Brellis Recruitment Limited Reviews

Brellis Recruitment Limited Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 126 reviews

brellisrecruitment.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Lauren Walker
Lauren Walker
2023-02-14
Matt was a fantastic recruiter in helping me find my new job. He was very supportive, listened to my requirements and answered all my questions promptly! I would highly recommend Matt from Brellis Recruitment👍👍👍👍👍
Advertisement
Zak Bhana
Zak Bhana
2023-02-03
Nicole was extremely helpful in finding my perfect role from start to finish. Thank you so much Nicole and Brellis. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for their next role.
nadine100100
nadine100100
2023-01-26
I cannot recommend Brellis Recruitment highly enough Matt thank you so much for all your help. A true professional Thank You !
James Matlay
James Matlay
2023-01-23
Very efficient. Took less than a week from them receiving my cv to receiving a new job offer.
Luke Taylor
Luke Taylor
2022-12-11
Fantastic recruitment company. Worked directly with Nicole and Zoe and they were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Advertisement
Narmeen Malik
Narmeen Malik
2022-12-09
The agency was so helpful in finding me a great job role and supporting me throughout. I had Hannah Ofori as my agent and she was so amazing. Made the whole process enjoyable!
Stuart Liggins
Stuart Liggins
2022-12-09
After spending 11 years with one employer i decided it was time for a new challenge. After ringing Matt to discuss what i was looking for around the Leamington area. He very quickly matched my skill set with an opening and guided me through the 2 process interview. I got the first job that he matched me with and don't think i would have got this role without him. He listened to what i wanted, needed in a job role and communicated excellently all the way through the process. I would 110% recommend using Brellis recruitment. If you are looking for a new career or looking to hire someone then get in touch with them.
Jack Hewson
Jack Hewson
2022-11-08
Matt was great at supporting me look for a new opportunity, gave me the confidence and reassurance during this experience. I really appreciate how Matt made, what can be a stressful experience, a really exciting journey. Thank you for all the help in securing my new opportunity.
Lucy Walters
Lucy Walters
2022-11-07
Matt at Brellis found me a few jobs to choose from that suited my skill set. He was so helpful and always there for any advice. Thanks for finding me a great job Matt. I would recommend Brellis if you are seeking a new job.
Advertisement
Vanessa
Vanessa
2022-11-01
Matt from Brellis has contacted me after finding my resume online. He sent me over several different roles around Warwick and Leamington Spa, all matching my experience, salary, working hours expectations. He stayed in touch throughout the process after sending my resume to my current company, before and after the interview. Currently really happy with my new job, Matt has ticked all the boxes. Thank you.
Phoebe Barrett
Phoebe Barrett
2022-10-12
Matt was brilliant from the start of the process all the way through to the end. Nothing was ever too much trouble, he answered any questions I had and he even told me what to expect on my interview. 5 stars from Me👍🏼
Georgia Rafferty
Georgia Rafferty
2022-08-25
When searching for a job, I always like to work with a recruiter, and working with Zoe at Brellis has been such an enjoyable and seamless process. She took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She’s matched me with a job that's ticked ALL the boxes, and I am so grateful! Honestly couldn’t fault her service – thank you so much, Zoe!!
Franciska Souden
Franciska Souden
2022-08-20
Zoe is absolutely amazing!! She was so helpful and supportive with all the recruitment process from the beginning 😊😊😊😊 Thank you Zoe 😁👍
Advertisement
Jatin Parekh
Jatin Parekh
2022-08-05
Matt, very helpful in CV tips and providing roles available that match description
G. Tourlemain
G. Tourlemain
2022-06-20
Olivia Barrett
Olivia Barrett
2022-06-08
Jack Oakes
Jack Oakes
2022-05-31
If you’re looking for a recruiter who is passionate and exceptional, look no further. The team at Brellis are incredible, productive and efficient, above all they are so pleasant to communicate with along the way. I couldn’t recommend Brellis enough!
Advertisement
Lizzie Cole
Lizzie Cole
2022-05-04
Brellis have exceeded expectations of an employment agency and I found Nicole a pleasure to work with. From the get go she placed me into a perfect position where I have gelled and settled easily. Easy to talk to and a great confidence boost! Thankyou Nicole & all at Brellis.
Elaine Nikolaidou
Elaine Nikolaidou
2022-04-28
Zoe from Brellis Recruitment looked after me and organised my interview and made sure everything is perfect. Very grateful for her help. Highly recommended.
Emma Carpenter
Emma Carpenter
2022-04-05
There's only one word to describe Zoe and the team and that's awesome! Can't recommend them highly enough. Zoe goes above and beyond what your 'normal' recruiter would do. Thank you!