Brenda's Apart Hotel London

brendasaparthotellondon.co.uk

Brenda's Apart Hotel London Reviews

Good rating
3.8
135 reviews Verified
Brenda's Apart Hotel London
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 134 ) 3.8

Cristina
Cristina
2024.05.18
10 Verified
Estadia perfeita, muito agradável ☺O apto é exatamente como está nas fotos, completo p/até 6 hóspedes, tem tudo perto, mercados, lojas, ônibus, Uber, chip p/cel, fizemos alguns pontos turísticos a pé, como Big Ben, passeio rio, roda gigante etc … por caminhada de até no máximo 40 minutos Brenda é SUPER ANFITRIÃ…nos ajuda em tudo que é para facilitar a estadia foi uma estadia muito boa em Londres
Bas
Bas
2024.05.12
7.0 Verified
Good
Patrick
Patrick
2024.05.12
9.0 Verified
☺L appartement de Brenda est propre et correctement équipé. Il est surtout très bien situé, les bus au pied de l immeuble. Brenda nous a très bien reçus et a été très réactive tout au long du séjour . Je recommande ce logement.
Mariuccia
Mariuccia
2024.05.02
9.0 Verified
☺Tutto perfetto e molto bene organizzato ☹Nessun problema da rilevare
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Mariuccia, Thank you for staying with us, very glad that everything was perfect on your stayed. Wishing you all the best. Brenda
Marek
Marek
2024.04.29
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Luz
Luz
2024.04.19
4.0 Verified
☺La amabilidad de del anfitrión Buena conexion con buses y metro ☹Habia bichos en el sillon/cama, quedamos con ronchaa y no pudimos dormir comodas por la picazon consideramos qje si el depto es para 4 se alquile para 4, no para 6 porque es pequeño y deja de ser un servicio optimo.
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Macarena, I was surprise about the bugs because we never have any bugs at any of the apartment, you complain about but it was nothing on your skin when I ask you to show me and look like scratch rather than any bites. Sorry to heir about but we need proof with pictures about the bugs and you were not available to show me. But we take care from now with the pest control to have a good place without any bugs also our mattress are covered with anti bugs or any kind of insects, to offer a better place. Best regards, Brenda Brenda
Amber
Amber
2024.04.15
6.0 Verified
Fast communication - very lovely and helpful host but does need some maintenance. ☺Brenda was such a lovely host - gave us advice on transportation, tips on staying safe, etc. She was the kindest host we've met during our trip. We were apparently the first Koreans to stay at her place and she showed a lot of interest and appreciation for our country and culture - made us feel welcome. There is a Korean restaurant right next door btw, but we haven't tried it. Judging by the menu, it doesn't seem too tourist-trappy in terms of Korean food. We also recommend 'Eazy Kitchen' which is close by as well! Went there randomly because of late-night munchies but got unexpectedly very delicious food. Brenda was also very flexible - let us eat our lunch at the place even after check-out. We also liked how there was a very large TV and Brenda had her netflix account logged in so we could watch movies while winding down after a long day out. Although it might be a bit of a hassle to some, we liked that there were two (lockable) doors we had to get through to even get to our front door - made us feel quite safe as two women travellers. Speaking of, the lock to the main glass entrance to the building was quite finnicky and was very hard to open, however, Brenda got that fixed very quickly - which was fantastic! I also liked that she stocked the pantry with various teas and had a Brita water jug prepared and filled for us to use. 호스트 분 브랜다는 매우매우베리 친절해요. 관광지 추천 및 동선/이동수단 추천도 잘 해 주셨습니다. 