl Kurtis
Sheryl Kurtis
2024.02.29
I recently attended Nick's Influencing class and was impressed. The class was highly interactive, blending Nick's expert teaching with practical exercises on how to apply the concepts. Nick's knowledge of the subject matter was evident, and he made the content accessible and engaging. He created a learning environment that was both informative and enjoyable. I recommend this class to anyone looking to enhance their influencing skills.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2024.02.29
Thank you so much for the kind review, Sheryl. It was fun having you there and we're looking forward to working with you more.
Steven Mountzouris
Steven Mountzouris
2023.10.13
I recently had the privilege of attending an executive coaching session, and the experience was nothing short of transformative. Right from the outset, Nick Tubach astutely recognized my innate drive, a testament to his profound insight. Furthermore, his generosity was evident when he offered to connect me with a prominent figure in the industry I'm passionate about. What struck me most were the immediate tactics he suggested for my areas of improvement. Not only did he provide actionable steps, but he also guided me with introspective questions to shape my long-term vision. His professionalism was apparent throughout and thereafter, marked by active listening, insightful responses, and accessibility. I highly recommend Nick to anyone seeking clarity and growth in their professional journey.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.18
Thanks for the kind words, Steven. We always enjoy reading these reviews to reflect on the progress of our clients' leadership journeys. We wish you continued success in your amazing career.
Mukund B
Mukund B
2023.10.02
The Bridgeline Executive Coaching & Leadership training was very useful. My coach was knowledgeable and helped me to think critically.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thanks for leaving us a review, Mukund! We wish you all the continued success.
Yvette Dzumaga
Yvette Dzumaga
2023.07.21
Amazingly insightful & caring coaches. You can see their passion and competence at getting to the heart of issues, and maintaining long term relationships with clients.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thank you for your review, Yette. We apprecaite it!
Jon Crantz
Jon Crantz
2023.06.13
Nick is everything I look for in an executive coach. He is winsome and wise, thoughtful and clear, persistently patient, authentic and disarming, an active and reflective listener. After every meeting with Nick, I simultaneously felt encouraged and challenged, having a positive and hopeful outlook toward the future. He is a master coach with years of experience...and it shows. For whatever executive and leadership coaching needs you may have, look no further than Nick Tubach.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thanks for the kind word, Jon. You make it easy to be a good coach.
Arja Talakar
Arja Talakar
2023.05.27
You hear it all the time, finding a really good coach is quite a challenging task. In the course of my career, I have experienced several coaching sessions and the coaching work of Nick is definitely at a different level and highly effective. He is truly focused on addressing the individual needs and requirements and jointly working out practical ways of enhancing the individual effectiveness. The sessions are truly fun and Nick provides a healthy balance of real business life examples and the theories behind the concepts.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
We appreciate the kind words, Arja. It's been equally fun partnering with you on your journey.
Greg Prodzenko
Greg Prodzenko
2023.05.01
Bridge line Coaching, and Nick Turbach in particular, helped me navigate the most difficult transition I have faced in my career. After leaving a strictly technical engineering career and stepping in to product management I was completely lost. Nick was able to help me identify the things I needed to work on and then he helped me come up with a plan to improve in those areas. I was always the type of engineer who resisted anything defined as “management.” But Nick helped me navigate this career change and now not only do I feel happy making the switch, I feel confident that I will be able to excel in it.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
You did all the heavy lifting, Greg. We are so happy for you, and thanks for the kind review.
Tsvetelina Churalska
Tsvetelina Churalska
2023.04.25
Nick is an excellent and delightful coach. He impressed me with his kindness and humility. We had a lot of similarities which made the coaching sessions so much more personal. Nick gave me the confidence to overcome a professional dilemma, be myself and not follow the status quo. I am very happy with the transformation I went through and after all the coaching sessions I feel empowered to achieve anything I want in my professional career.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thanks for the review, Tsvetelina. I am so happy you were able to experience such a significant transformation.
Sinean Maredia
Sinean Maredia
2023.04.25
I had an outstanding experience with Nick Tubach as my leadership coach. He is incredibly knowledgeable, experienced, and passionate about his work. He helped me identify my strengths and areas for improvement as a leader, and provided me with practical tools and strategies to enhance my leadership skills. The feedback was always constructive and insightful. Highly recommend Nick Tuback and the team at Bridgeline Executive Coaching & Leadership Training to anyone who wants to develop their leadership abilities and achieve their full potential.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thanks for reviewing us, Sinean. We wish you continued success in your career.
Rodrigo Maldonado
Rodrigo Maldonado
2023.04.24
My experience with Bridgeline's leadership was outstanding. It is a thoughtful organization that understands precisely where to "double click" and focus, in order to deliver impactful results to their clients.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
It was a pleasure working with you, Rodrigo. Thank you for the kind review.
amy Premetz
amy Premetz
2023.04.20
I have been working with Wende from Bridgeline for several months now. She has been extremely helpful in coaching me through various aspects of my new role as an executive. Working with Wende has helped me to be very successful during my first-year transition from a director to Vice President.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thank you for the kind review, Amy. You were an absolute pleasure to partner with on your journey. We wish you continued success.
M.H. Minuri De Silva
M.H. Minuri De Silva
2023.04.20
Nick has been an integral part of my growth at Rice. I was part of his program that centered around Communication and he was very involved and encouraged everyone taking part to be honest and vulnerable and made a safe space.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
You are a fantastic human, Minuri. Thank you for the kind review.
Z. Wang
Z. Wang
2023.04.20
Faisal Ahmed
Faisal Ahmed
2023.04.12
Nick was an excellent career development coach during my MBA program. He really helps distill tough topics into easy actionable takeaways to help propel my career. He provides fantastic advice on emotional intelligence, interpersonal relationships, and self-reflection.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Thank you for the review, Faisal. We appreciate it!
Mason Alford
Mason Alford
2023.03.21
Nick was an extremely attentive, empathetic, and thoughtful coach who helped me re-frame problems and develop new professional strategies. It was a delight to work with him!
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
We were equally delighted to work with you, Mason. Thank you for the kind review.
Claudia Caballero
Claudia Caballero
2023.03.17
On our very first session, Nick and I discovered the BIG question I should be asking myself/reflecting on/sitting with. It shifted my entire perspective on my professional growth and how I will approach my leadership in this next phase of my career. Nick questioned my assumptions and encouraged me to look deeper, always with a kind and empathetic disposition. Our sessions have been part coach, part friend, part career therapist! I look forward to recommending him for other existencial seekers.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
Claudia, you were an absolute pleasure to work with, making being a good coach easy. Thank you for your kind words.
Paul DeLuca
Paul DeLuca
2023.03.08
I highly recommend Nick as a corporate coach for any organization looking to improve the performance of its executives and employees. Nicks approach to coaching is very effective and tailored to meet the unique needs of each individual he works with. Nick is an excellent communicator who quickly establishes a rapport with his clients, and he provides practical strategies for achieving success. He is skilled at helping his clients identify and overcome obstacles. Nick deeply examines his clients' ways of working, tendencies and communication styles and challenges his clients to make real and meaningful changes by focusing on outcomes that will improve results. Overall, I would highly recommend Nick as a corporate coach. He is experienced, skilled, and passionate about helping people improve.
Reply from Bridgeline Coaching 2023.10.11
It was an absolute pleasure partnering with you on your journey, Paul. Thank you for the kind words in your review.