Brickstone Drives & Patios

Brickstone Drives & Patios Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Ben Andrews
Ben Andrews
2024.03.10
I recently had the pleasure of working with Brickstone, specifically with Vince, and I couldn't be happier with the results. We decided to install fake grass in our back garden, and from the initial consultation to the final installation, Brickstone exceeded our expectations. Vince and his team were professional, punctual, and stuck by their quote throughout the entire process. They completed the project in good time, even ensuring it was ready before spring season as promised. The quality of their work is exceptional, and our garden now looks vibrant and inviting. I highly recommend Brickstone to anyone looking for landscaping services. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and attention to detail truly set them apart. Thank you, Vince, and the entire team at Brickstone, for transforming our old garden into something beautiful. We couldn't be happier with the results!
morty
morty
2024.03.09
Called up this morning and already have a guy here quoting me for a replacement patio. Incredible stuff what you guys do. Appreciate the work-ethic. Thank you
jeannie fellender
jeannie fellender
2023.12.16
Brickstone assessed my requirements to complete an unfinished project, matched materials perfectly, and laid a path to the front, rebuilding and positioning a pillar which had made access difficult. They were knowledgeable, worked very hard, were considerate, and completed the job and clearing up well. I would recommend Luke, Vince and team.
Reply from Brickstone Drives & Patios 2023.12.16
Thanks so much for the lovely review jeannie it's been a pleasure to work for you
James Ashton
James Ashton
2023.10.10
Excellent service and highly favored
Rachel Morgan
Rachel Morgan
2023.10.04
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with my new fence, patio and grass. The ground was levelled so everything is at one level. Was happy with the price and how quickly they got the job done. It took a week to complete. Before, during and after photos show what an improvement they did!
Yames & Co
Yames & Co
2023.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic work on my back garden. The men were on time, pleasant, helpful and did a fab job! Would use again!
Jennifer Thomas
Jennifer Thomas
2023.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely amazing team of professionals. It was just by chance that I caught one of the team carrying out work on a neighbour’s garden. I asked for a quote to dig a trench deep enough to bury my garden light cables. I was expecting them to say that they could come back to me in a week or so… Within half an hour, the job had been finished. I couldn’t believe it. You wouldn’t even know that they had been there. They ensured that everything looked neat and tidy. The team smiled throughout the job and nothing was too much bother. I couldn’t recommend enough. Thank you! You definitely deserve a few beers tonight! 😊
SWD Design and Print
SWD Design and Print
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Called the guys to have a look at the enterance to my workshop as needed extended due to lowered car. The team were super helpful and the work carried out was amazing. highly recommended