Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs

Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Peter Ludlow
Peter Ludlow
2024.02.26
Problems with a conservatory roof. Was recommended by another firm. Came out within a few days (at the agreed time/date) and fixed the problem. Very reasonable cost. Can definitely recommend Breezy Fix
Advertisement
wendy mcdonald
wendy mcdonald
2024.02.23
Excellent professional service .. full skills and knowledge with a personable, reliable and trustworthy delivery.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.02.23
Hi Wendy, I'm so pleased I could help out with your window repairs yesterday and thank you for leaving a great review. Best regards Haydn
Paul Ensom
Paul Ensom
2024.02.13
Haydn Thomas fixed our problem window in no time at all - and was then able to turn his attention to a troublesome door. Again - problem solved in no time. A most efficient service, and we have no hesitation in recommending him to others. Paul and Sheila.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.02.13
Hi Paul and Sheila, thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure to sort out your window and door problems. Kind regards Haydn
Elizabeth Scanes
Elizabeth Scanes
2024.02.10
Very knowledgeable chap and fixed our problem which has caused a few people a headache. Very grateful! Also turned up when he said he would and was a cheerful chap whilst sorting out our lock. Thank you very much!
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.02.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure working for you and for trusting us with your property keys to get the job done at our convenience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards Haydn
Sarah McLoone
Sarah McLoone
2024.02.07
All old windows now draught free and easy to open and close. Cannot fault Haydn's work. Highly recommend.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.02.23
Hi Sarah, many thanks for leaving a review, I'm glad all the problems were resolved. Best regards Haydn
Advertisement
Simon Roberts
Simon Roberts
2024.02.07
Easy to contact, great communication and reliable. More than happy to help out Mum when she was in a fix. Highly recommended.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.02.23
Hi Simon, sorry for the delay in thanking you for your review, your mum looked very pleased the new glass. Anytime she needs more repairs let me know. Best regards Haydn
Frank Griffin
Frank Griffin
2024.01.21
A genuinely nice person with outstanding customer care. Thank you Haydn
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.02.23
Hi Frank, thank you for leaving a review, I hope my advice helped out. Kind regards Haydn
Debbie Blenkinsop
Debbie Blenkinsop
2024.01.16
Draughty doors and windows sorted, new handles fitted. All done efficiently and without fuss. Thank you Hadyn, excellent job!
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.01.17
Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's much appreciated. I'm sure this cold snap is fully testing the work done and making a difference. Kind regards Haydn
ED SAYE (ES)
ED SAYE (ES)
2024.01.11
Excellent service and communication throughout our job. We had various windows (uPVC and over twenty years old) that needed either new glass (misted up), replacement handles and/or mechanisms and Haydn has completed the work, making them look and feel like new again. Other companies had quoted for new windows which would have cost thousands. Highly recommend, very nice chap, easy to do business with.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.01.17
Thank you for leaving this kind and detail review. Kind regards Haydn
Advertisement
Andrew J
Andrew J
2024.01.04
Haydn fixed a broken and stuck wooden window and lock. He is very professional and did a great job, not only fixing the problem but ensuring the finish after the repair was put back to as before, would highly recommend.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2024.01.04
Hi Andrew, thank you for taking time to leave a great review. Your help and input helped to make this difficult job much easier resolve. Kind regards Haydn
James T
James T
2023.12.04
I can throughly recommend Breezy fix. The problems with our draughty UPVC double glazed windows were identified and rectified efficiently and with no sign that Haydn had been there apart from draught free windows. This included sorting out poor original installation, replacing hinges, handles, seals and latches. Our house is now noticably warmer and more comfortable. A great professional service, good communication and considerably cheaper than replacing the windows!
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.12.04
Hi James. Thanks for your review! I'm glad the improvements were noticeable. Appreciate your kind words about the professional service and cost-effectiveness of the work carried out. If you need help again, call anytime! Kind regards Haydn
Shaun Sinden
Shaun Sinden
2023.11.14
Very happy with all the work carried out ,windows fixed in super quick time , I would highly recommend breezy fix for both workmanship and customer service , will definitely use again👍
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.11.24
Hi Shaun, Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. Kind Regards Haydn
Donna Cooper
Donna Cooper
2023.11.14
Great service, very professional, Haydn was quick to respond, and repaired the broken window hinge straight away. Highly recommended and will use again. Martin & Donna Cooper
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.11.24
Thank you for leaving a great review. Best wishes Haydn
Advertisement
PAUL DUMONT
PAUL DUMONT
2023.11.05
First class service repairing patio door, door, window alignment and repairs. Came out on a Sunday to sort urgent elderly family emergency. Outstanding response - explained all he was doing - fully discussed all options.Delighted to recommend. Paul.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.11.05
Hi Paul, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Breezy Fix and the work we carried out. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and would love to help you out in the future should you need any further repairs. Kind regards Haydn
Fiona Speed
Fiona Speed
2023.10.04
Great service
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.10.06
Hi Fiona, Thank you for your review regarding your bathroom window project. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to have solved the problem. We value your business and hope to help you again in the future. Kind regards Haydn
Ben Williamson
Ben Williamson
2023.09.20
Went the extra mile to restore our >20 year old conservatory - lovely job! Very reliable, efficient and affordable. Thanks for an excellent job.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.10.06
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking time to write a review. Kind regards Haydn Project in Falmouth Replaced 15 misted glass units and renewed rubber window seals.
Sally Rogers
Sally Rogers
2023.08.25
Second time this year I have called Haydyn out to repair my ageing double glazing. First time for a window and this week to repair and secure my front door. He came out so quickly and would have come quicker had I not been able to temporarily secure the door. He’s resourceful in his efforts to do a really good job as economically as he can for the customer….. thanks Hadyn😀😀👍
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.09.01
Hi Sally, Many thanks for your kind reviews here and on Facebook. Kind regards Haydn
Advertisement
Glenis Willis
Glenis Willis
2023.08.10
Highly recommended, had a seized window repaired and some window handles replaced, very speedy service and all cleaned and tidied too.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.08.10
Hi Genis, Thank for your kind review and positive feedback! We're glad we could provide you with a speedy solution for your window repairs. If if you require Breezy Fix again, please don't hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your recommendation!
Nick Harrop
Nick Harrop
2023.07.31
After a hinge broke on my upvc window Haydn came the same day to assess the situation and make it safe. Sourced a replacement hinge and fitted it few days later. Great work
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.08.10
Hi Nick, thanks for the great review, glad we could help. Kind regards Haydn
Julie Lacy
Julie Lacy
2023.07.17
Very professional service. Very knowledgable and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
Reply from Breezy Fix - Double Glazing repairs 2023.07.30
Hi Julie, Thank you for the oportunity to repair your windows and a big thank you for your review. Kind regards Haydn