Brian Crockett, Realtor Envision Real Estate, Inc.

Brian Crockett, Realtor Envision Real Estate, Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Tee C
Tee C
2022.08.11
Brian and Reynaldo went above and beyond for me. I can not thank them enough Brian worked his magic and my family and I are enjoying our new home!! Thank you so much!!
Advertisement
cherie dingus
cherie dingus
2022.06.29
Brian was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process of selling our home. He hosted an open house the day after the house was put on the market and was sold two days later. I would recommend him to anyone who asks.
Brian Merz
Brian Merz
2021.08.20
Awesome doing business with Brian and his staff.
Reply from Brian Crockett, Realtor Envision Real Estate, Inc. 2021.08.20
Thank You for working with me!!!
Robert Gonzales
Robert Gonzales
2021.08.12
recommends
Brian was really awesome to work with! He is very knowledgeable and professional, and made the home buying process as smooth as possible! We were super nervous as first time home buyers but Brian made the process very transparent and seamless! It was like working with a friend I had known all my life! Thanks Brian!!!!
robert gonzales
robert gonzales
2021.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian was really awesome to work with! He is very knowledgeable and professional, and made the home buying process as smooth as possible! We were super nervous as first time home buyers but Brian made the process very transparent and seamless! It was like working with a friend I had known all my life! Thanks Brian!!!!
Reply from Brian Crockett, Realtor Envision Real Estate, Inc. 2021.08.12
It was awesome assisting you guys!!! Thank you for the opportunity to assist you guys!!!
Advertisement
Brad Smith
Brad Smith
2021.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian is great to work with buying or selling. He is very professional and keeps you in the loop through every step of the process. I couldn’t ask for a better agent to work with and always recommend him when I have the opportunity.
Reply from Brian Crockett, Realtor Envision Real Estate, Inc. 2021.08.08
It was Awesome working with you!! Thanks for the opportunity
Melvin Benitez
Melvin Benitez
2020.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian helped us buy our very first home. We had no idea what we were doing but he made himself available to educate us and answer any and all questions or concerns. Not only is he timely and reliable but he is very easy to talk to and gives great advice. Ultimately, we couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Reply from Brian Crockett, Realtor Envision Real Estate, Inc. 2021.01.04
Thank You for working with me. It was a pleasure to help
Joy K Lingenfelter
Joy K Lingenfelter
2020.02.01
recommends
he worked with me from the beginning to the end. never left me wondering what is next. best experience I have ever had.
Rachael A Hyman
Rachael A Hyman
2019.06.01
recommends
he is awsome and helps alot and does a great job
Advertisement