처음 도착 할때 계약서도 척척 써주시고 Whatsapp으로 사진 전송 해주심 (따로 관광세나 추가 비용 없었음). Whatsapp으로 연락 도 늦은 밤에도 잘 되었음. 유리로 되어있는 정문 잠금장치가 좀 쒯더뻑이었는데 바로바로 고쳐주셔서 좋았음. 저희가 첫 한국인 투숙객이라 하셨고 한국에 대해 관심이 엄청 많이 보여서 뭔가 좀 더 친근한 느낌이 들었음. 바로 옆에 한식당이 있지만 먹어보진 않음. 늦저녁에 배고파서 걍 들려 본 옆 건물에 있는 Eazy Kitchen 개존맛탱구리~추천추천. 바로 앞에 버스 정류장들이 많아서 편했고 Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, London eye 다 가까웠음! 밤에는 어두워서 조금 안전하지 않다고 느낄 수 있지만 아무 문제는 없었음! 우선 저희가 유럽 다 돌아다녔지만 여기 숙소 티비가 제일 컸고 호스트분의 넷플 계정 로그인 되어있어 아주 잘 이용했어요~ 센스가 좀 있으셔서 도착하기도 전에 Brita 필터 물통 큰거 미리 채워 놓으셔서 마음껏 이용 하게 끔 했고 각종 생필품 다 구비 되어 있었음. ☹I will be frank - although Brenda was a very wonderful host, we did catch her using our room's washing machine when we came back to the place a bit early in the afternoon. Having said that, we felt safe with her and didn't find anything missing or touched, so we didn't really say much - but it is something to keep in mind. Also, the power went out twice while staying there but we only had some electronics plugged in to charge. The room was a bit small - so there was barely enough room for the both of use to open our 28inch bags on the floor completely. 호스트가 너무 친절해서 그냥 넘어 간 부분이 한 가지 있었지만 꼭 참고해야 하는 부분 - 일정 중간에 잠깐 숙소 들렸을때 저희 방에서 본인 개인 빨래를 세탁기에 돌리고 있었음... 크흠.... 일단 위협적인 부분이 없다고 느껴졌고 저희 짐이나 개인소품들 건든 흔적도 아예 없어 아무 말은 하지 않았어요 ㅎㅎ -- (호스트 집이 건물 뒷쪽으로 연결되어있는거 같음). 그리고 핸드폰이나 전자 기기 몇개 충전하는거 밖에 없었지만 두번이나 전체 건물 전기가 나감 - 바로바로 해결 하시긴 했지만 좀 신경 쓰이는 부분이었어요. 방은 좀 작아서 28인치 가방 두개 펼치는거는 겨우 함. 소파침대는 좀 넓었지만 낡은 느낌이 들었고 오래된 건물인지라 그렇게 막 방 자체도 위생적이다~란 느낌은 못들었지만 가격에 비해 나름 괜찮았던 숙소에요.
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Amber, thank you for all that good info, and for the issues we are trying to do provide the best services as we can. The building is old as London is a very very old City too and most of properties in London are very old a smaller we can't change that, sorry about. Most of the accommodation in London are very small due of space and lack of properties available. Due of the incident of the electricity we have to get access to the property and try to figure out what's the problem with the electricity and we have to check out all the appliances to find out the problem. but at the end very Glad that you have a good stayed. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best regards, Brenda
Elisa
Elisa
2024.04.14
8.0 Verified
☺Brenda è molto gentile e disponibile a soddisfare ogni richiesta. L'appartamento è facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi, che sono anche comodi per muoversi in città. Inoltre, ha tutto l'essenziale per un soggiorno senza troppe pretese.
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Elisa, thank you for staying with us and I am very happy that you had everything you need. Hope to see you soon! All the best, Brenda
Encarni
Encarni
2024.04.10
7.0 Verified
Good
Petra
Petra
2024.04.08
5.0 Verified
Nach Androhung des Auszuges wurde den Tag nach der Ankunft eine Grundreinigung durchgeführt.
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Petra, the apartment was clean but you asked to a very deep clean again that we did the next day and I didn't charge for second cleaning, but you were extreme exigent about the cleaning checking everywhere at the property that I was wondering that you were coming to check the cleaning or to staying? but you were happy after the cleaning and the whole stayed. Best regards, Brenda
Josip
Josip
2024.04.06
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Brenda is an excellent host. Always ready for quick answers. The apartment is in ok location right next to the bus station and the market. But we walked the whole time of our stay and enjoyed feeling the city. The walking distance to the sights of London is 40 minutes (Big Ben & Tower Bridge) or Buckingham Palace& British Museum 1 hour walk. We enjoyed our stay here.
