BRANG - Think Delivery .Think Brang

BRANG - Think Delivery .Think Brang Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Emma Wilde
Emma Wilde
2021.04.26
It's been really easy to do deliveries, I appreciate.
Advertisement
Emma Wilde
Emma Wilde
2021.01.22
recommends
It's been really easy to do deliveries with Brang . I appreciate and highly recommend them .
Chitra Lekha
Chitra Lekha
2020.10.30
Great service , I wanted to send some urgent parcel and brang saved my day! Look forward to book them again soon.
Emma Wilde
Emma Wilde
2020.10.29
It's been really easy to do deliveries, I appreciate.
ARJA NAVEENKUMAR
ARJA NAVEENKUMAR
2020.09.23
We recently started using Brang for our deliveries across Melbourne. The number of orders that we are able to cater to has risen significantly ever since this association. They are affordable and do contactless deliveries. Their delivery boys come well within the given time frame and deliver responsibly! They are doing a great job given the current covid scenarios, delivering the essentials to everyone around in our case. A big thumbs up to them! Highly recommend using their services!!
Advertisement
Vikram Sharma
Vikram Sharma
2020.09.10
I liked the delivery within an hour concept of this app. I order from this app and I received my good in a very short period. Good application for me to opt for.
Vaibhav Kotnala
Vaibhav Kotnala
2020.09.09
Quite impressed with the delivery of products within stated time duration. Would highly recommend anyone to use their service
shubham sharma
shubham sharma
2020.09.09
Used their service to order groceries from a 20km far off location. Received the shipment within 3 hours and fragile items were handled professionally. Really impressed.
nitin grover
nitin grover
2020.09.04
Completely satisfied with the 4 hour same day delivery in a professional and seamless manner. Brang surprised me on all fronts and exceeded expectations by delivering my package 30km away under 2 hours after booking through their app. Good work ?
Advertisement
Niyaz Ahmad Ansari
Niyaz Ahmad Ansari
2020.08.26
Always great service and the use of technology to order is fabulous. Keep up the great work.Easy to order my product delivery online and quick easy delivery.Excellent service.
hemlata gupta
hemlata gupta
2020.08.24
Amazing and superfast delivery service. Very professional. Had a great experience
Paritosh Thanki
Paritosh Thanki
2020.08.20
Needed to send a parcel across Melbourne, Currently with the restriction of 5kms this service was perfect! Highly recommend. Used their iOS app was very seamless.
INK IT Solutions
INK IT Solutions
2020.08.18
We use Brang regularly to deliver all office equipments to our office or project sites. All deliveries are smooth and on time. It's a great solution to the current delivery challenges at a fraction of a cost.
Advertisement
Madhup Mudiraj
Madhup Mudiraj
2020.08.05
recommends
If you need any urgent essential goods at your doorstep , use Brang.