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Josip, Thank you for staying with us and very glad that you had an amazing experience with us and in London. hope to see you soon one day in the near future, for mean time wishing you the best in everything. Brenda
Geisiane
Geisiane
2024.04.05
9.0 Verified
Superb
Cintia
Cintia
2024.04.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maria
Maria
2024.04.01
8.0 Verified
Very good
María
María
2024.03.26
5.0 Verified
Bien ☺El apartamento estaba en la dirección que se ofertaba, cerca del transporte publico. El tamaño fue el adecuado para las 4 personas que fuimos, y las habitaciones contaban ambas con tele. El apartamento tenia calefacción. ☹La limpieza era bastante justa.
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Maria, muchas gracias por su referencia, la parada del autobús está a 1 minuto caminando y pasan muchos autobuses que van para diferentes lugares de Londres. Sobre la limpieza me hubiera avisado así yo volvía a enviar a la señora a volver a hacerlo mejor pero ya cambié de personal y esperemos que lo haga mejor esta otra persona, muchas gracias por haberse quedado con nosotros. Saludos desde Londres.
Elisandra
Elisandra
2024.03.25
8.0 Verified
Very good
Marina
Marina
2024.03.24
1.0 Verified
There shouldn’t be such offers on Booking! ☺ Nothing ☹ This is the most terrible room, it cannot be called residential! The photos are not true! Terrible dirt everywhere! smell and stench, impossible to breathe! no windows or any ventilation! old smelly dirty carpets on the floor! dirty bed linen! dirty dishes with burnt food residues, unsuitable for cooking! lack of kitchen utensils, broken knives! And the most important and terrible thing was the presence of unknown insects in the room, which bit and caused a severe allergic reaction, itchy arms, legs, increased body temperature and headache! The holiday was ruined! five days of hell! Hostess Brenda did not react to any comments or requests for help!
Kolnikova
Kolnikova
2024.03.24
8.0 Verified
Branda je veľmi milá a nápomocná… keď sme niečo potrebovali tak nám so všetkým veľmi rada pomohla😊 ☺Nám sa na ubytovaní páčilo to, že sme boli 30 minút peši od centra…😊 ☹Strašne pomaly odtekala voda vo vani, to bola jedina nevýhoda…
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Kolnikova, I am very glad that you were very happy. Really sorry about the drained at the bathroom but you should mention about that problem while you were here and happy to resolve the problem and We did after, so now is ok, that's why I am in constant communication with my guest if everything is ok. Wishing you all the best. Brenda
Robert
Robert
2024.03.23
5.0 Verified
☹Das Badezimmer war unglaublich verdreckt! So etwas habe ich noch nie gesehen und ich war schon in sehr sehr vielen Unterkünften ! Überall Schimmel und Dreck, aber sehr viele verstaubte Putzmittelflaschen! Man könnte schon was aus dem Apartment machen, wenn man es mal gründlich putzen würde! So geht’s leider gar nicht!
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Robert, I am really sorry about the cleaning, the housekeeper was not doing a properly job and she got fired, so sorry about but you should complain to me via What'sApp anytime while on your stayed that I always ask to all my guest to communicate anytime with me, I am really apologize but I will take care that part of the business. Wishing you the best, Brenda
Lucie
Lucie
2024.03.17
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ The apartment is located right next to a bus stop from which you can get straight to central London (15-20minutes). The room we stayed in was small, but comfortable and cozy. We had everything we needed in the room, our stay was very pleasant and Brenda is a great host. ☹ The kitchen appliances need to be renewed, but other than that, everything was great :)
Reply from Brenda's Apart Hotel London
Dear Lucie, thank you for the review, I will take note for the kitchen to renewed as much as we can, than you for your opinion and we see that in the good way really appreciated. Best wishes, Brenda